PIECE A DI BOLT MIXUP

Usain still have one more race but here goes..Di mate brown like Kaci but she look like she cudda do better wid a nice place ..Si Usain send her him body picture yah in Feb and she a ask bout him schedule……….gwaan choo single man Bolt

56 thoughts on “PIECE A DI BOLT MIXUP

1. Senderrrrr a soon 1 yr since DA text deh… Besides dis no prove ntn more dan ya look a 1 frig, not even his # thou, Snapchat? Lawkz desperate much

1. Yuh have running ability eno jah know! yuh come defend dis fass nuh rass…. Mi mix up an mi neva reach so fass how Yuh nuh inna di Olympics?

1. You really think that’s the yute on jmg posting lol when tomorrow a heats for 200 meters plus relay Thursday , girl bye!

2. But wait… She gets a body pic 3 days after wishing hima great day? Okay. So wait deh… Did she get a rrundown of his schedule or did she have to wait days/weeks/months for that? Wait deh…

3. Last I heard there’s no ring on his finger, therefore he’s a free agent of the universe. But whoever sent this in might think they are going to get out the girlfriend, well point to note, is now she’s going to stick & stay, so continue sending your months old messages in.

4. All when she think a fi har man ano fi har.. All if Yuh get ring ano fi Yuh man. :ngakak oh Jesus. Mi luv Yuh cocky a share accept it you will just be numero uno… Maybe! :ngakak Yuh bloodclaat Yuh how Yuh fi think a fi u alone man an a runna man. Tek wah Yuh can get Mi luv… All me whisper inna Yuh man ears already when him come pawty up yah an him smile an long out him tongue but a money Mi want not di foot lengthlol.

5. I don’t know where but I am certain that I have seen this before. This is old, not recent. Therefore, it appears that Kaci is still on target to become Mrs Bolt. Good luck with that Kaci. What I have heard you do to keep him interested, well you well deserve the ring. I couldn’t do it though. He’s a dog and marriage won’t tame him but it will ensure that you have more status than his concubines.

1. From what I hear, she has been putting up with international groupies and slackness. Things ive read on the Internet. I’m guessing much of it is slander. Kaci, not Miss Jamaica but the pretty Brown lady has a lot of enemies who I guess would love to see them mash up.

2. You are so delusional. God know. In the last posts you come a come talk bout she on her way to RIO and him a go proper to her when the race done yesterday and she and her ppl dem in them living room like everyone else a scrream after the tv when race done. Kmt gwaan yaa

6. Waiting on the rest because this conversation isn’t saying much. Days later for a reply? Random body pic and emoji? Doesn’t sound like a mate situation, just someone looking sex. Waiting on the rest…

7. If it’s Snapchat that don’t say they don’t talk separately. Me wah see the rest met. Cuz if him and Kasi she good good fi how long why him have mate a have pic? And flirting? No sah. Kasi ur work cut out. Nuff a road

8. I’m still trying to figure out how this is solid ‘evidence’. In my opinion that body pic could have been from anybody so why are we to assume its bolt. As far as i know he doesnt have any scars or tattoos on his back to easily identify him. this could have been a convo with anyone and the name she has listed him under(which doesnt really mean much) doesnt readily identify the person as bolt either…RFT?

1. Respect you for that Met. Personally, I can’t stand the man BUT I would love to see the biggest Jamaican export since Bob Marley and jerk chicken, settle down with a nice Jamaican girl and set an example rather than grinning dem ugly rat bat teet’like an idiot. His cooning is so irritating.

1. He is 29 he has time, from what I see of him in interviews he is still quite immature and has a lot of growing up left to do.He definitely dont know himself yet so Im afraid a woman outside of Jamaica can flatter him and get him because he seems to like that(flattery).

9. If it’s Snapchat that don’t say they don’t talk separately. Me wah see the rest met. Cuz if him and Kasi she good good fi how long why him have mate a have pic? And flirting? No sah. Kasi ur work cut out. Nuff a road. A who a the mate met?

1. Exactly very reminiscent of the commentator who kept referring to him as arrogant as he’s laughing and talking with his peers on my tv.

