MINISTER OF YOUTH AND CULTURE GIVES FOOT BALLER LUTON 5M

7 thoughts on “MINISTER OF YOUTH AND CULTURE GIVES FOOT BALLER LUTON 5M

1. I truly hope Luton gets the medical assistance that he needs to manage this illness.

ALS is not curable however it is treatable; I pray God cover and protect him as he goes through this ordeal !

Life is a gift; lets live in peace and spread love 100% of the times. I know its not easy with all these termites living among us but WE MUST TRY!

Cover him lord!!! Cover him!

2. I too pray he gets the help he needs! I’m pleased to see that atleast they gave him money towards that. God bless you luthan.

3. “Both soccer and football have been identified as risk factors for ALS in several studies, although this association is based on small numbers of ALS cases.” also persons who do “HIGH CONCENTRATING JOBS” such as:

Accounting, architectural, computing, legal, and education jobs.

I recently saw this in a medical journal,

CONSTANT THERAPY AND EATING REGULARLY, will help in preventing pre-mature “MUSCLE WASTING”

especially high calorie liquid foods is recommended.

1. Wait deh Accounting was listed among the professions??

Truly want to read a few of these articles; send the link so we can educate ourselves more on this.

Ive been accounting for years now…. not once did i hear or read that ALS might be associated overtime.

Please send link under this chain..Thanks

4. May the Lord continue to provide for him and his family. Glad to see that he is getting the help that he needs