This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
Then unnu no see say chevebabe set the thing straight neat n nice and I quote ” It’s a good thing when u know u have aTRUE FRIEND. Blessup” whey she lef off was TRUE FRIEND WHO WILL BE UR BEARD SO U CAN GWAAN TRICK DI CROWD SAY SAUSAGE IS NOT UR MAIN DISH MATTER OR FACT ONLY DISH.
Dougie gwaan trick we man we r really trickedddd yup smh mi believe u Dougie mi believe u man
Simpli KP him/herself a try trick we fi years say he/she is not a MANT so she in on the trick too mi nahhhhhhhhhh looooookkkkkk at dem nopessss not looking
Hey there are women out there ( not chowing nuh word pa yuh gg) who love man weh jus as feminine… Or even more feminine ( again gg, not chowing any wud pa yuh) than she… A mean they are. I just wonder who stands up from who siddung when a time fe peepee…
Yuh know Simplicity I plead the 5th at this time. I was watching (I’m Married To A… on MTV last weekend and this lady is married to a gay man; they have a very happy marriage ( with kids might I add), and when it comes to sexual intercourse, him a tek di back shot, so Simplicity I’m gonna lift my gag order and say that yes, it is possible.
Yep if it’s the Mormon couple with children, then I seen it as well. So much bi-sexual’s and swingers so why cant a gay man get a str8 woman with her knowing he is gay? Desperate measures for desperate times huh?
I think all of this is a sham to cover his sexuality, he did this because kymarly put a pic of him doougie and another lady last night. As the comment say ” true friend” Under his post. most gay who are afraid. To come out about their sexuality normally does this for cover.Seen this dude couple of times and he looks guyish and very guyish. He’s even friends with tino. She wasnt even at dwayne wake or anything, or even seen them in the streets. But this is all a SHam!
Johnny hi herloooo a u a di wife tho???????????? Batty man get ere body sense these days guess sense grow inna batty now a days ok Johnny the smart one
Mi can’t understand! So how gg wasn’t at Dwayne wake to support her man through this rough times, but guess who was there kymarly and they even took pics together. So dougie can’t fool a soul.
Beard- Any opposite sex escort taken to an event in an effort to give a homosexaul person the appearance of being out on a date with a person of the opposite sex.
used in a sentence:
Half of the women on the red carpet at the movie premier were not real dates, but beards.
poor Jenny, she has no idea that she’s been Allen’s beard for the past 5 years
Then GG and dougie really a f%ck . Mi pus*y no sah
yuh knw dah site yah really mix up doah,cum ere deh met yuh too gud
dougie is a weh the big word fe str8 ppl name agen some head-o-sexual or sumtin likka dat
simply whey u seh heado wha?
wah de wurdddddddddddddddddddddddd……as mi seet mi memba home gurl yesideh a give out de warning fe botton std weh a lodge inna pum pum.
JMG ppl is douglas dat big word for str8
Then unnu no see say chevebabe set the thing straight neat n nice and I quote ” It’s a good thing when u know u have aTRUE FRIEND. Blessup” whey she lef off was TRUE FRIEND WHO WILL BE UR BEARD SO U CAN GWAAN TRICK DI CROWD SAY SAUSAGE IS NOT UR MAIN DISH MATTER OR FACT ONLY DISH.
Dougie gwaan trick we man we r really trickedddd yup smh mi believe u Dougie mi believe u man
chuet when mi si dat mi slide dung ina di people dem chair
but kp sey WIFE chuet…no man it c-rus
Yeahhhh Metsy u no believe Dougie beard?????

Simpli KP him/herself a try trick we fi years say he/she is not a MANT so she in on the trick too mi nahhhhhhhhhh looooookkkkkk at dem nopessss not looking
dem aguh mek sum beautiful kids..marriage soon platty-pus??!?!?
Hey there are women out there ( not chowing nuh word pa yuh gg) who love man weh jus as feminine… Or even more feminine ( again gg, not chowing any wud pa yuh) than she… A mean they are. I just wonder who stands up from who siddung when a time fe peepee…
Simpli today a chuesday no tell no lie pon chuesday pls n tonks

weh yah try sey yp gg strap on
chuet doah cum style the new set a str8 ppl dem ooooooooooooooo
the last comment is so right loving ONE woman is nothing to be ashmed of dougie because her mates are of another gender and only 2 deh bout
haha
Yuh know Simplicity I plead the 5th at this time. I was watching (I’m Married To A…
on MTV last weekend and this lady is married to a gay man; they have a very happy marriage ( with kids might I add), and when it comes to sexual intercourse, him a tek di back shot, so Simplicity I’m gonna lift my gag order and say that yes, it is possible.
Yep if it’s the Mormon couple with children, then I seen it as well. So much bi-sexual’s and swingers so why cant a gay man get a str8 woman with her knowing he is gay? Desperate measures for desperate times huh?
O.o damn this serious…happy fi DEM
I dont know if he is gay or not but I have seen him a couple of times and my gaydar was ringing!!!!!!??
____________________________________________-is wah duh yep!
I think all of this is a sham to cover his sexuality, he did this because kymarly put a pic of him doougie and another lady last night. As the comment say ” true friend” Under his post. most gay who are afraid. To come out about their sexuality normally does this for cover.Seen this dude couple of times and he looks guyish and very guyish. He’s even friends with tino. She wasnt even at dwayne wake or anything, or even seen them in the streets. But this is all a SHam!
yes talk di tings dem
leff click dat pic followed by a right save mek a c wats gwaan’n….
#thebeardlife
F**kery, no p**y on that man dick or lip……..the only way dem DEH is unless she a f*8ck him wid the dildo or she a let him use the back door
There is NO where in this post that Mention that this is a couple. It’s his close fren. Bwoy y’all stupid as hell
Johnny hi herloooo a u a di wife tho???????????? Batty man get ere body sense these days guess sense grow inna batty now a days ok Johnny the smart one
Met we need a copter fi fly ova de high wall caz de bike cant carry you fast enuf. Foots lets go

fashiondoll chuet doe have no behaviour not a tip
A weakkkkk!!!! Ooo!! Mi bellyyyy!!! Too much back shottttt.. unno bad nuh rass!!!

All I see is one friend blessing up another on their birthday. The followers are making the most statements not Douglas.
Mi can’t understand! So how gg wasn’t at Dwayne wake to support her man through this rough times, but guess who was there kymarly and they even took pics together. So dougie can’t fool a soul.
Ummmmm
-__-
*in shock*
BUT ISN’T PLATTYPUMSSS GAY!?
WTF!?
Beard- Any opposite sex escort taken to an event in an effort to give a homosexaul person the appearance of being out on a date with a person of the opposite sex.
used in a sentence:
Half of the women on the red carpet at the movie premier were not real dates, but beards.
poor Jenny, she has no idea that she’s been Allen’s beard for the past 5 years
me too prett