KASI YUH MAN AT IT AGEN…

Usain is back on the tiles! Sprinter Bolt returns to London and leaves a Chelsea nightclub with two mystery blondes just a month after announcing his ‘engagement’ to his girlfriend

Usain Bolt shows no signs of slowing down since retiring from Olympics
Sprint star was seen leaving London’s Embargo nightclub with two women
He recently returned from holiday with long-term girlfriend Kasi Bennett
The Jamaican posted image on Snapchat with Kasi declaring ‘she said yes!’
Usain Bolt continues to show no signs of slowing down since retiring from the Olympic track as he was seen leaving a Chelsea nightclub with two blondes.
ub
Bolt was seen leaving London’s Embargo nightclub a little worse for wear after recently returning from a holiday with girlfriend Kasi Bennett.

The sprint star has been on a party marathon ever since winning three gold medals in Rio this summer, regularly pictured with an entourage of beauties.

Usain Bolt continues to show no signs of slowing down since retiring from the Olympic track as he was seen leaving a Chelsea nightclub with two blondes

Bolt was seen leaving London’s Embargo nightclub a little worse for wear after recently returning from a holiday with girlfriend Kasi Bennett

The sprint star (left) has been party marathon ever since he won three gold medals in Rio this summer, regularly pictured with an entourage of beauties

Despite his antics, it is rumoured Bolt is officially off the market, after he posted a beaming photo on Snapchat with his long-term girlfriend declaring ‘she said yes!’

The cheeky Jamaican has found himself at the centre of a series of scandals since his stunning ‘triple triple’, pictured kissing and dancing with several different women.

Despite his antics, it is rumoured Bolt is officially off the market, after he posted a beaming photo on Snapchat with his long-term girlfriend declaring ‘she said yes!’

The world’s fastest man has shown his stamina with months of partying since finishing his season.

He racked up a £6,000 bar tab in late August and was spotted grinding with British model Erica Carvalho, 20, who was invited back to his hotel along with seven other women.

The photos, which were shared on WhatsApp, appear to show a shirtless Usain in bed with his Brazilian ‘lover’, who is wearing a white vest top.

The woman, who it has been claimed is a mother-of-two and the widow of a notorious drug lord known as Diná Terror, has since said she is ‘dying of shame’.

Bolt does his best to make it into the waiting taxi along with the two mystery women

The cheeky Jamaican has found himself at the centre of a series of scandals since his stunning ‘triple triple’, pictured kissing and dancing with several different women

Brazilian student Jady Duarte, 20, shared pictures which appear to show her kissing and cuddling the sprinting sensation after his 30th birthday bash in Rio.

In August, the Jamaican sprint king rounded off seven days of partying in London with a night out at Drama nightclub.

He tried to avoid being pictured on his final night out by sneaking out of a different door to the one his van was waiting at and arrived back at his hotel alone.

However, as is now customary, a second van full of women arrived minutes later, and the girls all walked through the hotel lobby and into the lift.

Usain Bolt continued his Olympic celebration by partying at Project nightclub until 5am before returning back to his hotel with several women (pictured)

The Jamaican partied for seven days in London – including sometimes back at his hotel (pictured) – in a week that saw him celebrate his 30th birthday

The world’s fastest man has shown his stamina with months of partying since finishing his season

The night before he held a mock medal ceremony for a group of women who had flashed their breasts to him, during a week in which he celebrated his 30th birthday.

He reportedly racked up a huge £12,000 bar bill at the Libertine nightclub when he partying into the early hours after reportedly spending £6,000 the previous night at Tape.

Before their rumoured engagement, his model girlfriend Kasi, 26, showed signs she was unimpressed by his antics by liking social media posts criticising the star.

Miss Bennett liked a meme on Instagram that shows her and Brazilian Jady Duarte pictured side by side with the caption: ‘When you girl is Selfridges, and you cheat on her with Primark.’

She also liked a tweet to Usain Bolt that said: ‘You traded your life with a goddess for a one night fling with someone who will never even come close.’

170 thoughts on “KASI YUH MAN AT IT AGEN…

1. International cocky! Due to how me see Usain a run up pon woman, me couldn’t guh deh suh! Only God knows the kinda things him ketch outta road!

Sidenote: it look like it did tek quite a while fi get inna dem pants deh tho!

2. Usain and Kasi don’t deh I’m convinced it’s all for publicity
    They have an agreement I think .. he’s helping her image or something … and why tf they keep saying he’s engaged a wa dis man

3. Of all the freaky stories that we read and hear about people in general and you guys are still acting surprise, they are human beings yuh eva hear bout swingers, open relationships etc…

4. Is this from the Daily Mail? This publication does not care about truth because Usain as well as his agent has denied the engagement fake snap and he’s given interviews when he was in the US denying he was getting married anytime soon but, the keep reporting it and Kasi is no model.
    It shouldn’t be a surprise to anyone that he was with other women while he’s been traveling but, the UK papers are the only ones bothering to keep tabs on him. When Usain posted the snap from a NYC club he was hanging with other women and he posted a snap shot of some white woman from Oktoberfest that he captioned “winning.”

5. Kasi driving the range though… her bills payed though… her credit card unlimited though.. her closet have over 3 mil Jamaican though.. can u say kasi win… #winning lol

1. Kasi how are you winning shopping at instagram boutiques? How you winning wearing knock off Guiseppe Zanottis? Why is she wearing knock offs with an unlimited credit card? Kasi, you need more people.

