The Jamaican Athlete inlove but…..

The Jamaican athlete says he is inlove with his with his white girlfriend. 

“I’ve never been so sure about anything before 

But this lovin’ feelings

Gonna be a feeling

I feel forever more.

Looking in your eyes

Tomorrow’s all I see

As long as there’s forever, baby 

I will always be

Saving forever for you baby.”

Those were the words the athlete wrote on his official Instagram account on Valentine’s Day for his love.

But members of the LGBTQ community down a yard saying is all a stunt for the gram. Words even bubbling among fellow athletes that it is all public relations gimmickry. 

They are even alleging videos, photos and screenshots of the athlete’s past can be uploaded, but they will let him carry on with his games as long as he don’t “diss” the iconic retired athlete publicly again.

Don’t be surprised if the athlete, who now personally hates Usain Bolt, according to his fellow colleagues, gets his new white lover pregnant to compete with his successful former track teammate. 

Confuse the masses Mr Beast.

15 thoughts on “The Jamaican Athlete inlove but…..

1. Haters put up or shut up …lef di bomboclaat yute cuz the amount of charity work YB has done in Jamaica is of greater importance to Nation building than what him or Koffee does in their bedrooms!!

2. His sexuality is his business. Leave the man alone. Focus on the crime and poverty that is affecting the country.

3. About 4 to 5 years I heard he is with a man and member he sponsor all boys a trip to some place one time. Listen if him want man den a fi him life anyways, as long as Dem nuh carry it to any of my family I don’t care. Lol.

4. That is so mean . Why are treating our Jamaican TREASURE like this ? or the athletes are only lauded when they are in the black green and gold . Leave the man alone..All of a sudden we don’t remember how proud he and others on the circuit have made us…

5. So YB a Batty Boy, did look suspect long time, any man go with another man something wrong with him mentally in nature its a pair male and female.