MORE THAN A MILLION TICKET APPLICATIONS FI WATCH BOLT NEXT YEAR

USAIN JUS DASH DEM WHEY SUH

Organizers of the 2017 IAAF World Athletics Championships have revealed that more than a million people have applied for tickets for next year’s games in London where track and field legend Usain Bolt and British distance runner Mo Farah will compete for the final time on the track.

Bolt, who completed an unprecedented triple-triple of winning gold medals in 100, 200 and 4×100 metres relay at last month’s Olympics, and Farah, who retained the 5,000 and 10,000 titles in Rio, have both said next year’s championships will be their last.

Bolt plans to hang up his spikes after the event while Farah intends to switch his focus from the track to the marathon.

Unlike in Rio, where empty seats were a feature of the recent Games, demand for tickets for London 2017 has been fierce, with applications vastly outnumbering the 700,000 available places.

According to organisers, 1,047,000 tickets have been applied for with applications flooding in from 92 countries.

Bolt’s swan-song in the 100m final has attracted more than 200,000 ticket applications with the stadium capacity around 50,000 per session.

13 thoughts on “MORE THAN A MILLION TICKET APPLICATIONS FI WATCH BOLT NEXT YEAR

1. Him try nuh lose next year an pull a shelly an even if you do a Jamaica Yuh lose tuh…. Cause di f***y stawt wid you….. Yea u usain! A hope Yuh a go beach weh Yuh deh den again di sea give an tek suh….Cause Mi a tell yuh say Yuh ago salt up KASI and di rest ago salt yuh…

1. It look like u know more dan me so u supposed to know wha mi have against kaSi..thats with an S since u waa gwaan like u know people

2. People are together from many different reason. iam sure they both have options he has money , she not bad looking. i havnt seen this site deride someone so much without reason. Bolt look like a simple man

1. Find a next site we nah ride him nuh cause we nah ride pan your panty seat eno we a ride ina fi wi place so find your place

2. Shut up !!! Kmt since unu have different views why visit the site and ridicule other people .. If kasi wanna be worthless by all means go ahead still don’t change the fact that the relationship is bogus and both usain and kasi sending shit to the media .. Both attention whores we not buyin what they selling & I wanna see bolt propose to her let’s wait … Kmt unu think ppl a fool usain isn’t famous like that he’s known but he’s not no top notch celeb he can barely speak properly if anything the media will continue making him look like a fool than uplift him! When unu a plan n scheme dweet wid sense !

1. heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy talk di tings demmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm cause dem dash out trip and all dese tings cause they want the spotlight so bad and dem nuh have it down right……….

1. But met u don’t see nobody nah pay dem no mind ! Like dem done right unu off cuz unu story lame and more over people anuh fool dem notice most of this shit is staged as fck ! Just one fool and one idlers in bora bora what’s the story here? Lol .. I mean plz if UNU want headline consult me I can make it realllll juicy I thought Kasi was in marketing mi never see two people so lie in my life ! Kasi ago drive that car until the wheel dem drop off dus like how d mumma breed fi ppl man and still deh a old harbour siddung uptown my ass ! INNA dem dreams ! Ah di mumma she learn dis pathetic behavior from.