CONGRATULATIONS AIDONIA

52 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS AIDONIA

1. What’s going on with his hair? Is he sporting locks or braids. Boi had it been my wedding, he’d have to do sumn with that mess. This pic does nothing for the dress, so I’ll wait on more pics before I comment on it. With all that aside I hope you two have a long and healthy marriage

2. Is getting married and accomplishment? I am not being funny. I had a cousin who got married 3 times, once while he was in jail. Each time he said he was getting his life straightened out, he hasn’t. I guess if marriage was a 2 or 4 year course where you studied and took tests, I would see it as an accomplishment. Reality is that any one can go to city hall and get married

1. They’ve been together since high school. Not the careless nastiness of both your cousin and who ever sorry for him and marry him (especially the one who marry him in prison).

Anyone can get married. But not everyone is married. So we congratulate those who make the step!

Have a nice Sunday!

3. Congratulation to them both.. She is so beautiful. But me wonder a when bounty killer a go married? Met him no find nobody yet? Him nuh see him a get old..

4. Congratulations guys!!.Uno badmind or something? Why uno black folks and give a compliment without criticism? Damn ! No man!! Bitch have u ever been married? Kmdt

5. To how mi see aidonia used to treat gal and dash dem all bout, bun inna dem yeye, mi never know him cudda sekkle. Congrats to dem.

6. Getting married is a great accomplishment for some people. For your cousin it was not. Is just can’t understand why people are so unhappy WITH THEIR LIVES THAT WHEN they see someone else’s happiness, they can’t just send them a simple congratulations. Some of these comments are so sad. CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU BOTH ON YOUR GREAT ACCOMPLISHMENT, MAY YOUR UNION CONTINUE TO BRING YOU JOY AND LAST FOREVER.

7. Such a beautiful couple I hope sidings change his whoring ways because he has a diamond in the ruff . Kim pretty smart and a good girl

8. This is a beautiful thing, I love young black love, especially young black love sealed with a ring! Whatever God has blessed and put together let no man set asunder. I hope it becomes and trend and more young people get married, not just those in the entertainment business.

9. @anonymous 2:27am….
    Education is accessible to all yet there are certain limitations and impediments which prevents all for getting it. These include but are not limited to, lack of drive, lack of financial resources, lack of capacity for formal education, no interest in formal education as the American Dream may be achieved in other ways among numerous other reasons. Notwithstanding the reasons for one not achieving an education it really is seen as a major accomplishment because of it’s relative rarity. If everyone had a PhD it would not necessarily be seen as a major accomplishment because of it being trite.
    In a similar vein marriage is an institution accessible to all yet it is far from being commonplace. There are a number of reasons why persons do not get married including the obvious that some do not wish to. However there are still many others who would absolutely love to get married and because of the barriers to marriage, if this were to happen then it would be a major accomplishment. These barriers include but are not limited to the inability to find a suitable spouse and so yes if one is fortunate to find a suitable spouse in this day and age, that indeed could be classified as a major accomplishment. Additionally included in the definition of a suitable spouse besides the obvious, is that person’s willingness to marry you. So yes, if a person deems one marriage material it could be considered a major accomplishment. Are you aware that there a number of persons who a man or a woman has never even considered marrying them far less actually marrying them albeit one can so easily get married by going to City Hall? My dear do not confuse accessibility with ability, capability and capacity and it is the distinction between these that could lead one to define a milestone as an accomplishment. Let me also point out that accomplishment is also subjective and if one wishes to treat a marriage as an accomplishment then based on the arguments raised above, they would be quite justified. DON’T HATE….APPRECIATE!!! All the best to the you Anonymous and all the best to the lovely couple. May we all find happiness however we individually define it and may we all have major accomplishments however we choose to define it. God’s speed.

10. I really wish them the best, it was a long time coming. Long time dem deh, beautiful family too. What is Kim’s snapchat? Anyone knows her snapchat.

11. IMO he looks untidy and suits too tight especially in the arms, if those are locks he could’ve made an effort to wear his hair neater and polished. Her dress is ugly it looks like a mexican quincinera dolly had a baby with a mermaid it just fandangalee for no reason.

12. @dadmind I agree with you
    @dead dog candia-licious your a big heater on this site never had a positive thoughts can bet your lonely, sad,& miserable,hey ugly soul remember God don’t like ugly! I can’t stand you numerous time I saw your name comments etc you sick me.

13. They both love each other and clearly not breaking up so why not, congrats to them. Donia BETTA put down the fckry now serious, not even one an 2 bun, dun it now.