10. Fi all of kasi croonies that run come over here to justify and validate mets information a pleasant good morning to unno. As was stating in the topic it’s a piece of the story so if unno kindly hold on to unno baggy met will be releasing the deeds with supporting evidence of the community penis that unno so hastily defending. Yes we know kasi not going to leave and no we don’t grudge her for her man. So like how she a 1st lady and head of the harem y she not at the olympics cheering her man I will sit and wait on unno defense. So before unno come over here come say met nuh have no proof of bolt roaming buddy go help kasi look fi the self esteem weh dem stick are up with a dull 3 star ratchet and reckless from her otay

11. I think we kind of established that Kasi nun business how much woman he has and will have she nah left. Mind let changes everything because use used to not tolerate cheating. All this story will do is make her look bad but she don’t seem to care as she securing her bag. Kmt a shudda meeee. Lmao I’d stay too ahhahah

12. me think a me alone did a wonder how and why this girl nu de a rio wid her “baby”. she a post how his morning, nights and weekend are now hers. she help the man train, pack and party so why she never earn a spot on the journey to rio? it nu fair man. and she de pan ig a post old pic of the man when she could be posting them from the stands. no Kasi, it look bad! u a post him up all over social media and ppl a tell u congrats like u a run wid him…gyal learn some shame and go siding ya man. we done know after all this u still na lef…cya wait fi met buss the story. we is waiting!

13. clearly shes not gonna leave she knows exactly what she was getting herself in to. Usain is famous and that comes with groupie and nuff baggage but……if your wifey why arent you there to cheer him on? why are you mia? phuck a tv tek a damn plane and surprise your man.Bolt nuh ready fi settle mi nuh see that anytime soon.

14. Let’s celebrate the man accomplishments and not these little careless talk..bwoy oh bwoy Jamaican people you see.

15. All this man does is fck. I saw an article earlier saying all he does is run, all he does is run and fck ! Ok say she nah eva stop get bun unda her nose at least treat her the most special, and I dont mean buying her multiple pairs of expensive shoes because thats vanity give it couple yrs and u just might forget he was the one who bout that pair but sharing the moment with him in Rio would be everything. I think Bolt loves the idea of her, he is not yest in love with her cuz if he was he could never go without her.
    I had a lecturer from last yr who does not think he will marry her or any of the girls he’s chasing.

16. Come on now the amount of chicks Bolt is going to sleep with at the Olympics wont allow him any time for Kasi and he wants to be seen as available.

17. Just a HONEST? I’d love someone to answer. Doesn’t concubine refer to a woman who is sleeping with a married man? Is Mr Bolt married to Miss Kaci? If not what is she then. And please don’t say girlfriend/gal friend cause a ole heap a galfriend/girlfriend him Ave like a likkle school youth. :sungkem :games

1. A concubine is another name for a mistress so I don’t think Kasi fits that description. More fitting to say she’s a member of his harem. One of his many women, although she’s the main.

18. This is really embarrassing that she isnt Rio, but it’s no fault of Kasi. It’s either she keep her ass quiet or be replaced by another woman willing to play the role, and we all know there are many.

Someone above mentioned hopping on a plane and surprising him. When the man already said stay home? Some of you clearly have no experience in dealing with a rich man, especially a celebrity with tons of options. One wrong move and you get replaced. She doesn’t have the ring YET so she have to keep her ass quiet. Gwan hol di faith Kasi.

1. I couldn’t do it. I couldn’t do it. I couldn’t do it. Some women are weak. Some women are brave. Bolt is not married so why is he treating his girlfriend like a mistress? What is with the secrecy? Wasn’t she the one he was referring to when he said in the interview that he was seeing a girl from old harbour? Be a man, Bolt. Make it public. Marriage won’t stop the groupies and it won’t change him,with that money he’ll be chasing skirt when he has lost his teeth! And Miss Ride and Die chick Kaci will still be there. Call me a romantic but I thought I was going to wake this morning to read that he celebrated his victory by proposing to his long term girlfriend in the stands especially since his mother would like to see him married. I really cannot believe she is in yard, glued to her ig account. What man in love doesn’t want to parade his girl?

1. I felt the same way. Disappointed is not the word. I heard him say in an interrview that he won’t publicly announce who he is dating until he is ready for marriage because the media will tear him a part for having “fun” while having a girlfriend. He wants to sow his oats in peace without the media marrying him off or exposing him for the whore that he is. LOL.

He still could have allowed her to sit in the stands though. No proposal or big kiss necessary. I guess even a feature on international tv would have been too much. He doesn’t want her to have any exposure outside of Jamaica. Poor Kasi

2. Go pree the Chiney diver that propose to his diver girlfriend pool side lol cause you must not see all the big batty gyal dem ah Rio…..

