USAIN AND KASI WELCOME NEW ADDITION

As we stated late last year. Kasi is expecting……….Babies are a positive so we must wish them the best upon this confirmation…Congratulations

52 thoughts on “USAIN AND KASI WELCOME NEW ADDITION

1. Secure the bag missis. A mussi that’s why that one time faithful matey end up run weh. Lmaooooo. She couldn’t tek the heat and competition look well strong now.

Me seh Kasi is a heroine, she wull out and now she has a bag.

2. :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss Congrats To Them Both I Am Happy For Them
    Welcome Baby Bolt :kisss :kisss :kisss :kisss :kisss :kidss :kisss :kisss :kisss :kisss :kisss :kisss :kisss :kiss CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss

3. Heartiest congratulations Kasi ,babies are such blessings!!Oh it feels so good to be vindicated somewhat cuz I called it years ago…see di proof ya on pinkwall.

“August 29, 2016 8:00 am
    IN DEFENSE OF KASI BENNETT
    Hi Met and my fellow bloggers this is yardielovethug

Rope een fellow village lawyers HeavyD becuz I’ve been observing jmg ppl a write off the car crash that is Kasi so let’s be her comprehensive insurance by
    Defending her WITHIN REASON.”

“Everybody knows love make fool of us all,when u love someone truly no matter what they Do yuh,u nuh just stop love them suh??Give the girl a break for all who acting as if them nuh know how them kind a real love go cuz all when the man a Dutty johncrow n do a number pon unno heart,unno nah let go so why should Kasi??”

“him Kasi heart choose n the heart wants what the heart wants!For all these reasons,for love or money…Kasi keep the faith mek Bolt sey it over which funny enuff ALL NOW.”

“.Team Kasi,Team Apple n Team Yanique mi thing deh so HOLD strain Kasi I BELIEVE uve got THIS Bolt thing down pat.”

One step closer to the Ring now ,Kasi’s end game is coming to fruition so well played good gyal!!

4. Awwww so happy for them!! Children ARE a blessing indeed. (Goodie securing the bag by any means necessary too )

5. Mi love it a legend baby will be born. All kasi one time mates how y’all feeling now uh? Good gal kasi gwaan thru u yah goodie. Yuh win tpc !!!

6. after all the shit Met and the rest of unu chat bout the girl unu shoulda just ignore this. You guys dragged her for filth and wanna be fake positive now because its the hot topic. Met especially should be ashamed of himself, how are u the main moderator of a gossip site but unable to be neutral and politically correct when it comes to gossip. at least have a different name where u state ur views u wanna show ppl even the owner of this site is disgusting.

An honest congrats to the couple and I pray them aa safe delivery

1. Go away and quit the bag a chatting. You are here like the rest of us for the mix. Plus people feel they feel about her, but she pregnant now and is not like we want Bolt. So if she pregnant now, we haffi just wish her well, afterall babies are a blessing, even if the mother is a jezebel.

7. Congratulation to you both, may the good lord cover you threw this journey.

Old time saying dont come between man and oman you will shame.

Just saying.

8. i dont know why people believe say a baby secure a bag…. Anyways Congratulations Usain and Kasi all the best on your little one… Safe delivery.

9. BAG SECURED!!! :selamat :selamat :selamat :selamat :bola :bola . Kasi is the smartest out of all the golddiggers. Now she has nothing to worry about in life, that’s why bolt move her out the apartment and put her in a bigger home, whether they are in her name or not, she is set for LIFE!! I can bet that she’s going to get him to marry her.

10. I think because we already knew she was pregnant, it kind of took the oomph out of the announcement, I thought it would be bigger, not even the comments on her own page are as much as I thought it would be. Congrats Kasi, babies are a blessing.

11. These pics are beautiful but they are photoshopped to hell and back, she’s huge in person, she’s now going to have to work extra hard to lose the baby weight. I hope the child looks like her and have her complexion because Bolt would be so dissapointed if the child is not brown.