2. her closet have over 3 mil and yet shi don’t own a house, shi a drive usain Range so it’s not hers(still driving a old car) you said her bills are paid, including rent. Kasi shouldn’t be paying rent, for a so called first lady she should have a mansion, unlimited credit card? Where? Where is the LOUIS VUITTON, COACH, FENDI, BURBERRY, CARTIER jewellery, CHANEL, PRADA, GUCCI, HERMES? If Kasi had access to Usains money you bet she would be buying these things because shi frighten. She’s not getting anything different than what the other women are getting. No wonder people overseas are saying that Jamaican women are idiots because it’s people like you and Kasi that give them that impression. Man is worth 60 mil US and you’re boasting about driving HIS Range.I can bet anything that he has a girl somewhere that he’s spending BIG money on while Kasi have to sit and wait for her number to call.And you low selfesteem no ambition bitches call that winning.I see women in Jamaica with man that have far less than usain and they are living 100% better life than Kasi.

1. Even tugs broke down ass buying Kylie maybach and this stupid both saying she have 3 million in cheap clothes. By the way who the f**k keeps tabs on clothes except a broke bitch who nuh use to nuttin

6. Met u sound hurt.. is it because no hot man nuh want u… I can bet u rent don’t pay for this month yet and u have no groceries in your house… u always sound so hurt wen u see females winning… I can bet u ugly…

1. Shallow minded winning with stuff that depreciates every second…clothes that will be worth zilch 2 months from now because these aren’t designers exclusive pieces I am sure of. Lawd I wish some gyal would just go buy some ambition and self worth gyal like unnu mek man shit inna unnu mouth fi be famous and them 10 yrs down the line unnu tun alcoholic and a chain smoke fi sooth unnu mind.
      Where is the house uppa Jack’s hill or norbook cah har man is a JMD Billionaire she should have a couple houses by now and enrolled in NOrman manley law school cah the utech undergrad law degree nuh really count yuh hear

1. All this hating and you call bragging shallow. How about the people on here saying bad disgusting horrible things about Kasi are shallow? All you badly built bitter bitches do is hate on beautiful Kasi. Suppose she was to really brag on you so called “women”? Usain showers that girl with gifts and love he buys out entire stores for her. Stay mad sweetheart. Stop worrying about Kasi and go worry about what you man is doing.

1. Which STORES him but out???????? And she always look cheap???! Let me enlighten you, some of the most EDUCATED people blog here. Since we are talking about women, lots of us WOMEN are just as and more educated than Kasi and BUYS and OWN our own, even when we have our good up good up man who showers us with gifts. But at the same time we hold our own. We don’t need no validation from any man. Cars and clothes value depreciates. Talk about houses and Condos that we own Simone. You are so shallow minded its a shame and I’m sorry for you.

2. a waan tell yuh a your comment she did a wait pon fi come help put on the last dollar fi pay de rent suh thanks :kiss

3. @Anon 12:29pm you said rent paid. So which rent? I hope is store rent and not apt/house rent yuh talking. Bcuz if me like she a f*ck such a rich man for 2 years, is MORTGAGE him would be paying, and my STORES dem rent. Unuh fool fool nuh BBC. Worship vanity bout Range :ngakak :ngakak frighten idiot harlots. One thing though it shows that ambition don’t sell inna bottle

4. At least Met is paying her own rent and not waiting on someone to pay it for her unlike your friend. If usain lef kasi tomorrow shi starve including you too because it sound like yuh a get a likkle ting from them now and again. That’s why shi haffi sit and wait like a good dog until her master throws her a bone.

1. Simone, I know that you are worried that the little money train that you have going with Kasi will end if Usain leaves her because your services as a threesome partner will no longer be needed, so I feel your pain.

1. I noticed that you love to call people black every chance you get’ just as how you called Mitzy black and ugly. What have you color done for you, I hope you are white because brown doesn’t count because no matter what shade we are all BLACK in the white mans eyes. Because we don’t agree with your friend Kasi nasty, low self esteem lifestyle, we are haters? I don’t hate her because I don’t know her but I will never agree with the dutty livity. Look how the foreign media is classing her, go over there and tell them that they’re haters. Some of you are too fu**g cheap, boasting over clothes, she should have a business or working her own money but just like you Simone she thinks her ‘color’ gives her an advantage. She is getting scraps but because you grifters are not used to anything you think this is living the life. 30,000 US for clothes over two years is nothing, Usain spends that much in one night at the bar (see the article above).

2. How mi fi call Mitzy black when Mitzy a browning????? I said she STAY BAD AND SHAPE BAD. WHERE IS THE LIE? MET A U A KASI TOILET PAPER BECAUSE IF SHE AND BOLT NUH SHIT U CAAN NYAM.

1. What would a chanel bag prove though? I can afford a chanel bag but it doesnt mean I want one. Jus low di girl mek she live har life.

7. A one life fi live su live it my youth…the bible the they speak of so highly have story about a king called Solomon..it seh him have 300 wives and 900 I don’t know how to spell it but let’s say girlfriends..so don’t let them fool yu my youth just use rubbers n let suck it n swallow yu cum to

1. Let me help you out. The word is Concubine – a woman of lower status than a wife. In most cultures today we call them mistress. Next thing you don’t seem to know that sti or std can be caught during fellatio. So condom is a must and dental dam for Bolt. Because something tells me that he like to eat the meat too. Jus coo pan im.

1. WHY CAN’T HE JUST NEVER LOOK CLEAN.. HIM INNA FULL BURBERRY AND STILL LOOK DIRTY LIKE JUST CARRY THE JACKET TO ME PLEASE SIR.. I’M TRULY ANNOYED YOU NEED A STYLIST, DENTIST AND A DERMATOLOGIST.. WHERE DO WE APPLY MET BECAUSE HE NEEDS HELP!!!