14. The way him disrespect that girl for the world to see and class her how her pussy big the only good thing I have to say is Megan you deserve better!!!!! Woman must know them worth and add bloodclaat tax know unnu worth!! Him disrespect you on many many occasions marriage won’t let it stop he will do it again.. Your beautiful know your worth!!

1. lol bun wid respeck sounds like a ragashanti thing. let’s hope he “forsakes all others for her,” as the vows states.

1. where can i find this mix up!?! never knew him disrespect her like that I just heard they were together before the fame and hype

15. Me na say congrats cuz divorce soon come ! Dem nah last I see nothing beautiful here .. Meagan always look unhappy in her eyes nah look dem way .. All me haffi seh is GOOD LUCK

1. Me never waan comment to be negative but YESSSS! She never looks happy! Always seem to be on the verge of tears! But she must know right? Congrats and good luck to them.

16. Getting married is a good thing no matter what. Only if one get married for the “wrong” reasons. The reasons why some marriage dont work it’s because of this:

Why do some previously happy marriages suddenly crash and burn?
    Most of us have seen this happen. A couple has a happy and reasonably stable marriage. Out of the blue attitudes change, tempers become unstable and even personalities seem different. The couple becomes alienated from one another. Often what has happened is this, one of the two has committed adultery and in the process picked up a demonic attachment from the act. The infected party then can spread the attachment to the spouse. At this point the demon can have his way with the marriage, attacking the couple’s thought life turning them against each other. A little “strange on the side” may seem like a harmless thing if no one is the wiser but that is not the case.

https://spiritualwarzone.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/demons-and-sex/

17. Well I am gonna say congrats because she finally get his cheating ass to marry her. BUT…. and I Dont care who want say mi bad mind. That girl deserves better than donia. All he does is talks bad about her and cheats on her. If women only love themselves more and knows what they are worth. Is being a wife with a cheating husband makes u happy? Then go ahead mama I wish u the best and also wish u health because I hope is nasty ass Dont carry nothing come give u. He needs to open his eyes and sees what he has. What I realise marriage coming like nothing now a days. But since u guys finally reach the alter I am gonna genuinely say congrats Mr. N Mrs. Lawrence

1. I guess afta all that cheating he looked at her and said, “girl you are the one,” (i’ll show myself out for that lame joke) hopefully he has reached a level of maturity where he says that stability is the key, and running around is tiring and gets old. Best of luck to both.

18. That wedding dress don’t make nuh damn sense….none at all. In fact it’s down right ugly. I don’t follow these two but if he disrespected her publicly as was stated up top why the outrage if ppl doe wah say congrats….If Kasi and Bolt get married me personally don’t have no congrats fi say…..Allow people to comment in peace and stop gang dem…it’s annoying and your scaring others from not speaking their minds….if this relationship is built on lies cheating public humiliation….MI NUH HAVE NO CONGRATS FI SAY NEIDA.

19. I don’t know his wife personally…I have her on my instagram…She is very beautiful and classy.They have a handsome son…I love the way that he looks when i see them together in pictures…You can just see the happiness..Just my opinon but it seems as if being with her makes him want to be a better person..Congratulations and the best of luck…My prayers are with you..Please stop being so negative…

20. Yes nuff time dem run di place until they can’t run anymore and take a look at their life and settle down . Big congrats to them because it takes a man to make that bold step after all she was with him for a while and he was not forced to make that step ! And for all the women who love to meddle in people’s marriage whether invited by the man or not .. The thing name karma will come back to them or their offsprings ! It is an accomplishment coz it’s very hard to find a compatible mate who both wants to take that next step

21. No matter how her dress look there would be somebody who dosent like it ! We dont all have the same taste in clothing choices and it’s her day so she chose what made her happy whether we like it or not . Not gonna go as far as say badmind but some a wi is a pessimist in life and that’s why the firs utterance is never positive

22. Well, I will say congrats to the newlyweds. Ain’t a ting out here suh betta dem meck a proper go of it especially since they have a child together. I hope they took some premarital classes to prepare them for this new journey. I wish them all the best

23. Me just wan know if dem plan to live in the big house pan the hill wid him family same way like how dem married now? Idk if dem did move out or wha but last I heard dem living in a one room. Like the place was a tenanment yard. Not trying to be negative. Just nosy. I’m sure King would like him own room now if him nu have one already. Big up dem still, if dem did really de from high school and she withstand the bag a bunnings and did willing fi stay fi get this far. Who am I to judge…shit. A fi her strength and resilience me want