USAIN UP A NORBROOK

LOOK LIKE USAIN GO UP A HIM BIG YARD GUH CHILL…KETCH DI HEAD TOP…PEOPLE YUH KNOW SEH USAIN DID FURNISH DI PLACE GIVE MIZZY………..AND HIM MEK HAR LEAVE DI FURNITURE INA DI PLACE WHEY HIM GO EVERYDAY LOL

34 thoughts on “USAIN UP A NORBROOK

1. Nuff woman live in a man apt and when them break up, them move out. Some breed fi the man thinking him to cover all cost when they break up. Shameless.
    What’s the 211 pan Rosie? She quiet since the other day. The married nuh want her and the other man she was chatting up to not showing nuh intererst.

1. Rosie no one cares. You know say you and Shauna sick. Get some help for unu mental illness please. I wonder if the younger sister sick like unu.

1. Them friends today and an enemy tomorrow!! Dem both stay bad even with designer on. We don’t care about them. Dem need fi bath in dettol and bleach

1. That damn woman idk how she hate gonna so eno the other day me see her followers them done her about it!!!! I just think tina chin hate anybody who have the spotlight and not her. Dutty mind she have.

2. I asked Met to post something I wrote pertaining to drug mule Tina Chin talking about Donna before, she won’t leave Donna alone.

2. No man Usain head really favor peel hand drankro,him nuh refine none tall,money not even show pon him,bwoy him barky bad him mek all Randy from 90’s back in the days look well smooth and him was di original Barky

1. Thats why the rich stay rich because them do things when necessary not for clout nor hype ,bolt deh round enough rich people fi know when and how fi look ,shaun paul and shaggy the the same .when you at home you relaxing and free up he cant help if he is going bald thats Natural

3. One thing i know for sure that Tina chin is a horrible envious evil spiteful Bitch to other women . That wickedness woman on Facebook . Competitive with ppl that don’t even see har . Tina chin you could bake till Jesus return to earth . You can not have a good ending in life . You will stuck home in that oven . Nothing you done will be prosperity with that dutty heart you have towards other’s in life . Tina Chin so Yu rise you shall fall because your too full off envious and evil ..

4. Bolt keep big bash up a him yaad couple days ago. Some time last week. Didn’t Kasi just have baby? Thought he would have at least try spend time bonding with his child…..I guess a pool filled with women smoking weed and drinking is more important. Oh well. I guess that’s wah him care bout more than even his looks.

1. No it wasn’t a party he shot a video up there for a song Munga did on one of his rhythms. Thats why Kasi and the baby can live with Bolt. Too much things gwan up there. Sigh. Imagine your first child and your baby mother you claim to love some much has to live in an appointment while you have a massive house. Me nah know how Bolt and Kasi expect we fi tek dam so called undying love serious.

5. So no pictures of baby Usaina yet?? Kasi and Usain were sharing pics and videos during pregnancy, doing Karaoke etc as the baby born, no sweet family pics, wah dem a do sell them to People Magazine and a wait pon Acess Hollywood to feature them first before they show us? Unu think unu a David Beckham and Victoria weh can sell baby pics for millions of dollars? Kmt Mi want see the baby and Kasi , tired fi see peal head Bolt and hear bout him concubines. Him tireeedddddd

1. Priorities change when you become a mother. For most it’s not about flossing on IG anymore but enjoying motherhood and protecting your child. Maybe you should have your own to appreciate why Kasi is protecting her daughter but more importantly it will mean that you do not have to live your life vicariously through others.

6. Kmt give me a fucking break the two a dem live for the social media hype, Bolt is a celebrity and when him go party he has to be seen, and heard , loudest mouth Ina the party and ina Norbrook, so mum’s gwaan a yu bed since you no know what them all about, if people no talk bout them them might need cpr you soon see baby pictures splash out Ina People Magazine or some other foreign magazine, dem just think that Jamaican media no good enough and them money no worthwhile.

7. Maybe the baby looks more like Tuffy tuffy Usain why she a hide her so, cause you know some a them self esteem low, if the baby no brown with curly hair and hazel eyes like Beenie Man own them nah show him/her off, she fi proudly show off her baby just like she show off the belly, black or brown you fi proud a the baby , by the way this is a gossip page and you deh pon it too, so obviously you a live vicariously through them too, why you no go breed fi mi mums? Be my surrogate and go right ahead