1. Omg! You are all so rude! Please stop this. Try to support this young woman with encouragement… On.. She is young and materialistic. Where’s is her parents to tell her not to live her life on social media. Also stop calling our sprinter names. He will learn his lesson running around with white women. His parents should school him, but they all don’t it…..

8. Anon or Kasi your anger is misplaced. Why you mad at Met, Met isn’t the one cheating on Kasi? You always get mad at everyone except Usain.
    While you trying to fake stunt like Tyga don’t think for a moment that Usain don’t share the wealth with his other girlfriends.

1. All Yanique me see drive Usains range and he is very kind to every one of his girlfriends .. kasi she just first in line to take the embarrassment :… uno substitute uno morals for clothes and shoes and kasi no matter what u have on it still no look expensive so I don’t know why u always come over here hyping …

9. Somebody need fi explain the concept of “winning”…

So exactly woman like she a win? Weh di house deh? Even one big apartment suite weh she own di whole floor! Di big money vehicle (range, benz, bmw and audi)? Weh di vacation home? The brands? The jewellery? The frequent flying to exotic locations (Miami nuh count cause all higgler a guh deh suh pon a regular)!

Mi realise nuff a unnuh nuh understand wen man hav money and a spend, seh you fi a live inna opulence! Mi see man with less and dem woman a live bigger life and nuh haffi a deal with them kinda disrespect they!

So how woman like she a win!?

And before unnuh run come pon mi, range, bmw and benz park inna di garage of mi 6 bedroom house) and everything inna my name)!

1. You telling lies again Spoonie. Pure lie u come pon Pinkwall come tell. The first one being that u have a man. You too lie.

10. Mi caah get ova di angle of di pic him look like a freaking woman….Mi did know dem whole heap a white pums deh woulda f**k him up eno…. Kasi yuh caah put di man 2geda? yuh oba yah a talk bout 3 mil closest an yuh man a stawt look like woman…. Gal yuh Nuh tap lose…

11. Gabby weh yuh deh? yuh favorite couple ova yah @it again. Come talk to Kasi cause she Mek usain a wear the tings dem outta di 3 mil closest.

1. She hate Kasi like poison I can’t understand it. I think there is some deep mental illness going on there starting with self hate and depression.

1. What does hate mean? Mi a beg u come back come comment when spoon is on please so she can ansa cause u keep a comment a comment n she not here so circle back

12. I really don’t get it. What is it about Kasi that makes you women foam at the mouth like this? Why do women hate each other so much?

13. Everyones relationship has different rules. What works for one couple may not work for the other couple. There are ppl happily married for decades and they swing, share partners, husband sits and watch wife sex another man…all kinds of stuff. Maybe what they’re doing works for them.

14. A which fool.up dah soh a win .. fool 3 million$$$$$ worth a clothes shouldnt be in ur closet the money should have been in an investment any gal can borrow or rent car it is his car not yours rat soon nyam.up u red bottom dem u dam fool bitch bout winning an cah declare no assest and to the fool that is winning WHORES DONT COLLECT PENISION ANYTHING THAT DOESNT HAVE YOUR NAME ONLY ON IT FOOL IS NOT YOURS BOUT WINNING

15. SIMONE…@@#$%^&… BITCH YOU NEED TO STAY AT HOME WITH YOUR MOTHER AND LEARN SOMETHINGS ABOUT LIFE , I THOUGH YOU WAS GONNA SAID HE BOUGHT HER AN APARTMENT COMPLEX SO SHE CAN RENT IT OUT BITCH PLEASE PUT THE LINK TO THE STORE WHERE HE BOUGHT OUT EVERYTHING FOR KASI BITCH YOU 2 LIEEEEE MY GOD NUFF A UNO DUTTY LOWLIFE IG WHORES TINK CLOTHES , CAR AND SHOES IS IT THATS ALL UNO KN OMG UNO NEED SUM CLASS AN AMBITION FI KN DAT A CLOTHES AN BOOT ISNT IT MY GOD BITCH MI TINK U DID AGOH SAH HIM BUY THE BUSINESS FI ER

1. Hey gal Simone guh wish yuh p*ssy tongue the best. Bitch no one and I mean no one is jealous or bitter over Sadeki what left gal. Bitch please the same strength yuh have for us, take it to nasty mouth Usain and ask him why him must nyam and f*ck every p*ssy, except yours. Bitch guh clean out the junjo from yuh hole and scrape off yuh tongue.

16. Natalie the only person with foam at them mouth corner is usain with him permanent mouth infection that kasi a lock her eyes and kiss. Nobody over here nuh grudge kasi bcuz if kasi have 3mil closet mi have 10mil bcuz mi nuh deh with nuh rich athlete but mi have more brand than kasi. Tell me again how wi grudge kasi fi har delusional state bcuz school children in London can see that kasi nuh happy the time unuh over here a defend the roaming buddy unuh go b the shoulder fi kasi bawl pon. Met tell them say a nuh u Mek kasi nuh deh Europe with har man even though it’s quite clear she have all the time in the world fi monitor u site.

