THE MATE IS JAMAICAN NOT WHITE

boltnmate (1)

PEOPLE A MISTAKE DIS GIRL WITH THE WHITE BRAZILIAN BUT REMEMBER SHE IS JAMAICAN AND DIS POST WAS A LONG TIME COMING BEFORE THIS NEW GIRL HERE..WHAT I STILL WANT TO KNOW IS HOW BOLT SECURITY A PUSH OFF CERTAIN PEOPLE AND THIS GIRL GO ALL DI WAY WID HIM AND HE WAS POSING WITH HER EVERY MINUTE LIKE HIM FRIGHTEN FI WHITE GIRL BECAUSE DI BLACK GIRL DID HAFFI A HIDE AND TEK DI PICTURE DEM?? USAIN FIGET SEH HIM HAVE A BAG A WOMAN A YARD?? THIS MATE LOOKS A LOT LIKE KASI SO HE HAS A TYPE AND SOMEONE WAA KNOW IF DIS GIRL IS KASI EX :hammer
KASI

KASI2

58 thoughts on “THE MATE IS JAMAICAN NOT WHITE

1. “Duarte says chatting to Bolt was no big deal…..what happened next Duarte says was no big deal, it was normal”

Hey gyal gweh n go chuck off inna gully cuz everybody know uthain is a big fcuking Deal!! Damn racist trannychick smh gtfoh bout all Jamaicans look alike so u never recognize Usain!Go Sym a million times!

1. @yardielovethug she knows very well who he is. She is just trying not to make her self sound like a snitch for future conquests.

Bolt is having fun in the play ground. Personally, if i was his personal woman i would feel shame and humiliated.

Clearly she is not the only one his ‘stick’ yearns for.

1. the girl in the top pic with the tattoo is the same Mandii girl unu publish the other day. Dunno about Kasi and that de ex de…doesn’t seem like her type but who knows what she was into before Bolt “showed her the way..”

2. Bolt not even follow kasi pon the gram she nah get no knowings kasi is attention seeking whore she even started commenting on theshaderoom true she wah them recognise her a put her up coz she wanna be famous and get the followers she use to deh pon snap chat and now it look like she disappeared mnl she must shame say bolt never bring her go Rio kasi remember you f**d his brother youexpect he’s gonna marry you??. Big up yourself bolt gwaan enjoy yuh life and f** bare gal

3. Wow she is gorgeous just wow! WOOO0W! WOW WOW BABY CHAM’S VOICE! NOOOO Aunty u r oh so right! Mine a Kasi same one and is bleach Kasi bleach out now :hammer

4. Alright guys we were doing well up until this point. Sender this is her baby cousin . dead I can’t believe this . wrongbang :hoax2 :ngakak

5. Bolt likes them young, because she looks really young and is hanging out with another kid. But she and Kasi could pass for twins.

6. Di 5 minutes a fame dead from last night…

But while we’re here…all di matey dem who waan dash out them mix up feel free cause dah Monday yah hot!

1. There are many Jamaicans that are full white (obviously not the majority, but many)We have to remember that ‘white’ is a race not a nationality, ethnicity, or creed(yes there is a difference) there are Jamaicans that are branded white who are in fact mixed. Cindy Breakspeare being an example (her father is half mulatto and mother FULL white which only gives her like a drop of black blood but we can still call her mixed) Other Jamaicans are full white. The title of the thread was somewhat misleading becuase it implied that one cannot be Jamaican AND white which is not the case

7. I believe that is Kasi in the pic sender whyyy yaa look a hype? Legguh from bout yah wid yuh junk and clean out the germs residue weh u left in Met’s inbox! It is clear as day thats Kasi u too good!

8. When the dust settle is a white girl usain is going to marry. Having a white woman on their arm is the epitome of success for rich black men unless is a grassroot black woman that they have before the fame, so the one bag of matie and self promoting girlfriends will finish last.

1. Sender needs to send a recent pic of this mate’s selfie cuz right now only that selfi can stop me from saying this is Kasi. Though this one looks like full indian, rass mi confuse :cd

9. The fug?

1. Top girl is that same Mandi ZZ chick from the other day.

2. Second picture is Kasi and her younger cousin she grew up with

3.Last picture with her mini-me Kalia, which is her cousin also that she grew up with

What kinda expose dis?

