BREAKING NEWS, BREAKING NEWS….IF KARTEL NAME NAY CALL WELL..WELL

**Disclaimer…..This is a submission and the blow are allegations…Mi…yes me doe have no proof to below a smaddy send it**

HMID…. Pinkie I am an ex soldier in the army. It is alleged that intelligence was received from one of Vybz Kartel ex cronies from the Klansman gang who Vybz Kartel is associated with. This information was leaked to the authorities to find the burial grung in Rivoli where the shallow graves were found. Not calling any names but I heard that the youth demanded some hefty some from Vybz Kartel. An the teachers response was him no owe nobody nothing Caz a prison him deh. So the youth leaked some of Vybz Kartel past fuckeries like nuff people who him make get dash weh. An it’s said that it’s the same place that them bury lizard.–

But Vybz Kartel realised what was happening and dropped his lawyers from early who was planning on sinking him with the appeal to the privy council. But the burial ground is said to be where Vybz Kartel an him links from Klansman gang buried lizard. So now everything is being revealed–

Plus it’s said that Waterford where Vybz Kartel come from have burial ground too an will be investigated shortly. So because Kartel never respect the man them loyalty them tun informer smh. Jah know peeps–

43 thoughts on “BREAKING NEWS, BREAKING NEWS….IF KARTEL NAME NAY CALL WELL..WELL

1. who said anything about cremate? you or the lawyer? because the text messages clearly stated to chop him up and put him where nobody can find him. the house was set on fire to get rid of evidence, must be the cremation you talking but there was no mention of lizard cremated.

1. Dem fucking lawyers deh bin a rape kartel an a gas him up at di same damn time, him might as well change him name to Tavares cash-cow loll

1. dem fi rob kartel eyes too, just like how kartel duh nuff wickedness and this fi reach the fukka. him too BC evil watch how him a go meet him demise. the lawyers fi nyam out him rass a good, finson and neita nyam out him kaka klath

1. Him nuffi stop pay him soo intelligent and tink him and lawyer a friend .. and nuh réalisé se a Jamaica lock him up .. if him fool
        One more time

2. Anonymous 4:52 thank you very much!!!!!!!
        we dont give a fuck about him and no lawyer nyma out business, him a killer and a high profile artist so if him living like him invincible like the battyman dem a atlanta weh a fuck man and married to woman, then him should get what the end up get.

2. It’s also alleged of other spots in portmore as well. A nuh just now Addi name have been calling. Trust me a lot of these persons that we glorify on the island, are into shady lifestyles.

His very music have very bad energy to it.

1. a chue a nuff times mi hear people say dem all feed bodies to crocodiles, that is why one time people use to complain and say a nuff crocodiles them see over that way. mi nuh sorry fi kartel him use to behave like GOD cant even touch him, but him did stay so because him a Thessa Miller is best friends. GOD nuh like ugly and Kartel a go suffer more than Zeeks.

3. Dyke road/Waterford back end, Gregory park back are known spots. If your relative goes missing, check those spots.

1. Him soon drop dung in de a tek boasts talk hide shame and Lisa hyper a talk bout she de wid him from 17 mek ai drop three from that all a dem incriminate demself

1. If you go ask all a them from sheba ,kim hindu,slim and hype even spice ,when them start have sex with kartel them ago lie because the truth is they were all under age 14 -15 .if you check the video s they are all still young and check their age now and do the subtraction you know the truth and then match that up with the stories they tell ,but him cyan diss up deva brat and tarnish his name and they all did the same thing

4. look how some of these youths golorify kartel and him crownies them. mi tell you say u see most a kartel fans if a did fi dem kids, or close relatives dem did kill or kartel did beat dem would a sing a different sankie. That boy Kartel is very very very very wicked, cruel, evil and that is why nothing good can never come from any off spring of his. Watch and see how the same way him duh bad things to people kids watch how fi him family a go turn out man. God nuh like ugly Kartel and you are worst than satan.

5. kawtel said he is the shepherd an unu are the sheep.. he has loads of loyal followers. some jumping ship, some snitching and some holding firm..

6. Jamaica have a lot of serial killers and the government needs to pay attention to this. It’s not normal to kill but then to kill all 5,6,7 and upward, and no think nothing of it!!!! that is a big problem.

1. Serial killers are different from murderers. These are murderers. Serial killer has a certain type they kill always

7. KARTEL FI DEAD IN A PRISON! DID YOU KNOW THAT KARTEL IS RESPONSIBLE FOR A LOT OF DEATHS RIGHT NOW EVEN THOUGH HE IS BEHIND BARS. IF THE AUTHORITY WERE TO BUG HIS PHONE (WHICH I THINK THEY SHOULD DO), THEY WOULD BE VERY SURPRISED.
    SHAWN STORM HIS MAKING THINGS HAPPEN TO. I GOT GOOD SOURCE. AND SHORTY KNOWS ALOT! THE KIDS KNOWS ALOT. The 15yrs father to be is also a criminal in the making. Mark my words. Kartel should do his sentence off shore. US. He must also be denied conjugal visits. He shouldn’t be allowed to get sex. Man like him must back fist!
    Nasty shit!

1. thank you very much sender, dem fi send the dirty boy kartel a haiti mek him dead ova dey. u nuh see say all of his kids favor demonds. damm dirty fart that boy kartel a devil him worst than satan, mi glad say people a open up them eye and realise. all those lawyers who represent hi, dem is a low life shit house.

1. If you dont believe how manipulative he is just go watch the video of producer ROACH and COREY TODD and police commissioner ELLINGTON then you can make up your own mind thede are people he was around all the time except the commish .

8. So everything happen a Kartel wow a so him powerful mmmmmmm so I hope they also charge the snitch & everyone

1. Yes he is powerful! He’s a calculating piece of shit! And if you support him you both need flushing too.

1. You can’t say anything about him and his followers dem don’t say anything, such a shame how someone so demonic can have such big influence on so many people. Him fi dead inah prison! A coulda my family or your family or their family him murder.

2. Had a friend from St Catherine Area, he went missing years ago. Presumed dead. His mother never even got to bury her son. When I see this my mind run on him. I wonder if they are able to solve any mysteries with the finding of this site and at least give some families a bit of closure.

3. yes him powerful in the killing world and how to influence little stupid ass boys who think them bad. KMFT, dem fi heng di fuker, him fi rass dead, all those radio stations who play kartel songs dem fi ban dem.

9. POLITRICKS WATCH HAV THE BELLY A DI STORY…HIM CALL THE. 2 MAN. NAME WEH CHOP UP LIZARD..QUENG QUENG SHORT BOSS..DEM DEDD TOO. NO EVIDENCE NO LEF

10. Sir P has the world snitch file .

Roderick Quack Quack!

World sprat that . Bout him wig and frock up.

Dem fi Heng the batty boy.