17. Simone $$$$….a u send in the story cause u wah kasi fi u sef soh u want her to see the lighting bolt noh want her like dat soh crawl back inna u likle hole an stop gwan like u a defend her

18. So what him not suppose to enjoy himself…. what’s wrong with them ppl yah weh unuh nuh come out a the yute life, seems like unuh wah mash up t
    he man life…#sadmotherf***ers

1. Nobody here is saying Usain shouldn’t enjoy himself. they are just talking about what is printed in the Daily Fail(not a typo). They are saying he’s engaged when it’s a lie, they are the one trying to make him look bad. He can have sex with as many as he can because it’s his life as long as he protects himself because if he wasn’t Rich and famous none of these hoes would give him a second look including Kasi. So f@@k them all Bolt.

19. Rehs…mi hate u y uno.always try fi justify dese dutty life style god mon uno always cum wid sum ahit fi act like wah sum ppl dou is ok .

20. Anonymous 3:00 su PUSSY never use to sick dem time deh…di problem is now a day’s is everybody want to be in everybody business n fi dem owne a rotten..f**k gyal Bolt cum all inna dem eye…a nuff a unno a talk n a kill onnu man with bun..

21. Has anyone actually seen Kasi driving a Range or is this more of her her lies like when she tried to pretend she was in Rio?

As for her 3 million dollar closet, unless she has a closet the size of Mariah Carey’s or Oprah’s she’s lying because most of the clothes she wears are $50 USD and under including those blue shoes. If Usain was giving her money or a credit card she wouldn’t have to wear in $10 USD dresses to Bora Bora and costume jewelry while he’s wearing designer clothes.
    If she had his credit card she wouldn’t need to be sitting around some apartment in Jamaica while he’s jetsetting around the world partying with his friends and other women, she could take her own vacation but, she can’t even come to Usain’s house without his permission now she’s trying to pretend like she’s living la vida loca on his dime. Girl bye!

22. I browse this site every now and again because the posts are usually entertaining but I will say this:
    This KASI & USAIN thing is TIREEEEED now. There’s nothing else – nothing at all- that you can find to post to draw hits nowadays??? It’s like whoever the site admin is has a tinge of jealousy for these people and their relationship. You make it a point of duty to continue to post about these people, going out of your way to publish every little silly unfounded piece of gossip someone sends you or visiting gossip blogs and finding a way to take an article about Usain’s partying and turn the attention on his gf, Kasi. If she’s a whore, let her be that. If she’s a fool in love, let her be that. I’m sure if someone did some digging into the Admin , we’d find some whoring and stupidity there too. Every woman has, at one point, been a sucker for love.
    So all these naysayers on here need to give it a rest and go look inside their own households in search of peace and happiness. Go pray or something because this kind of negative energy has a worse impact on its host than it does on the person it’s directed towards. If this girl wasn’t dating Usain, no one would care about her. So get over it and let those two people enjoy or destroy each other. It doesn’t put food on your table or a roof over your head, and definitely doesn’t put a man in your bed or take a man out of hers for that matter.

1. Suh every ooman a whore? Speak fi yuh madda yuh sister and those closest to you. Not because a topic is posted means its personal. Nuh send we go pray because yuh need more dan we pan any given day

1. No I’m speaking for YOU – and the fact that you can’t compose a proper response without referring to someone’s family goes to show what level you’re on. I, being above that level, am going to leave you and the rest of the pigs in the mud. 😉

1. Dont speak for me because nothing whey me talk nuh come through battam and a it yuh a use. Speak FORRRRRRRRRRR your family and people who you know DO NOT SPEAK FOR ME NOR FOR ANYONE YOU DONT KNOW HERE. Yuh cant leave me ina nuh mud cause a mud yuh used to and if u walk 3 feet from it yuh still mud up cause yuh mus ina it fi a lef mi in deh. If mi did really seh sumting bout Kasi mi wudden even ansa yuh but yuh run in pan di recycled article and a count me like me and yuh grounds…we nuh grounds so talk fi yuh madda yuh sister yuh cousin and alllllllllll a your friend dem since yuh have up good statistics

1. LOL What are you SAYING???
            I need someone who speaks fluent trash to translate this for me please and thanks!

2. Try again…you can’t score here so when yuh a go draw bout trash and translate..you been responding aint ya? So yuh jus ketch a nex fever again? WHeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeel and come again dat nuh mek it

1. Obvious to who u? You whey seh Mitzy stay bad and shape bad..Your knowings dont count hon, leave that to some other pertinent folks :alay

2. Simone and D too bad both of you cannot make it back up inna unuh mumma dem deep dungeon hole. But then again is dem battyhole unuh drop out of. Unuh a swing on Usain balls and Kasi clit like when man a climb Mount Everest. Get unuh own life, Range and $3M closet :sungkem :sungkem

23. Who cares about the value of her closet??? Or what car she drives??? You just can’t please people.
    One set of yall calling her a golddigger. The other set saying she not digging enough gold. LOL. I tell ya…

1. Dailymail bitter and badmine tuh? Yuh and dat person need fi go draw uno ass pan some macka because nuff a who a talk would not want usain if him did have diamond a drop offa him wid a bigger cocky. You dont know someone and dont want to know them but you steady defending and a talk bout people badmine makes you sound like a bell without a tongue..u ringing with no sound

1. Kasi nuh give out dog biscuits treats or toys so uno nuh need fi a jump woof woof cause uno nah go bingo. A million and one topic deh yah but uno find one topic fi come harp pan fi mek it look like someone personally out fi har..u think when we done talk yasso we give a damn? We don’t …Woof for a cause yo..Jamaica need some woofing fi help wid crime and violence and di raping of young women. Kasi business wid u?????????