10. STORY WITH THE BRAZILLIAN CHICK REACH BACK DAILY MAIL, HOLLYWOOD LIFE, MEDIA TAKE OUT, BOSSIP, INSTAGRAM…JUST A WAIT PON TMZ NOW

1. The same rounds Kasi made is the same rounds the Brazilian girl is making. Not even a week later. So much for being special.

11. Is it bad that I recognize those flower sheets from a snap he posted in bed with Kasi? Wonder if it was the same week. :malu2 My memory too damn sharp sometimes.

12. Kari was features on tmz two days ago
    Anyone can go online an Google it.
    Harvey an de next black youth with de dreads.were drooling an ah mad ova kasi
    Ah seh how him get such a perfect beautiful woman.an them ah seh knobody
    In Hollywood know her lol an is she white or Brazilian i couldn’t stop dead wid laugh.
    How can someone look pon kasi an see ah white woman.dem Google her page an say
    She live in Jamaican but they doubt she ah
    Jamaican dwl.
    Ah duh ppl fool fool an then dem seh him probably not with her cause dem never see
    Them toghther.
    Lol why is dis whole kasi ting ah big story
    Right know bolt have ah bag a gyal him
    Man settle money to nuff dwl.
    Big up ppl

13. Good morning my fellow metters. The shade room has an article and pics of the white girl bolt cheated with…. A yasso nice

14. KASI GIRL..COME ERE DAWLING.

BISH, YOU BETTER WORKKK. SPIN THIS STORY. USAIN AND U DONE OKAY U CAN GET BETTA. USE THIS BUZZ YOU HAVE TO PROPEL U INTO SOMETHING BIGGER. LOOK HOW MUCH RICH MAN A GUH INNA HER DMS NOW. GIRL BOOK THE NEXT FLIGHT TO MIAMI AND START IT UP NOW. NUFF MONEY MAN DEH DEH. ELEVATE BISH.

DWL A SHUDDA MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

1. Mi seh a di same thing me a seh from di story buss. She need fi guh do some interviews and propel herself into a something more…gal a f**k Bolt and nah use this as a stepping stone like seh him a di greatest thing a road…gal shoulda a plan how she a guh move up…cause him certainly deh pon a move!

1. Same so! She needs to play the sympathy card and say she’s devastated. These rich men love another rich man’s leftovers. Bolt clearly isn’t going to marry her, now she can move up.

15. If Bolt has this 1st lady has he claims, why are you out there getting into sexual inquest with other woman… He loves him some real younger woman, look how old his current girlfriend is very young… This can look bad on him though you out there just sleeping with people you do not know… I hope he wasn’t too drunk or tipsy and he used a condom… She shouldn’t of never thought these so call friends of hers wouldn’t leak the pictures and then what makes it so ugh is that he knows pictures are being taking because he pose of for them.. If I was his 1st Lady I will fell a way for real…

16. Met u nuh see Shaderoom duss put up pictures of bolt wid a brazilian woman in bed n him a kin him teet like dawg…kasi u happy u still get di likkle spot in the worldwide media? Showoff always bring disgrace mums

17. Yanow him care zero this man is not gonna be tied down to no one girl so who thinks their the first lady is living inna delusional world …teck weh :travel Unuh can get an move on.

18. Duarte says chatting to Bolt was no big deal. But u up inna room a tek selfie with him huh. Kasi and Christine come here. Kasi how it feel afta yuh guh nuff up yuhself. Christine wah kinda a engagement u did a talk bout? Does this man look like he ready to settle down or u and your brother did plan fi embarrass Kasi? Mizicann wudda neva stand for such disgrace.

19. So me and my fbi self just did research. Yup it is the Mandii_zi girl. That’s her IG…same tattoo and same look. She big up her boo Bolt a few times too. A ya su nice! LOL. When will Lauren Hansle aka Reema Love send in her Bolt groupie tales? Gal we waiting…u kno he’s sponsored a good amount Chile lol