USAIN AND A NEW TING

DIS ONE CAN GWAAN SHE LOOK GOOD INA HAR CELEB BOUTIQUE DRESS SHE CAN STAY INA DI HAREM BUT DEM SEH KASI SMILING AND CANNOT EAT O..STRESS

newg

newgg

newggg

44 thoughts on “USAIN AND A NEW TING

1. Yowwwwwww sender ur the best…u need to go on CIS or law and order bcaz ur quite an investigator….wonder what u doing crying or just plain feeling cheap about urself….go get a life and leave the ppl them at least them a cry with them money,what are you crying with??

2. if it’s one person I can defend is her… she’s not with him…. her name is Tara… gorgeous pic of tara… she own Cove restaurant them girl ya smarter than bolt… old rich man to them thing investments no bolt 20 grand

1. so whats she doing with him then , leaving nightclub and getting in his car at night ?

a cup of friendly tea ?

foh

dont swear for no one

the man is worth millions

3. OMG poor kasi , kasi baby run yah that reach yuh when yuh want limelight when yah f**k certain man yuh fi hide it. Shame on you kasi

4. Is no one afraid of herpes and AIDS? Condoms can buss and don’t always protect you from herpes if your partner is infectious. What a filthy carry on. All that money and he spends it on trash and whores.

5. Mi seh, if Kasi stay with this Youth after all this mi a go find out weh Usain deh a Jamaica and buss a nasty kiss in front of him at some big party in her face. I swear!

6. Mi com to the conclusion that after this dirty 30 fiasco he is goin back home to Kasi n settle down and they ‘kasi n bolt’ already agreed to it so she kno wats up
    Cause me seriously nuh kno wat else to think

7. @Badbitch is right. That is not one of his girls that is his good friend. The same one who travelled to Germany and the Ellen Degeneres show with him last year.

8. Usain spend a lot lot of time in London. His club trains at brunel university. So him must have a few London kills..

9. it’s not like kasi can go to the man with no argument him done kno say him brother used to f**k her she has to be his slave for the rest of her life if he decides to keep her around lol and no break up going on unless usain does it kasi is looking for a come up yes she’s educated like all of us.. same degree but she wants a certain lifestyle who else better to give her right now the richest younger guy in jamaica Usain bolt…. she can’t get anyone internationally… she’s too basic

1. Facts. She hot in JA. Nowhere else. They wouldn’t bat an eyelash at her here. That goes for her and many of the other glorified girls in JA

10. Kasi would be crazy he has no respect … He really want to be seen ..den se Kasi nuh care but she mussi insecure cause no reason. For a man to do this

11. Di white one dem excluded all a fi him woman dem seem to have a certain look, di same type a weave and clothes…we sure him nuh think all a dem a di same woman! :maho

12. Oh god , him can’t just fly her out somewhere ? Maybe is not her time yet cause she tweeted bout sept 03 and she was shopping online, and she tweeted that she was going to eat everything. Still disrespectful tho

13. I DONT UNERSTAND HOW TARA (Up top) Is SO INDEPENDENT , YET A RICH OLD MAN TO HER THING…DOES NOT MK SENSE..BOLT IS RICH..HE IS OR GONNA BE A MULTIMILLIONAIRE..

14. He is getting real careless now, how many woman is this man going to be seen with since his birthday celebration… To me he doesn’t care who he is seen with because I’m sure he feels I’m grown I can do what I want to do but he fails to realize that since he is out there and made a name for himself the media is going to drag him down and he is not prepared for that, his PR/Management needs to clamp down on him and talk to him about the dos and don’t while he is in the media eye… It is not a good look him from one woman to the next I can careless if he doesn’t have a girlfriend as people say, his behavior is careless and if I was endorsing him I wouldn’t want a careless person being the face of my brand simple as that… And that is what people need to focus on… The image he is portraying for Jamaica to the world…

15. So wait who saying him never f**k Tara??? Sometimes mi haffi wonder if y’all dunce or just fool fool! Him f**k Tara and tahira the only person we not sure about is if him f**k chris Martin

16. How do so many of u know who Bolt f**k????? Bwoy some a u ppl dangerous ……Like was it u, him , and her in the bed ?????? Everybody always know who f**g who ….Everyday Bolt f**k dis body n dat body………so if they want to get f**k that is their problem….kmt

17. Leaky pussy dancer wey overstay a farin strawberry polekiller richards u can go block pinkwall now caw u a bolt fuk mattress and when him around u tek him hood in u fake ass ex taboo dancer gal a hype pan everyone who comment bout bolt iggy fi har fake self esi gal dont know if she a clit sucka or christian

18. Di amount of time u a study who Bolt a f@@k, I hope you are watching who your MAN a f@@k, spend too much time worrying about other ppl relationship when u could be putting your energy into your own love life.

19. She is not new at all @teeeatime on Instagram . You guys don’t rememer Tara? She goes with him to a lot of places as friends. I can’t understand why Usain never take Kasi out of Jamaica yet in this so called long term relationship. This Tara girl even go Ellen show. I don’t get it

20. I agree with the few sensible people here who said Tara and Bolt f**k already and/or still f***g. What planet are you guys on?!?!? Tara is older that usain bolt like by 6 years and has been around the mill with rich men over the years as the younger woman. She just using the skills she got from the old man dem on bolt. My guess is Tara gets her payments from Bolt in cold hard cash passing off as kind i.e. cash for her businesses etc. Bolt probably dumb enough to view it as a FWB or friend I had sex with because it “just happened”
    Tara stays winning whether old man or young man. Dem gyal deh know how to get money and use money to make more money. Other women should take a tip.

21. This Kasi and Bolt’s relationship drama is a bit tiring , this reminds me of bullying that goes on in the school playground that is being directed to Kasi. To have bolt interest at heart is not to continue highlighting what he is doing in is personal life in the media.
    I don’t care if my views are in the minority where I might be told if I don’t like suss I should not be here, I just do not agree with bully tactics as is seems to be going on here, with the added dislike of bringing any one down , especially a woman, a Jamaican one at that.

22. So he’s f***g Samantha, Tara and Tahira? And all their snaps with them at the club (TOGETHER)means it’s a group sex thing? Because they can’t actually be friends right? Yall are beyond funny and I’m inclined to believe unuh frighten fi money so you find it hard to believe that this group of girls are just his friends. If i didn’t know both Kasi and Samantha and her friends personally i’d believe you lot. Now I’m questioning the validity of all the other tea I used to run here for and yes I’m fully aware this is a gossip blog -_-

1. Sweetheart, this wasn’t news just this Month. A nice search on this web/archive of this site would do you some good. SAm and Kasi are NOT friends I don’t know where you get that from so gwaan question

23. Don’t sweetheart me when you clearly lack comprehension; I never stated that Kasi and Samantha are friends. For clarity, I said I know Kasi, Samantha and HER friends personally. Additionally, searching the history on this site does not validate that what is being discussed in these threads is the truth. If you’re gullible enough to believe that then kudos to you as I said initially I will now take the stories on this site with a grain of salt as I’m certain that the information being presented here is inaccurate… toodles.

1. Yes and like how you gave your self the title former….you should probably find another blog to entertain yourself. Even if the info isn’t 100% ….I doubt you even know the full hundred being that you aren’t there every waking moment of These folks day to day life like the rest of us….