1. A yuh wrong fi go ina hog pen cause anything yuh chow deh hog a go squeal all if him nyam it. Whey yuh a do near hog pen fi a fling stone? A hog yuh did want it ketch so mi nyam it.. With that being said go look a personality and stop live vicariously through people you DO NOT KNOW

2. Amen! Anyone with any sense of CLASS or dignity can see right through this mess. I don’t know Kasi or care about the girl but I will say this – some people are very upset that this girl is just living her life lol…

1. Suh uno have class? What uno doing on a classless website wid so much CLASSLESS people? Mine uno ketch di flu. Di post put up and before anybody even seh nothing uno pitch by day fly by night dog treat loving ——(fill in di blanks) run in like uno waa start up shit. Kasi a win mek she win cause a mus race she ina..Talk and keep it moving man ..A people like uno bait up people cause dis is a proppa proppa baiting..Kasi full a so much dignity she gone two ina di one family ..Har man is a star and him seh she is him gyal so reference a go draw fi har pan MANNNNNNNNNNNNNNY OCCASIONS so uno sit back and relax cause nuff more coming…And btw…go ova dailymail and tell dem seh dem badmine and such..uno sound like some mosquito biting a statue :travel

1. LOL You OBVIOUSLY lack the intellectual capacity to argue with an educated person. I see where you posted asking people to stop living vicariously through others. Ha! I can’t find a better definition of “living vicariously through others” than running an obsolete gossip blog that’s hanging on to relevance by a thread, literally. Because I’m a good person, I’ll stop commenting.. because I wouldn’t want someone to embarrass me on my own website and that is what I will do if you continue coming with these ghetto responses. Have a nice day “Met”

2. Ms Educated, you are on an OBSOLETE gossip blog , you have embarrassed yourself because you called me out on something like it was nothing and when I brought your family on board you caught a fever. And you are on an obsolete blog doing what? The blog obsolete and you found it to comment on? Which part a yuh good fi a call ooman whore and secretly a call Kasi whore because that is what youre doing? Whoring is a part of your portfolio so you are here trying to add other women to it..We are more than our vaginas and Kasi sure is too. You are living through her because yuh know har strokes fi a call har whore and a drop other bitches in it like yuh want a hoefest. Mi cyah live through Kasi because mi post bout har but yuh a live through har because you wish you were her so yuh run come a defend her like she is you..Kasi aint you boo

2. You can’t speak sense over here, you have to be low down and ghetto for them to like you. All dem do a talk bout people underneath I never see a set like dem yet.

1. Simone yuh mumma sell her underneath and breed with you. Wrong place yuh run up inna bitch

24. Omg leave Kasi and Bolt now my God this is too much. Kasi don’t pay them any mind because nuff a dem who commenting if night should turn day and their business expose like yours they would probably kill themselves . Let him who is without sin cast the first stone. If you man never cheat on you, if you don’t take people man/woman, if you never scam, if you never do threesome, if you never you participate in homosexuality,if you never con man, if you never sell yourself, if you never lie, if you never thief then you can pass judgment and drag Kasi. Life short 108 people died in Haiti from the hurricane, people live your life and leave people business alone.

25. Uno too blasted annoyingggggggggg . The topic is/was posted someone comment bout clothes mi go ask who estimate it yet yuh a come toss up mi name like seh mi really business wid Kasi? 9/10 time Usain will get my attention because he is the celebrity and I am entitled to speak if and when mi choose. Kasi keeps us laughing especially when di clowns dem come drop di winnings pan we…Di last time mi check we neva a pay fi laugh or chat. Suh whats good??

26. A Kasi and her frenz send this in. Look how much topic post everyday a chat people but these sanctimonious people only seem to show up under bolt post. Them nuh post under no other topic.

1. Dem annoying damn. I mean mi nuh business if dem waa defend her but these clowns make it look like people really and trulyyyyyyyy business wid Kasi..

27. And agen to yuh di one whey mi seh fi go do family statistics …I said Kasi sleep wid him bredda mi neva call dat girl whore …more …only door mi seh. Mi nuh gi woman whore as title because we are more than our bodies or vaginas so when yuh a go run in , run and and speak on something I have spoken about..Mi seh she tek di bredda suh if yuh waa seh mi wudda do di same …Mi have gut but mi dont have dem guts dere. I would understand uno upset(ness) if Usain did gwaan better a Rio instead a clown har …bus out a sore den carry har go bora bora and drop a bandaid pan it..whatever she takes from him is HER CHOICE..so you dont get that twisted no time when yuh si mi comment or laugh

28. She nuh tired fi shame! I would tek Asafa and him two Pickney over Bolt any day! Atleast him know how fi hide his f***ry

29. U Buisness with her a shame u shame me not even like the gyal cas I kno her personally but every minute u speak of her and her irrelevant ass makes me wonder u seem obsessed

1. Yes mi business wid har and mi shame :ngakak ..When you are defending someone get guts, you dont have to say you dont like her because we really reallllly dont care if you do :angel

30. Lol silly Met. You THINK you have me riled up but i’m laughing cause first off, i don’t have any sisters. So you throwing out random shots at people you don’t know cause you don’t even know me could NEVER get to me hunni child. You DO run a struggling blog, that’s a fact. You DO post incessantly about Kasi & Usain, that’s a fact. You do get in the comments when people hurt your feelings, that’s a fact. You don’t speak proper English or understand the rules of grammar and diction, another fact. AND apparently, on top of all that, you cannot read… Because your response to my comments are so far-fetched it’s not even worth pointing out how incorrect you are anymore. So when you can respond to me with FACTS, then mayyyybe you MIGHT ruffle my feathers. Look, I’ve even given you a few extra website hits today so maybe you can afford a decent homepage.