2. No hunny that’s for women who all they have to offer is a pretty face and front to offer. When your a women who knows how special you are there is NO man no matter how rich or popular he is can put u in the corner to sit. He will proudly show u off why because YOUR DIFFERENT. You don’t just look good for the camera BUT you are the one that every man wants and as him slip a next man is ready and willing to move in and take his place. Its called personality, in a crowd you stand out above the rest. Those women are the real prize and they are far and few. Believe you me bolt will settle down but it’s going to be with a women who’s the star in his eyes not the one that looks good on his arm. Ever wonder why some men who have money have women thats very simple beauty plain and ordinary and no matter how many hot gyal come around they don’t violate.

19. Just meck sure your man a parade u round and stop worry about this man and what he does or not doing…damn he’s still young, f***g rich… meck him enjoy doing him, not everyone wants to get married and even if he does he knows exactly who and when so until that time comes meck him gwaan enjoy been the greatest.

1. Lol how are you going to tell people on a gossip site to not worry about what someone else is doing? I swear, some of you act like you got lost on your way to bible study and end up on JMG. Lol

20. Unnu fi leave the girl alone!Suppose she nuh want go a Rio.All if she put Gps pon him dick him still aguh f*k,cause Bolt nuh affi look nobody, women readily make themselves available to him.Kaci make sure when all this is said and done you have the last laugh.

21. Bolt been hav his girls. Kasi just stupid. With all the tea n all that will come. It proves what low standards she has. Woman see a man that want her n giving her attention n things, worse him famous. N hav money. Gal going run in. How do you stand on the sidelines while ur man basso many women in n out his sheets? Sad

22. I’m seeing all these comments with people spewing their asinine garbage about Bolt. i think you people need to relax and really think about what’s really important here.

Bolt should NOT get married yet and if he is not married no one should be worried about his penis and the women he’s sleeping with.

Bolt is a brand, just like all the other high profile people out there he’s being advised and monitored 24/7, there’s lawyers, accountants, PR, agents and financial advisors controlling his every move, with billion dollar companies investing in him they have every right to dictate his life.

The team behind Bolt has done a very good job of guiding him, there’s another side of his life we know nothing about and don’t understand, we see vids of him partying and running around but the main thing in brand Bolt is his team.

I’m sure they have advised him not to get married, why fix it if it’s not broke, he wants to continue having success then he has to listen to his team, i am sure they don’t want a wife whispering in his ear on the side, wife and kids trumps everything and everyone, his financial status is much greater than we think, too much at stake at the moment.

Anyone else thinking 2020 might be looking good for him also?, it’s worth thinking about, he can say what he wants to say NOW but he will be 34, same age as Gatlin right now with a silver, Bolt can trump that with a gold at age 34.

The main girlfriend, my suggestion to you is STOP posting too much on social media if you wanna be wife, a successful person male or female is very attractive to most people age / looks don’t really. matter.

Big up yourself Bolt, grats and keep the country smiling.

1. Some of the biggest brands are married men and couples. The thought of someone saying not to get married when you could genuinely be in love doesn’t make intelligent sense to me. Marriage means responsibility and maturity. If anything fatherhood and marriage would strengthen his brand not weaken it. After all he is not new to the international stage, he’s been around for years so has no need for people to dictate how he should live his life. I hope it is Kasi. From what I hear, she is intelligent and educated. She’s pretty too and has been around for a while. She deserves some kind of commitment. I couldn’t do it though.

1. I agree, this is not about branding. I heard Bolt complain in an interview that companies and the media (specifically European culture) love to marry people off, but he is not with that. He wants to have fun until he is tired of it. That is the reason he will not marry yet. Any woman waiting for a ring now has an up hill battle.

23. @Gabriella, question….what has Usain Bolt done to you????? Please in the name of Jesus leave the woman one pickney alone let him live him life….your dislike for one of Jamaica’s brightest star is so profound that you seems to forget that Kasi is an adult. She chose to put up with Bolt’s promiscuity. If she couldn’t stand the heat she woulda cum out a the kitchen long time.

24. The anger is getting the better of some people, they think Bolt has no idea what’s going on with these girls chasing him. I explained in an earlier post what COULD be going on with Bolt’s inner circle. I agree with post #55, these women are all adults, they too can make their own decisions, if they are packing his bags then let them do it cause they are getting paid to do it.

I don’t understand the rush for him to get married, he’s acting immature because he can and he is not ready for the added pressure,if you think his team isn’t calling the shots, simple interviews his PR team goes over all the questions and walk him through the answers ahead of time.

one love : )