12. In countless interviews in the past Bolt stated that he will not have children until he’s married, what changed his mind? Or he’s married to Kasi already and they are keeping it low key, in any case she’s set for life, smart girl.

13. So he moved her into a new house so she’ll have more space for the baby, why not move her in with him? suh dat mean him nuh plan fi live wid she and di baby? No Bolt, duh betta, she was good enough fi breed so she should be good enough fi marry.

14. The Range and house may not be in her name but this baby has set her for eternity, he can take back the car and house but he cannot take back the baby, well done Kasi, you are now filthy rich.

15. She is too extra, it just another 2 person having a baby, it a blessing yes . But what is the extra excitement about. ?

16. Beautiful pictures – wish you both the very best. Kasi is securing bag. Fuck a business lol child support will do hahahaha j/k…

Best of luck youngings, take it up a notch and put a ring on iiiiiiit.

17. She got what she wanted in the end, set up for the next 18 years whether she’s with him or not, secured her meal ticket, job done.

18. Yes Met, a you fuss buss it last year seh shi pregnant but I was a bit skeptical because Bolt di all over di place same way suh mi did a seh Kasi caah pregnant and Bolt still a duh road suh heavy. All New Years Day him deh out a maiden cay wid a heap a young looking gyal, something tells me he has no intention of settling down. At least now when Bolt gone gallivant all over di place wid different woman Kasi will have har lotto ticket, I mean, baby fi keep har company.

19. I think she gave birth already because she was saying the other day how she’s tired of Jamaica and she wants to leave and go shopping and she’s leaving after her moms birthday.

20. Kasi looks amazing. I am truly happy for her and wish her the very best for her impending motherhood. Beautiful pictures BTW.

21. To the one who hating on the girl while she preggo is beyond me and what if she hold out nuff a unnu deh wid broke pocket niggas and they doing the same shit Bolt is doing but people nah guh ever see fi dem mistake, So Rita a did fool to cause she never left Bob ? unnu nuh see from unnu seh bob or put him on anything a rita all checks a go to secure the bag and fuck off with people Kasi cause it look like some pink wallers well want yuh spot quitely kept. Peace my mix up community

1. Nope Rita was no fool. She new Bob and de wid him from poverty into riches. Qhen him come kingston he had noone and nowhere to sleep and she put him up. Whats striking about your commentary is how money based it is. Nothing about the quality of the man, just that he isnt a broke nigga, because money fixes everything right? Unoo bar low low low sah.

22. I’m so sick of the Babymother culture that we are living in! Love you, breed you, and leave you! No ring, common women let’s demand better in 2020 ladies!

23. I have no time, same thing mi saying, one time a woman that dont married when she gets pregnant she would be embarassed like wow. Now a days them glorify baby mama like crazy and this is the problem in the society single mothers can never grow up a child the right a proper way because the right and proper way is mother and father in the home so the child can learn from the female and the male. while we know some people may loose their partners but nevertheless jamaica society has little or no morals left. now a days anything goes and this is why crime and violence will never stop. we complain how kids have no manners but kids live and learn what they see. How we can be living so lose and fuking down the plaace then we telling our kids them must do this and that. Jamaica is one bid nasty dirty place now a days, very few people have morals and most dont and all the average jamaican defends is money, fuck and more fuk, fame and hype and this is why we country a go get fucked as well when them fucking. this baby mother thing is a dammm national disgrace and until we go back to basics where women value ourselfves more and close our legs it will only gets worst.

1. Your comment is weak unless you are speaking from experience. nowadays a mother and father don’t guarantee a child will come out better than one grown by a single parent such you can take that comment back because i know people who have both parents and that gold ain’t glitter and visa versa. it take way more than having both parent in a child life to grown them up in a proper way especially these last day child.. you would be surprised how much of these kids with both parents a run road hot and a do all manner of evil. NEXT