1. Nuh yuh dus seh yuh educated likkle while? I threw random shots?What did you shoot? :ngakak
      Uno need fi pudung dah word deh whey name educated and intellect because it is relative to a fool like all you +++ ..You were looking for grammar for what, when you were responded to my bad grammar before? Because what you said was turned back on you, you have decided to make this about intellect and education…You are looking like a fool now..Wedda yuh have sister and yuh dont have a mother all of that is irrelevant because you were told by me to start with YOUR surrounding females so wedda yuh doe have a sister ..that is not the issue but you are too educated to have understood that it didnt mean I knew you or was trying to know you right? Boo I get my 2 MILLION viewers every month so you cant do a thing for me today. As to my homepage it is exactly how I want it and has NOTHING to do with YOU because its MINE not yours. What else is left??

2. Yasss a true read nothing but facts!! LOVE IT. Met is unfair, a hypocrite, a bully and she nt the tyoe to comment pan other post much wen ppl a defend others posted in this site BUT U SEE WHEN A POST IS MADE AND PPL A PICK UP FOR KASI SHE REPLY TO EVERY ONE OF THOSE TYPES OF COMMENTS WITH SOMETHING NEGATIVE. ME NOTICE IT N IT HAPPEN TODAT WITH D SO TILL SHE HAVE FULL BLOWN EPISTLES UNDER HERE. ‘MET COME OFF A KASI BBC NAME NOW N LOW D GIRL! GIRL DEH R STEP CLASS UNBOTHERED BY UNUH BBC LOW R MAN OL VULTURES UNUH B. UNUH A JUDGE MEK SURE UBU RASS PERFECT AND UNUH LIFE IS GOLDEN. RUN UP INA DIS NOW MET N COME REPLY!

31. To all the Kasi defenders and Met haters, why don’t you defend Apple the same way you defend Kasi. Apple can be dragged all day on this site and none of you show up to defend her.
    When the other girl posted her “princess cut” diamond ring, none of you came running to her defense. When some were calling Kim’s wedding and her wedding attire tacky I didn’t see any of you going hard for her. Who are you and why are you going so hard for Kasi and why are you always mad at commenters for calling a spade a spade?

32. Met, this is your site. You can post whatever you want to post on your site. These hating commenters are mad because they’re either Kasi or her friends and family or they’re in relationships where their boyfriends and husbands dogs them out like Bolt dogs Kasi and like Kasi they stay around and take it. The real reason they’re mad is because they read the comments on here and Daily Mail and they don’t like being reminded of how dumb they look.

1. Hamilton2015McLaren, London England, United Kingdom, 8 hours ago
          I have always said it, his PR girlfriend has always been to keep the Jamaicans happy, Bolt loves his blondes.
          ReplyNew
          14Click to rate

modesty, Rome, Italy, 6 hours ago
          Let me guess, YOU are a blonde who fantasises about Bolt every night, am I right?

1. Lotta truth in Hamilton2015 comment. Bolt loves white women and, he loves bi-racial women with “good hair.”
            It wouldn’t surprise me if he ends up with a white woman but, whoever he ends up with probably won’t be Jamaican.

1. Oh please. You all wish Kasi commented over here I know. Someone said most of the women on this blog are lesbians and I tend to believe. Kasi don’t want unnu germsey tongue unda her and it bun unnu.

1. So u did a bring up Mitzy whey doe see or know u? Because dailymail a talk di tings pan Kasi dem racist?

2. but yet you are the one over here calling people black and ugly all the time, so you would fit right in with the other racist trolls over there.

1. I’m surprised that you took your head out of Kasi ass long enough to comment so many times. Why would we want Kasi to comment over here, what could she possibly tell us? And you are on this blog too so I guess that makes you a lesbian also. Kasi P@@@y is already germsey enough already, why would we want to put our tongue on that Petri dish? I thought you didn’t know her?

2. Simone so since you heard we are lesbians that explains why you’re here….buttttttt we don’t want you on our clits….guh back and service Sadeki’s what left gal

33. Kasi bring har assistant,publicist, har 3-sum f**a dem an har cronies dem come yah today… Poor ting di whole a dem sound hurt eeh man. A who send fi dem bitches yah D an Simone… Kasi pussy licking protectors…. Dutty jancrows unnu move up none a unnu caah come Tek on met gwey anal lickers… A di wrong gate unnu stop.

1. You are the very definition of a johncrow. Have you ever seen the mess you post? Everything about you is nasty low down and dirty. Get some help sweetheart.

1. Yeah! :malu gal a so mi famous yuh read all a mi comments I’m flattered I’m so important to you…. But mi know yuh luv pussy an mi Nuh sadamite so stap watch mi jancrows.

34. But these defenders, so called educated, condone, being cheated on and being someone’s door mat! Only Jamaicans cause in America that’s a no,met don’t let them bully you it’s your site.If kasi closet is worth 3mill jA, that’s about 30 grand US, or less, then my closet is about 55 grand US dollars, 1 of my Herve dresses alone was 2 thousand US, plus tax and I’m an ex ray tech, I get my own best feeling in the world to get your own. It’s called being independent. Now that’s winning

35. @Met, some pple caan sleep tonite, what a way dem feathers ruffled and dem baggy all up inna knots??…DEM WORRIED BAD…KASI IF I WAS U, I WOULD DISAPPEAR, KEEP A LOW PROFILE AND REINVENT MY LIFE. After reading the mess the press has made of your life(in ref to Bolt of-course),and you are still here carrying on like life is great, You good to rass..I CARES NOT ABOUT U LIFE JUSS PLEASE DELIVER A MESSAGE TO BOLT FI ME..ME SAY HIM NEVA LUK LIKE HIM BADE YET?? WHY FOR GOD SAKES??Cuss me if u waan, idgaf…

1. Met them caah stop yuh, yuh notice them a avoid seh shi f@@k both brothers? They know that their idol is nothing but a glorified tramp but because they are getting a little Change they have to defend her. Simone and D, you two don’t see how disgusting sleeping with two brothers back to back is? Simone remember when you are eating Kasi remember that you are tasting both brothers, so you f@@ked two brothers by default.

