WATERHOUSE WAR CONTINUED PART II

People are scared to talk about this same big man because he is pure evil, he is the devil all he does is manipulate and bribe the young girls in the community I don’t know which young girl he doesn’t have s*x with, times are hard I know that but stop exploit the kids, one of his most recent competitions the miss waterhouse beauty pageant, the girl who won it is his current baby mother and he had s*x with the other two so the man f**k the top three girl dem, that is another story. How the war started was over something small and silly it was over some pigs believe it or not, anyway he talked to both sets and everything seems cool, about a week after two young men had an argument over a video game control one went to capture for a gun when he was coming back the man that he is arguing with saw him and ran, about a few days later the man who ran went to the gullybank gang and told them wahat happened and they got in a car in search of his enemy and they saw stevie (a gangster) from capture and shot him a few times but he survived like I said before i’m not taking sides it is really the gullybank gang who started the war, after stevie was shot all hell broke lose and that was in 2016, a tenement yard on the gullybank was burnt to the ground by men from capture and gunshots were fired on the houses how the people survived was just by god’s mercy and i’m talking mostly women and children.

All the men from the gullybank gang had to run away because capture gang has the money and you know money is power, but the gullybank gang is a serious unit more deadlier than capture so they would always do driveby shooting and everytime they come through somebody from capture died so Mr you know who called a peace meeting and the whole Hunts Bay was in attendance the gangsters shook hands, parties were keeping place nice again little did I know it was to catch the gullybank gang in the lull, when one of the men from the gullybank gang went to look for his mother he was followed and killed by men from capture he was the most dangerous of them all they had to get rid of him, he has a best friend who wasn’t into crime the kid was just a street hustler and the cousin of flippa mafia, shabba is right now on Jamaica’s most wanted list because he killed a lot of people he even turned one of the big man’s nephews into vegetable, when flippa called from prison overseas the same men from capture who he buys the guns for run him off the phone because he was begging them to stop the war and not to hurt his family, right now waterhouse is a shadow of its former self, and if somebody major don’t step in more people will die because some of the police are on Mr big man’s payroll his nephew was shot because the big man is biased towards the gang from gullybank and like I say before gullybank gang is ruthless and they shot up two of Mr big man’s nephews they had no choice because police are only targeting them and mr sir is behind it, if you live a capture and want a visa just kill somebody that’s how the yute name windy deh a foreign a the same man help him.We need help and the biasness is evident because none of the men from gullybank is here because police and gunman are after them, but police always drive past men from capture who recently engage them in a shoot out. like I said yesterday I could write a book, so many corruption going on, waterhouse was always violent but not like this, even Junior Reid tried to bring back the community he even kept a peace concert but the turn out was poor because people are scared, only Wayne Marshall and Junior Gong as main acts showed up. And MR Hyton is a true politician he only cares about votes.

8 thoughts on “WATERHOUSE WAR CONTINUED PART II

1. Why the f**k dem people yah can call every baddy name xcep de bigman own?..stevie…shabba..flippa..junior read n gong..mr hyton..wyane marshall..u just like dem if u kno so much go to indecom and let them deal with it.

2. Few years ago, I always partied in Waterhouse. From wata parties, Nipplez Tuesdays, and All-White affair, to the Ms. Waterhouse beauty pageant, it was all good. Was about taking a break from life’s stress to have a good time. At that time, you’d see dogs running around. Now, even the mongrels are staying off the roads. The murder rate down there is high and things have gotten way out of control. The residents trapped in the middle of the violence are stressed out and want the war to cease. Unfortunately, there’s no end in sight. Both sides will have to fight each other to the point of exhhaustion before there’s any talk of peace. I hope it comes soon enough.

3. Robert white

Murderer
    Blood is on your shoulders
    Kill I today you cannot kill I tomorrow
    Murder
    Your insides must be hollow
    How does it feel to take the life of another

4. Sender! again its called population control, waterhouse is prime real estate, the problem is the dregs and irredeemable elements of society who occupies it, the solution? let them ethnically cleanse themselves and redistribute the land of the ARAWOK to the chinese and others for development.

5. The big man is sacrificing the people of water house to get richer and richer this is why so many people dying here and the war won’t end