USAIN AND CARNIVAL

Hi Pinky, Dash likle ah di yellow paint over mi ID.
What a way Bolt ah dagger down the whole a Trinidad! Mi know everyone is saying it’s carnival, but mi nah lie; If I was his girlfriend home pregnant, mi woulda aggy a see all these videos circulating with my baby daddy. Him can have fun yes, but tone it down. Is bad enough his schedule have him constantly traveling; him couldn’t skip Carnival this year and stay home with his girl. Mi nuh care wha the ppl dem aguh say, money don’t bring happiness. If Kasi really love Bolt I think her choice would be to have him home rather than running the streets. If him not traveling for work, him dey a road playing domino. She can gwan fake it fi the gram tho, but deep down I don’t think she is happy. Wish the wealthy ppl all the best.

9 thoughts on “USAIN AND CARNIVAL

1. Sender u chat too much. Kasi deh a Miami right now on shopping spree as we speak. Clearly she nuh have give a jack about Usain and carnival everybody behave wild at carnival come wid something else man. Unoo love mek kasi look like a poor thing and u know what’s the funniest thing she nuh care about what half of y’all are saying. Give it a rest now it’s 2020 we been back and forth on the wall with these 2 and dem love life and shenanigans for the past 6 years new comers read this comment and give bolt and kasi a fuvking break.

2. A nuh lie. A muss someone weh no like kasi and live a miserable life keep on sending the same story over and over about the 2 of dem and nuttn nah Change kasi nah left bolt and bolt nah lef kasi fullstop. Go get a life sender.

1. I wonder if this is we have to dig to find foolishness to publish just to get recognition. I think there are more pressing issues in the world and in the country for u to ne on dem foolishness yah. No content.

3. Sender what u realky want? You need to get a life. Yes he could have skipped this year, but he didnt and its not our business. She’s about to have her baby, she nuh need nuh stress and she’s indicated that what he does when not under or behind her is not her business. You need to mind yours and let her live. Geeez

4. In life when Uno dislike people Uno nuffi talk about Dem, if I don’t like someone automatically Dem nuh exist. If Uno hate the girl so much, just leave her alone. Gosh. Mi nuh like the b either but she is not my business, Uno give the Damm blood cleeth gal a break now man, she and her nasty low life man deserve each other, so uno leave Dem alone.

5. sender you bitter, move along can see you lonely and wish you was in Kaci shoes. Pickney nah hold man again and the last time i check she is just his babyma. NEXT

6. Me know say a some a d dutty orangutans dem wa did vex when me a class up d oman inna har travelfox n jeans dress a comment..low d ppl dem..unnu look like unnu eat sleep n shit wid dem pon unnu mind..unnu a gwaan like usain put up gofundme fe go carnival n unnu contribute..unnu gweh man n leave the young ppl mek dem live dem life.