1. Max das why when di next one return mi jus haffi dip because mi miss so much news dat mi not even put up some a di post dem..

1. Max mek DEM go tell dem mumma and dem puppa sorry fi tun a waste of an egg and sperm. Dont even look Max dont even look

36. It’s funny how when good topic is on here some much comment nu leave but as gossip come on its like flies on shit everybody have something fi seh..people business a gu kill some a unno..

37. U ppl please to leave kasi alone. Thanx. If usain leave her tomorrow mi wi tek her up and give her the world bcuz a long time mi want her. Mi a pree her from she did deh wid anwar wright brother Scott. And don’t think mi is a lil light weight either mi thing nuh normal but that’s besides the point tho. If mi get her a diff levels. Bolt need mi fi show him how fi spend money wen U got it like that. Him not even have a good vehicle. Dem lil BMW nd range nd Nissan a f**y fi big top bolt. Right now it better him try build a hospital or sum shelter fi homeless ppl down there bcuz him nuh have no style nd jus look like a regular so spend di money on poor ppl or do sumting significant for the country. Anytime u done wid kasi mi will tek her up. Mi nuh business bout nothing mi a ole dogg mi self. Mi jus like her from longtime. Nuff a dem gal ya file worst than hers a jus thru dem business nuh inna di lime light. Another thing, Met u very familiar wid mi enuh bcuz a set a ppl nuh stop chat mi on ere every month but dem jus fraid fi call mi name bcuz dem kno mi a dawg in the streets nd mi have a good idea of who dem is. Goodnite

1. What a way this top man have time at after 4 to comment … kasi is that u pulling a stunt over here because u know bolt always over here a read … is that u trying to get some more money because u know this might frig with him ego ? Lol

38. dwrcl, TDT u dont have dry shit and it’s obvious. No one who has money goes into details like that about themselves. People come over here and cuss Obama, most powerful man in the world, why the raaaasss nobody wudda fraid fi call ur name? comment written like true f%#Kboi. go siddung somewhere.

39. 1st of all di amt of dry shit mi have a sell mi sell truck loads a it every 6 weeks but u wouldn’t kno bout wat I’m talkin bcuz u kno nothing abt farming. 2nd I didn’t go into any details abt myself bcuz I don’t wanna reveal who I am nd trust mi u don’t have the slightest idea. 3rd Obama don’t come on pink wall nor is he in a category like this for u to use him as an example (fkning stupid). Mi can promise u this, anybody tht put mi on this wall never try violate mi directly. They always talk abt either sum1 I’m with or sumting I done or my circle and associate me but never ever call mi name. So u tell me wat tht says. U mad bcuz I said I like kasi? Mek me end up with her and see if a nuh tht deh time unu hate her.

1. TDT I doubt Kasi would want a drug dealer like you, she may be a gold digger and does some disgusting things but I think she has a little standard. You sound like one of those drug dealing thugs. Usain is not show off and boastful like you, his money speaks for him so he doesn’t have to try and impress nobody, unlike you. The man got a Ferrari as a gift after the Olympics, where is yours? he doesn’t have to buy anything because he is a SUPERSTAR, he is humble and he helps a lot of people in Jamaica, what are you doing for the less fortunate? The man is travelling the world, which he enjoys doing, his family is taken care of, so the man is happy. What do you want him to do, use champagne to wash his shoes, date women that have a million tattoos on them, in the club throwing champagne on men? because I’m sure that’s what you and your friends do with your ill gotten gains.

40. Didn’t read some of the comments, but I’m going off the pics. He’s leaving a club, bar or whatever. Those 2 women look like they work at the same place he was leaving. Just by how dem dress you can tell it’s either they just getting off work and leaving out as the same time he’s leaving. This man make our country very proud but instead we uplift him,we try to tear him down . Smh as for his woman , Girlfriend, I’m very happy that he chose a woman from his country. Instead of uplifting the couple ppl try to tear dem down. Nuff gal deh with man weh have 10 baby mada so weh the big problem. 90% of jamaican men have multiple relationships. It’s the lifestyle of most Jamaican men ,Not saying it’s ok, but kasi is responsible for happiness so to each its own. It’s just my opinion

41. So anonymous is now u ready to pick up for kasi after u been talking so much shit. So now u kno me nd my business or is it jus bcuz I can’t run a 100m in 9.58 sec and make 30 mil per yr from sponsors makes me a drug dealing thug? Or is it bcuz I can’t get a Ferrari as a gift from a sponsor but I least the 2 tht I got among the other u name how many, makes me a drug dealing thug. Wat do u kno abt me wen u don’t even kno who TF I am. Plz explain to mi. Mek mi tell u again. Mi love off kasi from bout 11yrs now but she was with Scott wright for mad long nd I’ve been living in America quite a while so never get to catch up with her nd now she’s with bolt n I respect him as a man so I wouldn’t try to talk to her. But anyday they should breakup n I get her unu ago hate her twice as much bcuz me ago mek sure say she shit on all u haters jus like how my girl dem shit on dem haters in America.

