BEENIE MAN SPONSOR’S OLYMPIC GYMNAST

beenieman-Optimized

Beenie Man is not just the King of the Dancehall, he is a giver.

The iconic dancehall artiste whose real name is Moses Davis has vowed to stand the cost of Olympic gears for Toni-Ann Williams, Jamaica’s first female Olympic Gymnast.

Reports are that Beenie Man is the official sponsor for 11-year old, Junior gymnast Asasia Malcolm, for the next four years.

Malcolm’s mother, Sharri-Ann Vaz had nothing but kind words to say about the entertainer.

“First entertainer to support and sponsor Jamaica Gymnastics……. Thanks to MD entertainment/Moses Davis for your generosity …….. Asasia is now training for the team focusing Olympics 2020,” she wrote on Facebook.

22 thoughts on “BEENIE MAN SPONSOR’S OLYMPIC GYMNAST

1. Thank u Beenie u have a good heart. Met what a way u draw fi dah 1980 piccha a yuh husband. Show wi a now one wid the 2 strawn a dreadlocks :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Yes yes yes mi know a never me one spot the rake of Met covering up fi her hubby peel out!I swear is only shaggy,vegas,Konshens,beenieman n lady Saw me ever hear bout a do Charity/giving back!

Without apologies whappen to bounty n Spice them??Not even a lil rumour sey unno donate to a lil gsat yute.Unno a guh mek Alkaline n Tommy Lee them donate b4 unno?Big up Beenie u build community center,church,garden n parks n give nuff small vendors a start!

2. Yes the one Met put up her husband long time picha fi show off, ketch him forehead and the hair style wid the one bag a ring pon finga. Congrats Beenie, about time unuh give back to Jamaica it’s a good look. Met please to put up your husband present pichu. him don’t look like this anymore.

3. Gwaan Moses! God bless. Met from now on whenever you posting about our husband please to use this pic. What a nice young man.

4. Unno couldn’t wait fi run pon Met bout har hubby eeei?! LOL… I agree though, this is a great move on part of Bennie. :2thumbup

5. Met, you really open di vault fi pull dat picha. Him did young, fresh and green yasso. Him look like him did hab stamina and real wukka man look, ketch dem lips.

Kudos to him for helping a child achieve their dream. Him showing a softer more humanitarian side of late. Maturity is something good.

6. Is he sponsoring both gymnasts are just the Vaz one? Article brukup brukup.

Kudos any how :2thumbup

7. Yardie fence up ur talk.Bounty killa busy signal junior gong mavado n many more have given back..check the facts b4 u r talk like Wendy Williams..

1. If the facts not known or published how it fi be known? Why you Neva divulge the facts instead of the Wendell comment?

8. Max respect due…plz direct me to any news link..tv,print,utube..etc..highlighting their charity work n giving back.Hopefully u will accept the fact that I said I NEVER HEAR abt it,so apprecilove any effort u can make to make me so aware.

Thanks Smfh for highlighting the very point abt it not being published or well known if indeed it was a fact.

9. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

Anytime de Admin husband doing the right thing she guh road a the back of de file cabinet nd find de very best of him but mek him get pon har damn last reserved nerves she come way up a the front nd draw fi de ones weh D’angel piss out him head top nd john crow start build nest inna it :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Same suh Simplicity..lendme ur glock fi buss 2 blanks inna the air bout she nah look! Met love her hubby almost AS MUCH as mi love Star Apple oo!!

@Met…made u look!!

10. Last year killa host back to school a seaview busy have him foundation that donates over a million to st ann hospital…we r in internet age n smartphone so look it up…