ALL OBSERVER A TALK BOUT GULLY BOP AN HOSPITAL YUH KNOW *country vice*

Screenshot_2015-01-13-13-50-28-1
Dancehall’s newest sensation Gully Bop was on Tuesday released from hospital following a minor surgery to remove a hernia.
“He went in on Sunday and came out today,” manager and promoter Isaiah Laing told OBSERVER ONLINE Tuesday evening.
“The operation was successful [and] he’s home resting.”
Sting’s boss said because of the surgery his schedule had to be altered.
“That’s why we didn’t book any shows for him in January. We knew this was coming. He’s good to go for next month. He’ll hit back the road again in February,” Laing added.
Gully Bop/Countryman became an Internet sensation after a video of him freestyling lyrics to his song, Dem no Bad Like Me, went viral.
The song was later remixed by Claims Records and released in November.
Dancehall’s man of the moment released a new single earlier this month in what was a response to recent allegations from his former record label, Claims Records.
The single, titled Drop Mi, features rapper Imari and sums up Gully Bop’s version of the events leading up to him parting ways with the label.

0 thoughts on “ALL OBSERVER A TALK BOUT GULLY BOP AN HOSPITAL YUH KNOW *country vice*

1. Dem never used to S. E. X. Is jus now di sexing go start. U no see how Chin happy like pickney pon weekend. A di first mi see har so happy in dem pics. Dwlll

1. Cita how yuh bad suh :ngakak Mi nuh really undastand di logistics ah dem relationship….but it seem rather complicated wid di bosen and him mouth weh need a massive renovation. Not even lay dung long enough fi tek a pitcho mi coulda do wid Bop :hoax2

1. Im here thinking about how people f**k up an stay, Heres a artist that rise from nothing to something making a life for himself and people have so much shit to say about this man… This artist is an entertainer and he’s master the art of entretainment inna short space of time an alot a you artist NEVER made an impact in the business or even achieve a run the place status like this man… I think this artist has contribute something thats missing from the business and thats REALNESS and for now him a duh him ting so keep your negativity to yourself we dont care about the technical aspect that music requires, him ting a work an hes coming from the depths of the real real gully somewhere none of you all can relate to so now hes making a name for himself allow the man mek him enjoy the lavish lifestyle he deserves an be happy that 1 more ghetto youth a eat a food…