This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
stully kitty nah go can do better..the weightloss also causes the skin to sag so even if she gets slimmer it will still be there..this needs surgery to be corrected
Wateva Kitty do to lose the weight congrats girl cause it aint easy but Kitty seek out u girdle before u even fin the outfit cause that tent ova u pum pum nah go werkkkk
Miss Kitty always have a pleasant look about her, all she needs is a good fitting girdle, or go have the lose fat surgically removed. other wise she looks okay to me.
Off topic Metty…….has she say “good punny need cover” , Yuh hear anything bout pamputae and if di celebrity baby bawn yet? bwoy it’s been a while and mi no hare a sneeze outta Buju.
She look better than Cecile. All she have to remember is to never leave her girdle n she cool. Me nah lie she look good. It seem to me she prefer being slim she realize how better she can look. So much for that notion that being bigger is better. Only fooling her damn self
See???? People see other people ah wear certain ting & tink seh dem can wear it too, nooooooo. If she did have on a nice shirt weh is mid-hip length, she woulda look fine
NOOOOOOOOO MS KITTY, MI LUV YUH BUT A NUH EVERY THING MAWGA PPL WEAR YUH FI WEAR TOO…. U SEH YUH PRETTY AND BRITE, NUH BRITE ENUFF FI KNOW SEH YUH GUT A COVA YUH PUMS AND A HENG DUNG….NO SAHHHH YUH FI GALLANG BETTA!!
someone forgot her girdle…hair look good still and face..that pants was unflattering Ms diva
WTF ….miss kitty yuh fi gawn better enuh..
stully kitty nah go can do better..the weightloss also causes the skin to sag so even if she gets slimmer it will still be there..this needs surgery to be corrected
well it appears she neva wear her girdle, women with big top always slim down left the belly…and only a surgery can cut off the waste skin…
it look like ms.kitty loose bout a good 35-..45lbs..dont rush the fitted clothes dem suh quick mums still dress to show flaws less.
Wateva Kitty do to lose the weight congrats girl cause it aint easy but Kitty seek out u girdle before u even fin the outfit cause that tent ova u pum pum nah go werkkkk
Kitty a loose weight nicely !
She need spandex now fi hold up and hold in the loose hanging excess skin
When she reach har weight loss goal she gonna have to the excess fat surgically removed
Di more weight she loose a di more skin fat a go hang
Miss Kitty always have a pleasant look about her, all she needs is a good fitting girdle, or go have the lose fat surgically removed. other wise she looks okay to me.
One word “teletubbies”
Miss KITTY u no know bout SPANX??? dat no look right at all me tink say u did do tummy tuk ??
Off topic Metty…….has she say “good punny need cover” , Yuh hear anything bout pamputae and if di celebrity baby bawn yet? bwoy it’s been a while and mi no hare a sneeze outta Buju.
She look better than Cecile. All she have to remember is to never leave her girdle n she cool. Me nah lie she look good. It seem to me she prefer being slim she realize how better she can look. So much for that notion that being bigger is better. Only fooling her damn self
She just needs to change her pants, everything else is fine. Maybe some shapewear under her outfits will be reduce that “bulge”.
See???? People see other people ah wear certain ting & tink seh dem can wear it too, nooooooo. If she did have on a nice shirt weh is mid-hip length, she woulda look fine
NOOOOOOOOO MS KITTY, MI LUV YUH BUT A NUH EVERY THING MAWGA PPL WEAR YUH FI WEAR TOO…. U SEH YUH PRETTY AND BRITE, NUH BRITE ENUFF FI KNOW SEH YUH GUT A COVA YUH PUMS AND A HENG DUNG….NO SAHHHH YUH FI GALLANG BETTA!!
I r dead. Its very obvious.
omg mi did tink she she ah breed