FBI AGENT SPEAKS ON THE TAKE DOWN OF GULLY POSSE

A retired FBI agent speaks on a podcast how he reeled in Jamaican Informants from the Gully Posse and how different they were from the Italians.

The agent said that while the Jamaican gang were more ruthless and had no respect for law enforcement, as soon as they were caught they gave up the others. What blew the podcast out of the water was when the agent said that the FBI linked up with Immigration to give some of these informants what they thought were real greencards but were provisional greencards that some of them used to travel to Jamaica. When the agency got what they wanted or the other informants told others about the greencard deal, they would either turn them back when they travelled or arrest them based on the fact that they were not deserving of the greencards in the first place. These men already committed criminal offences.

10 thoughts on “FBI AGENT SPEAKS ON THE TAKE DOWN OF GULLY POSSE

1. They were different from the italians because unlike them(gully possie), the italians and irish received their permanent “white-cards” thanks to the civil rights movement and MLK, and with their issued “white-card” they can assert “white-privilege” if you know where I’m heading :thumbup

1. Chari – the dunce mentality like yours is part of Jamaica’s problem.

We NEED INFORMERS/WHISTLE BLOWERS/TRUTH TELLERS EVERY DAY OF THE WEEK!

If they fk up your loved ones – will you ask that nobody informs on the killers.

Think about it before yuh rail up!

2. Metz you is BAWSE! Weh yuh find this. A when dem do this interview?

Biggest find for me is at 13:05.

The man said “..we found numerous photographs…of gang members with the current PRIME MINISTER (AT THAT TIME).. clearly visible in the room was cocaine and weapons”.

I think that answered my question why one Prime M. left office.. Caz I think this thing did a gwaan around dem time deh.

1. no..it was Michael Manley and the FBI said those photos were from years earlier before they started dealing cocaine in the US..the Gullymen were PNP

1. Vassell was believed to be in the New York area. Andrew J. Maloney, the U.S. attorney in Brooklyn, described Vassell as a 31-year-old Jamaican who has fathered 14 to 18 children by various women and has ties to the ruling PNP Party in Jamaica.

In the complaint filed by Maloney’s office, an informant is quoted as saying that guns shipped to Jamaica inside TV sets in February were ″vote- getters″ to be used in a runoff election on the island.

″Whenever there is a major event in Jamaica … Vassell sends a shipment of guns,″ it said.

Maloney said he was not claiming that Jamaican Prime Minister Michael Manley was aware of Vassell’s actions.

Eighteen of 42 alleged posse members were arrested. If convicted they face life in prison on narcotics conspiracy and racketeering charges that include murder, money laundering and obtaining fraudulent passports and green cards, Maloney said. Four people were arrested in raids in Dallas and two in Albany. The others were arrested during raids in Brooklyn and Long