AIDONIA PUT KARTEL IN HIS PLACE

22 thoughts on “AIDONIA PUT KARTEL IN HIS PLACE

1. all dem low lives artist dey is some damm bitches social media only showing us that the average jamaican artist is a damm low life, jeeze dem sick mi stomach.

2. Here we go again are we under “quarantine or quarreltine”i guess the artist them mad right now because nuh money naw mek now or no time soon but kartel still have the place pon lock
    When I type am not talking about the crime kartel is charged for because if he’s guilty he need to do the time,am more talking about the music not him as a person because I dont know him
    4th genna you sound like a bad mind child bout check the man phone like you want the world to know he got a phone stfu .Vybzs kartel catalog a song a prison way better than all these artist put together…

3. Mi nuh know what is gwaning yasso. All mi know is that in 100yrs from now nobody will remember none a dem life nor care. In 100years will the world remember or care bout Karel or Donia, all a dis is just for a moment and it will be forgotten in the great passage of time. Let us teck stock of life and focus on what is real and eternal.

4. kartel just a run under everybody like him love man. As yuh start mek it inna life a him dat wid him sheeplets…why try fight the youth dem weh look up to u?

1. WELL SAID DIDI!

DI FUCK KARTEL FEEL LIKE?? MAN GO BULLY DI DEMONS WEH NUH STOP HAUNT U A NIGHT TIME AND LOW PEOPLE WEH OUTA ROAD A LIVE DEM BEST LIFE.

5. It’s finally hitting him that he ain’t going nowhere and that he may very well die in prison considering his age and poor health. These internet beefs helps him pass the time away. Kartel is jealous.

1. Of those artiste and come and go like the seasons???? I laigh on your lapel!!!….

P.s. LOL

6. Like we nuh hear weh Buju BANTON seh? At the end of the day them jealous dem cant do what KArtel continues to do behind bars ….# giving dem hell from a cell !

7. Well, one ting mi know, nuff man, including Sonia, has been in their feelings since Buju said what he said and apart from that, many have been throwing rocks and hiding their hands!!!!! One thing’s for fu@king sure, I’mma AAAAAAAAAALWAYS keep shit a hun’ed and not give a fuck who it hurts or who likes it or not!!!!! Any bloodclaat ting weh Kartel AH DHU, HIM SUPPOSED TO BLOODCLAAT DWEET; remember, he learned from the best, he learned from Rodney “Bounty Killa” Basil Price!!!!! Talk truth! #IMOUT

8. Bout damn time someone put thus jailbait in his place. Wi done rate him already why he bitching everyday? Kmt.

9. Kartel a waste man, donia right. Man a war wid people the same age as his youth dem, really bro like sey a him mek dancehall, no niggah, you’re not no “king of dancehall, all you did was lead the kids astray. Nuh body neva send yuh guh kill nuh body, raper boy kartel suck yuh madda dead yuh a dead a dat. They should actually ban your fucking music like R.Kelly…ye batty bwoyTamara talk sey u rape her

10. He better be careful Kartel don’t put a hit on him from behind bars. Him still have his followers and can push buttons on demand.

11. Kartel in jail if he mentally ill he have all right to be imagine you lock up can’t see your wife or family low the man make him vent n thank god you can go lay down with your wife but remember say today for me tomorrow for you , low the man nuff ppl go jail n mad just ignore him don’t put him down .jail nuh make for dog alone remember that nuff innocent man go jail n mad memba that