DEM PAN KANCHEENA CASE

FUNERALS AND WEDDINGS BRINGS OUT THE WORST IN PEOPLE I SWEAR..IM SURE EVEN IF KONSHENS NEVA DID A TALK TO HIM BREDDA BEFORE HIM DEAD, HE IS HAVING A HARD TIME NOW BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL FROM THE SAME MOTHER. IT’S NOT EVEN FAIR THAT ANYONE A GET BLAME FOR A MAN THAT TOOK HIS OWN LIFE LEAVING A CHILD THAT CANT SUPPORT HERSELF AS YET..

image_1

20 thoughts on “DEM PAN KANCHEENA CASE

1. Mi nah go sey him nah hurt cuz maybe his conscience finally ketch up with him n mek him look Inna himself.The truth is I cosign what the person saying abt konshen’s capitalizing on Delus death.

Konshens u are a self-centereD egotistical,sadist,machaivellian,calculating fassyhole.Met if u ever know the friggery that me can prove him do kmft!

2. I’m confused about this right now, so If I get this correctly Konsens never check for his brother or try to help his brother maybe in his career, or reach out to him to see how his doing or every have the brotherly bond with his older brother not to mentioned… Sometimes you just drift away from your siblings and family once you become a star or and you doing good for yourself you stay away from them because you don’t want no one asking you for nothing but if Konshens and his brother had a estrange relationship that’s not good and now that his brother has passed away no telling why the man truly took his life we will never know why it could of been a combination of things… Sad still because he was someone’s son, father, uncle and now his love ones our in mourning over his passing… I hope that Konshens is not the person everyone is saying he was towards his brother but if he was he has to answer to God at the end of the day…

3. He deleted it but a true cause delus have mental issues for years he was even on meds for it. Konshens almost mad his first bbymother too notice Chanel didn’t post nothing about delus because she predicted it before it happen based on konz actions towards delus

4. 1) People grieve differently.

2) Some people, based on their career choices, don’t have the luxury of shutting down. Bills still have to get paid.

3) He’s an artiste, I hope he’s able to channel that hurt/frustration/whatever into a song or album… like when Kanye’s mom died and he went into over drive

**my opinion, feel free to disagree.

1. Actually Kanye hasn’t quite been himself (i.e righted)since his Mom Died.However I concur that he produced masterpieces on that album.Listen dear Mama n Lurker 808 n heartbreaks is top 10 classic of alltime I swear!!

1. Yes Yardie, Kanye is off since Donda’s death, if she was alive he wouldn’t have dated Amber or married Kim, I don’t think she would’ve approved of any of dem, this lady was a PHd and chairman of the English Dept. at the college she taught that is an esteemed position for a black woman to hold, the way how the politics in education at a higher level is rough, she was the only person who could reign in Kanye’s ego and self destructive tendencies. Dear Mama, gets me all the time.

1. Honestly that’s why mi nuh really follow up the argument that Apple is Dunce mek she Do surgery.Many educated n prominent women do surgery#fact. I’m still shock that DonDa went so overboard cuz she was a strong afrocentric eminent chick but she Did several procedures n transform into this hoodrich hoochie.WoulD it be unfair to compare her to lebron James mom whowent n sex off his teammate?Well that’s the look n behaviour I comapre easily with DonDa n she never stop till she Dead pon the surgery table..saDddd!

2. HI Yardie, I agree… Kanye gone and Yeezy emerged. That’s really what I was trying to say… some people who experience tragedy are able to redirect their feelings into a creative medium. I hope Koshens is able to do just that.

5. Konshens is evil can you imagine that Dario,delus and the others di book fi do a show in Africa for $4000 us each (konshens was paid a different amount) and the artist dem didn’t even know sey dem get booked separately until the promoter told them. When konz returned to ja a $500us dem get

6. @Kash Darrio tek him self weh loong time frm Konz find new management. Darrio was the 1st to move on and focus on him. From the very 1st day me tell unuh seh there might be more but Konshens behaviour leading up to this contribute.
    In my opinion Konz shouldnt start no Subconscious YET, at that time him did hot a fire and Kartel jus guh jail, him neva know how fi buss no artiste but him tek it up pan him head, the man dem was better without him, dem a gud artiste dem cudda did reach further but no they was depending on him, even Chanel, everybody knows that ur personal asistant goes everywhere with u and does everything, mi neva yet see she in no oda country wid him. Now him unda new management and deop the man dem, like is a joke to him.
    A just tru some people nuh know the pressure wah JCapri did unda before she dead, and Konshens was one, dats why when him sen condolences mi jus look pass, Russian and di whole a dem fi guh suck out dem mumma. KMT

7. I swear some of us Jamaicans are the damn worse. Leave the guy and his family alone so they can grieve their loved one in peace. Every family has their own issues so Konshens and his brother will not be first or the last. Everytime there is a death Jamaican people start with the speculations that do not make sense. He did not make his brother kill himself that is solely on Delus not Konshens. We love too much gossip and there is a time and place for it. So sickening and disgusting.

1. Stop speculating that is gossip people talking, worst if they have information not privy to outsiders.

8. @Anon 1:34pm even if they should have information that they are privy to how about having some tact to allow the family to grieve in peace without tearing them down during this hard time for them. How about showing some respect? Is that hard to do? Let the people them be they have enough on thrir plates already. Mercy, I have never seen such lowdown, worthless and tacky behavior like this….smfh

9. @anon 1:34pm….I have seen this site help ppl in many situation why didn’t you guys Sen On di information unu privy to? Dat way ppl cud get expose and force to check dem self certain way and possible prevent what happen, di ting is we can split dis a million ways and point fingers every where, it make no difference di yute already dead, jus make di family grief in whatever way dem can find solace.

10. Haha its ironic how him and kartel born January and have the same fake bad mind tendencies. Very selfish