1. TDT (Kasi) you are such f**g liar, you say that you liked Kasi 11 years now, Kasi is 26 so that means she would have been 15 years old and you said she was with Scott at the time, so Scott was sleeping with her when she was under aged, is that what you are saying? LOL, Kasi come better than that, you want Usain to think that someone is dying over you, why when you people tell lies you don’t review what you’ve written?

42. TDT is either a gal or a battyman. you really a come pon the ppl dem wall a trace Miss Mumma Lashy? I have never seen a man trace like a big ole gal so yet. U is no man can imagine how when u and ur gal a cuss how u skin out yuh humungus battyhole give har and tell har fi chuck in deh like she a sky dive. Mi sure say u anus dont have nuh red inna it cause the whole a the colour beat out by big dicks and your dildo and jackhammer collection.

43. TDT look yah nu man I never meet a coward Jamaican inna mi life su cut the parable thing n just mek wi back yu fully man lion not puss..Mi mind tell seh a u name (J Icon)

44. No sah is which mad house unleash some of dem ppl ya….mi affi laugh :nerd unnu eva read a comment and just know say the person 100% mental and very delusional….no soh…..anyway .hello MET hope u good love.

45. Max if it’s a guy from ny tht keep party u talking tht nuh deh no where near this ya league. U nuh see a big top bolt mi a size up mi self wid. I only come on ere to fass wen they talking abt kasi not even wen dem try to involve me on ere I don’t business. So I will not reveal who I am bcuz trust mi this wall wudda crash this evening. There are so many ppl out there wishing for distraction to come down on me and tht time u will surely know who me is but u see bcuz a Amighty God up in heaven control my life and not dem, they can wish all the bad they want. So max is not a coward ting, far from tht, I jus feel like mek dem kno say if bolt dump kasi there’s someone out there tht will tek her up and mek she look good still or even better. Dem violate the girl too much

46. Anonymous is one thing I’m sure and tht is if u wasn’t on ere talking under disguise u wudnt say 1 thing that u saying and I can put my head underneath a truck tire. Nobody never style me as no battyman from me born bcuz If u kno mi u wud kno better. This is not the place to have a conflict bcuz I won’t have an opportunity to defend myself. So jus relax u self. Is a big league rite ere suh u hear u not ready fi this. U nuh see say from mi start comment a kasi mi a pree so how u come a batty mi up. Have sum respect n stop hype up on internet bcuz if mi catch u inna real life a diff thing. U call me a drug dealing thug n all these things so I mustn’t say anything. Chill out dawg u think u can bully mi.

47. A person’s formal education has nothing to do with intelligence. Actions speak to intelligence, and it has a lot to do with common sense. It is apparent that “Winning” is a relative concept. It depends on a person’s perception. MET is correct, this is a “PPL Business Site” and no one is holding anyone hostage. Not everyone on this site hates Ms. Bennett or Bolt, is thirsty, is a lesbian or has a man that treats them poorly. Without saying Ms. Bennett is a pretty woman and Bolt is an incredible talent on the track that “could be” just as amazing of the track. Some of us just do not understand Bennett’s defenders’ concept of “Winning”.

Even though some of us have our own, winning looks like this to us for a man than can afford it: Respect, House (Home), Time Share, Land, Car, Business, Bank Account & Life Insurance all in our name, Diamond Ring on the left ring finger, Trip to the altar, a MAN w/great sex game and a baby (after the trip to the altar it was the first thing my husband wanted as we had the other material things already). I have all the above and then some.

Bolt is world known superstar and legend in his field who sells products to the general public; therefore, he is a public figure. Unfortunately, that opens the doors for the public eye. I know it must get hard for him at times. It is true that you can’t believe everything you read. Hopefully, what they are saying about Bolt’s d*ck game is false tho. There is no way in H*LL a man should be able to publicly embarrass any woman and not have d*ck game; especially, if the woman does not have much else to show from the relationship. Tongue or not, a man should be able to use what he has to please a woman. If true, maybe he should stop rocking to the tune of “Work.” The world knows one of Bolt’s fantasies is Rhi Rhi.

So, is it true that only 10% of Jamaican women are with men who are not in multiple relationships? This might explain the cultural differences/opinions of some on the site. Even though some countries are behind, women have come a long way in this world, so it is disheartening when it appears some women through their comments or actions have reverted back a century or so, lack respect, and possess an antiquated way of thinking. We should remain Queens while raising and uplifting Kings not holding down and uplifting f*ckery . . . . Just Saying

1. As u say beeeeeeeeee dem nuh give u no time fi seh bop dem run in a talk bout badmine and winning and all who a talk nah seh dem did want or want usain so mi nuh get har likkle cheerleader dem stance..

48. Met, how dem hot fi you so ? Kasi needs more friends. How come I don’t see her out and about in social circle and why bolt couldn’t carry her with him ?

1. Nobaddame, she’s afraid to have friends because she knows that her man will look them. She is never out and about with friends like any normal young girl, she’s in her apartment stalking social media and waiting on her turn with the big man. He’s traveling all over the world and meeting other celebrities and she have to keep her ass quiet here. And yet her friends say that she is winning, what a sad state of affairs.

49. Met kill me dead as me siddung right yasso a Kasi deh on d site ah beat up r gum Tdt you are delusional because you are a woman !

50. Lol which real man with money gonna be here talk like that… kasi delusional u f**k…. she kno usain over here reading so she wanna make it look like ppl want her yes kasi u are a regular browning in jamaica with u extended lashes and brows calm your Tits young lady