DEM A STR8 GIVE IT TO SPICE PAN SHEBADA PAGE

0 thoughts on “DEM A STR8 GIVE IT TO SPICE PAN SHEBADA PAGE

1. Why should Spice have to pay for Bodyguard and people to help her out in a dam airport? What’s the point of that? Spice is a Dancehall Entertainer. Dancehall is Ghetto. So what. Shebada dont walk with Bodyguard and his faggot ass is still running around in Franklin Town all Willy Nilly, so why Spice have to spend money and she is not the dam Prime Minister. Sender come with something good. Stop the f**kery. Shebada need to focus on his Shebada in Charge episode and leave the Dancehall people alone. Him come in like Never See come see. Niggers not use to shit.

2. shitbada please shut your mouth and. Leave the woman alone. I would really would like to know if anyone would recognise you in a airport shithole.

3. NARROW BATTY SHEBA LOWL THE OMAN. SHE NUH SEE U WITH YOUR SPACEOUT TEET.. HOW JAMAICAN A RATE SHYT OLE MAN AND SEH DEM HAVE PRINCIPLES AND PRIDE. HEY DUTTY GULLY CREEPA SEWER TANK SPERM STAPPA LEAVE SPICE ALONE. SHE AH ENTERTAINER AND NUH NEED ONE BAG AH MAN AND OMAN FI MEK HAR FEEL IMPORTANT. SHE A SOLDIER AND SHE STAND ALONE–.SHE FIGHT HAR OWN WAR–SHE NUH FRAID AH NOBODI-. SHEBABATTYCANTBADDA SPICE A MEK SONG FROM LONG AND U LIKE DEM SEH NEVA SEE COME SEE BOYGAL– “SCORN DEM” INNA MI SPICE VOICE.

4. Me yet fi see any dancehall entertainer wid bagga security wen dem travel hence dancehall cater to da ghetto so it’s not pop international so sender wats da problem

5. @ANONYMOUS SEAN PAUL, DAMIAN JUJU & STEPHEN MARLEY & SHAGGY JUST TO NAME A FEW ALL TRAVEL WID THERE OWN SECURITY

AS FOR BATTY BWOOOOOY SHEBADA HIM WILL NEVER LIVE THE LIFE OF A DANCEHALL ARTIST HIM AH FISH STR8888888888888

6. DON’T DO DAT TO HER … SHE IS JUMBLE N BEEN REAL!!!!!
    GUH MEK YUH MONEY GIRL, PROMOTA WI LOVE YUH MORE
    REGGAE ARTIST TOO HARD DI WORK WID …. SHE A WORK DI DI TING
    MAD RESPECTZ MI GYAL!!!!!!!

7. shebada need bodyguard cause ppl ago beat him fi him mouth ,the last mi see a clip with him inna airport line a curse a man,where is his private jet leave the girl alone , bigger artist in jamaica and a same way them ting set ,only time him get notice a wen him use him batty to create a un cal fah seen

8. I like Spice not all artiste want a bunch or need a bounch of people around that’s more mouth to feed, I don’t blame her to lug around her own tings, now if she want someone to come along then one friend, if she feel her life is threaten them probably one body guard but she it don’t look like she need any protection or nor it look like she wants any. Leave the girl alone and mine your business, so much dancehall battles crazy business.