This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
July 3, 2013 8:00 am
BOBBETE SO YUH NEVA GO A DI SHOWER?
Tricia Rush baby shower starring the dancehall regulars and Tricia’s new addition
The expecting mother looked nice. Most of the pictures looked fine, white makes ppl look fresh and clean. PSA I don’t know these ppl so this is an unbiased POV.
di reason mi ask is because mi si two pregnant oman an di two a dem inna more dan one pic.
di shower luks really nice though. big up di picture man, ur camera is quality cuz it mek everybody luk decent. smaddy tell mi a which brand camera dat so mi can recommend it to EVERY picture man
Bobby karma is a bitch…Tricia is your cuzzin and yuh banton the girl shower mi nuh business if daffy and mr Toni was there you should have been there.. Even dung a di door yuh coulda go and itch up yuh too bad an even if yuh send envelop that don’t count your presence was needed..mi know Tricia would have been happy Because a did di two a unno long time.. Next thing karma ago beat soon cuz Sade and Tricia gonna talk back and bond with those two babies and you gonna get left out caw yuh nuh hav nuh pickney so stop the f**kery and stop banton the gyal anuh she mek yuh breed yet tek dat up wid god my girl… Tricia tek my foolish change is inevitable and yuh need fi close the bobby/cuzB chapter da part done flip the page because she really is not a good person to you… Bobby yuh remind me of Kay Michelle from luv & hiphop you are a trifling bitch flip flopping ass..you and your ugly self lmao and mr Toni u ugly too wid ur phony ass
i think truca shower was better than shade… can someone put shade ass up here.. the food at trica wasnt all that… looking at shade pictures her food look good. in reguards to clean trica get that one. shade face look good tho!!!
The expecting mother looked nice. Most of the pictures looked fine, white makes ppl look fresh and clean. PSA I don’t know these ppl so this is an unbiased POV.
was it a double shower?
good morning…doubl? I dont think so
No
Morning Lundie it look so enough cause both a dem a wear the baby mother pins hmmmm mayb……….
Lundun mek me bad suh…. toya u belly a get big doe, a wonder if Lincoln gonna be at ur shower
di reason mi ask is because mi si two pregnant oman an di two a dem inna more dan one pic.
di shower luks really nice though. big up di picture man, ur camera is quality cuz it mek everybody luk decent. smaddy tell mi a which brand camera dat so mi can recommend it to EVERY picture man
It look like Bobette can’t breed and have up the gyal fi it some fren she is
Bobby karma is a bitch…Tricia is your cuzzin and yuh banton the girl shower mi nuh business if daffy and mr Toni was there you should have been there.. Even dung a di door yuh coulda go and itch up yuh too bad an even if yuh send envelop that don’t count your presence was needed..mi know Tricia would have been happy Because a did di two a unno long time.. Next thing karma ago beat soon cuz Sade and Tricia gonna talk back and bond with those two babies and you gonna get left out caw yuh nuh hav nuh pickney so stop the f**kery and stop banton the gyal anuh she mek yuh breed yet tek dat up wid god my girl… Tricia tek my foolish change is inevitable and yuh need fi close the bobby/cuzB chapter da part done flip the page because she really is not a good person to you… Bobby yuh remind me of Kay Michelle from luv & hiphop you are a trifling bitch flip flopping ass..you and your ugly self lmao and mr Toni u ugly too wid ur phony ass
Great Morning Met & metters,
The two expecting mothers look lovely & the people at the shower look decent..it look like this turned out into a dance afterwards…
Good morning Met and Metters , can smaddy tell where i can see the pics plz and tonks .
why curse bobbette suppose she wasn’t invited
Mi late bad but nast draws wata Toya ah breed? wow
I think i see Frenchie into some thing weh look like a baby rampas. other wise them, look qiute decent.
Mi one time man in picture 8. The people dem look good,
Gina is this your work?…Looking good
GN Met an letters, everybody looking nice an clean
no, this is not Gina work, you don’t see how the decor is elegant and not trashy as Gina would have it…Big up Peaches son Javon for the classy decor
Baby shower look good, Tricia look real nice and I love the hairstyle
and worst legs goes to, FRENCH MONKEY,,,aKa….elaine…..picho #12. no man u too bright bout u inna what eva the fcuk that is onna show legs rude….
Big up Claudette {tricia madda}…long time nuh see me southy fren
WATCH THE MONKEY SHE ESCAPE FROM THE BRONX ZOO WHERE IS THE OTHER MONKEYS
i think truca shower was better than shade… can someone put shade ass up here.. the food at trica wasnt all that… looking at shade pictures her food look good. in reguards to clean trica get that one. shade face look good tho!!!