USAIN THE SMILE NEEDS REPAIRING

22 thoughts on “USAIN THE SMILE NEEDS REPAIRING

1. Most babies are born beautiful, give it a couple years. Have you seen the recent pic? Baby is starting to look like daddy………

1. Anon3:02pm it’s kinda obvious that in referring to the baby looking like Bolt,pretty much saying the Baby looking old and/or Ugly/NOT beautiful :malu2 :hoax2 …We don’t talk bad abt children over here ,unno sick Johncrow’s Stomach yoooo!!!!

2. Anon @ 3:02 – you must be extremely unhappy, lonely and sad to come over here and make such a shallow comment about a beautiful, harmless little girl.

I noticed the distinct lack of congratulations and messages from you all when little Olympia was born. It must have bun uno that after years of tearing Kasi down, she and Usain are still together and are now parents. So you use a picture of Usain to open the dialogue because you are too bitter to use that beautiful studio picture of Kasi and her daughter instead. Her happiness reminds you of your unhappiness. Seriously, how many times has his teeth been discussed here?

It’s true was Yardie said, you and many of those lurkers who remain silent and bitter on this site really sick John crow stomach.

The fact that you all still continue to ride the Kasi and Usain narrative after all these years proves that you’ll are as bitter and lonely now as you were all those years ago. What a terrible waste of life.

3. Baby ugly and that’s facts!!!! No hater just someone with good eye sight. I don’t frighten for high yellow complexion. I’m dark and well toned with good even skin tone. So the baby color don’t impress me one bit.

1. If he wanted veneers he would’ve got em or fix his smile if he wanted to. Obviously he’s confident in who he is. Tired a the same story!

1. Confident with a dirty looking mouth when he has the means to fix it? What does that say about him? Usain has never had good personal hygiene from morning and it’s worse now that he rich because he doesn’t have to even try to be clean and presentable because his money buys people, it bought him Kasi and his “friends” so he doesn’t care. Every other athlete, local and international takes pride in their appearance but he’s so common and disgusting in every way.

1. Its true when I went around him couple years back he was smelling very green, I thought it was just from his training, until I came on here and saw people saying the same thing. Its easy to overlook cuz he is who he is.

2. For the life of me I can’t understand y it has taken him soooo damn long to fix his mouth . Like seriously. And u ..if yuh tyad of the same stories, log off. Simple .

3. Kasi stomach is lined with steel, she’s the best gold digger in Jamaica, use the poor brother to get to the rich one and put up with every disrespect imaginable for the lifestyle she now enjoys and she got the ultimate, the winning lottery ticket, I mean baby, she played Usain like a fiddle, well done Kasi, well done. :babygirl :2thumbup :shakehand2

4. All you people talk about is that he got a nice baby, that’s the reason why he got Kasi pregnant in the first place because people were telling him how the child will look like Kasi. All babies look beautiful fresh out the womb lets hope she grows that way because if her color changes and she look like Bolt….

1. Kasi woulda mad because she is such a colorist, just look at the posts that she likes on Skkan page, all light skin, she never likes a dark skin woman. If Skkan puts up a light skin baby and a dark skin baby, she skips right over the dark skin baby and like the light skin one. Usain is the same so you are right, I bet they are praying that the baby skin color doesn’t change.

1. oh my gosh, you are awful. the amount of dark chocolate girls this girl retweets on her twitter. she barely does that for light skin girls. if you did follow her from long time she has huge crushes on dark skin girls…smh

2. The baby not even pretty like Kanye kids since we wanna talk light skin. Oh please the baby favor….. you know what :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :ngakak

5. What a lot of vinegar on poor Kasi….People all hate the things one likes on social media now ?