D’ANGEL STEPS IN TO HELP SHAKORE

A cry for help video went viral over the weekend where a a 15 year old boy said he had to sell chocolate to send himself to school and could not go .

5 thoughts on “D’ANGEL STEPS IN TO HELP SHAKORE

1. God bless the grandma for taking over her grandson all those years his mom left,many thanks and blessings to you angel very much appreciated.

2. What I want to know if the mother abroad she surviving somehow. 15 years??? And never look back for her child and helping out the situation knowing how tough it is at home??? That not making sense to me. Undocumented or not? She paying rent somewhere and should be able to send money and barrels. no man this not right. I pray granny keep in strength and good health.

3. Big up angel. So his mom lef from so long never to return? And call him every now and then,smfh if me have to deh abroad and can’t visit my kids it no mek no sense. A hope it’s worth it for the mother lots of them gone leave d children dem from them young and yet them deh a farrin and the pickney dem still a suffer,it better u did stay a Jamaica then cause if the granny affi a beg then things really bad.

4. EVIL MOTHER!!!! SAD ISTHERE ANY WAY 2 SEND MONEY 2 THEM, PLEASE SOMEONE POST THE INFRO. THANK U! GOD EYES R NOT CLOSE. GOOD OVER EVIL