DEM SEH GULLY BOP AN SHAUNA MEET INA ACCIDENT YESSIDEH

0 thoughts on “DEM SEH GULLY BOP AN SHAUNA MEET INA ACCIDENT YESSIDEH

1. Good Morning! Met, yes they did got into car accident yesterday. And him interview that is getting to hype!….

2. But hear the Ms. Chin she that she don’t like woman driver lol. Met you want to know the funniest thing about the whole accident ? It accident was Chin fault .
    Gully bops too hype, talking about the woman’s car old and belong to junkyard. He must remember that sidewalk use to be his bed and stone was his pillow. and at the rate he is going , he might return there soon.

3. Met i just looked at the link that Anonymous 10:53 posted. Smh. If u can please post the video directly because i cannot believe what i hear coming out of Gullybop mout. Smh. There is no humilty in sight for this man cause him supposed to be home recuperating from his surgery. Smh

4. Me say this man not going to be on the scene long…you see how him hype now that him fix him heavy front n have little money but when you don’t have a good management team you fall right down!!

5. The whole a dancehall hype and dem still here so why won’t him not last? Gully Bob a di new boss, Kartel a prison boy now