KASI NUH WANT TRUTH

Met did you know word on the streets is that there is a ground swell building up encouraging Usain Bolt’s former teammates to spill the beans about his antics ?Since Bolt violated the men dem and put stuff out there,the incentive to be loyal to him is not there sources have been putting out.

The two major clapbacks surrounds (1)what really happened with those 2 girls in the car that led to Bolt’s car crashing.Allegations are they weren’t sucking lollipops and the same men dem him a diss know what went down!Number (2) is the persistent rumor that Kasi slept with Bolt’s brother first.In fairness has anyone actually confirmed for a fact it happened?Who would be in the know and would come forward and confess what they were told by legit sources?It is always the given go to insult for Kasi’s detractors but it has never been examined much to can derive if it actually happened so that one way or another,it is put to rest.

As much as those yutes may know what they know,they probably think it’s an exercise in futility to expose stuff because Kasi genuinely won’t and Don’t care!No matter how shameful and disturbing the things that will come to light,she nah leggo dat mealticket,her self worth be damned.Do you all think then the yutes dem oughta talk up back the things dem?

29 thoughts on “KASI NUH WANT TRUTH

1. BOLT IS A LEGEND ..warren weir, the one who tell Bolt say him rich(OHARA) and Yohan can’t spread nuh rumour that can harm him

2. So what!! stale news dem ago come wid anyway. Kasi sleep wid bolt bredda before she and bolt were an item. The word is “before” not at the same time or during she and sadiki relationship. Thts in the past. Bolt still wife her up, after the fact. She still nuh short a nuttn. She still a get ratings from bolt the whole world know say them deh. Again she did all a tht and bolt nah lef her as a matter of fact him love her everyday more and more. Our past don’t define us. Everyday it’s the same one story kasi fxxk bolt bredda. Again so what. Smh. Be done with this already.

1. We get ur point miss……

Dont have a heart attack on here fighting for Kasi like American troop.

Your way too sensitive and outraged about this Kasi thing a wah…. Kasi a eat your p….y or wat?

3. Even if they do, I honestly doubt it will have a major impact on bolt at this point. Bolt already careless with his doing, it’s not like he plays to be the perfect role model.

4. Sender we all know what was going on in that car, Kasi don’t give a damn, she’s not leaving the money and lifestyle. The more Bolt behave bad is the more she hangs on, the more he embarrass her the more things he buys her, after this incident he might just propose to her to take the embarrassment of of her. Kasi knows exactly what she’s doing, marriage is the ultimate and she’s not leaving until she achieves that.

5. Really sender . U need to be burried alive. Look at what bolt to for Jamaica. Mi nuh like usain but please sender u evil and vindictive das why people like uno dead like dog and john crow nyam uno. Leave usain alone yam head gal.

6. Ok sender..dem crucify all Jesus so y u think Usain would be exempted..him name wa him name and dem cannot stop dat..him still deh a lead..him have all the links inna d whole a d world whether we like him or not..but a so we dutty Jamaicans stay..we caa tame..him n kasi alright. Yuh see dem a look pon we wid all d shit we chat bout dem.
    Him can pay him bills n floss widout check and balances. Can most of us do that who are up in dem business? Yaye or nae? Him no different from the typical young man..who a fling dem joe left right n center..so next!!

7. Well Sender, I hope that no pictures surface of kasi and Sadiki because the only person this would damage is Usain because most of his income is from overseas and they don’t take kindly to these sort of things, it would severely damage his brand. Kasi has no shame so this wouldn’t affect her one bit and it would also embarrass Sadaki. That’s why I know Sadaki is a good youth because to be betrayed by your own brother like that and yet he kept it down. Kasi and Bolt deserve each other, two vile, selfish people who only think about themselves and their needs, so leave them alone.

1. What do you mean about pictures surfacing? Pictures of Bolt and the prostitute lying in bed went viral hours after he broke records at Rio. What a shame and disgrace but did the world care? Not one bit. So do you think they would care about a love triangle involving two brothers? Not one bit.

Sponsors? Since Rio, more sponsors have come onboard and none of the current ones have dropped him. As long as Bolt doesn’t do anything criminal, they couldn’t care less about him. Even in retirement, Bolt’s image still sells and that’s all they care about, making money off him. Bolt’s biggest sponsor is UK based Virgin Media, a country where a King wifed his brother’s widow. Did anyone care? No, life went on.

Someone got a no name Caribbean paper to run the Sadiki/Kasi & Usain story years ago and nothing came of it. Tried the same with the Daily Mail and they didn’t even print the story. This is beginning to get weary. Look from how long they have been together; she got the house, the holidays, the clothes, shoes, jewellery, international travel and the car that everyone swore she would never get. She is the only girl that he has claimed, not in a paper with a picture of the two of them but with his own words.

Of course Kasi isn’t going anywhere and why should she. She has always let Usain live his life. A boy from country who grew up poor and who was fortunate to be gifted as a runner. Of course he is going to run like teef when he goes from that life to superstardom with all the trappings that come with it. This is a black man, we are talking about. He certainly won’t be the first athlete to be starstruck by money, fame and women. But, he has got it out of his system now and is retired. His best years as an athlete are behind him. They love each other. Everyone must be blind or naïve not to see that or is it that they all refuse to believe what is staring them in the face. Yes, in spite of all the nastyness and history that they have shared, they are still as thick as thieves. Who knows what the future holds for them, marriage or children? Either way, Usain will make sure that Kasi eats and any child or children they have will inherit every red cent that he has earned because parents have been doing that for centuries.

Come offa Kasi now, man. Bolt dash weh many girls before Kasi. God only knows why she more than the rest of them is still on everyone’s lips or is it because she has lasted and enjoyed the high life more than the others that now everyone is jealous. Jealous of what? Because she is the only one in the running to become Mrs Bolt? No one knows what she goes through in their relationship. So, leave her alone. She isn’t troubling none a uno.

8. Sender, what does any of this have to do with her?
    Sometimes, just to get at the girl, you all get ridiculous.
    Everybody in Jamaica, who knows, knows from day one what was taking place in that car. It’s been 10 years. Jamaica knows about him and his ways and most people would have said their piece and moved right along.
    She knows who he is and she has decided to accept him, so what difference is this going to make? Yes, it’s her meal ticket. Leave her and her meal ticket alone. Let it go. Enough already!!
    He went hard on the guys, yes. If they want to clap back it is within their right, but leave the girl out of it.
    I am no fan of hers either, but this is just stupid.

1. Exactly. She is not his damn mother. Everything is blame Kasi. He is a grown ass man. I can’t wait until they get married and bare children. Sick of this.

9. Even if Kasi see Bolt pon top har mother she would a just seh at least him keep it in a di family,sender you are so right Kasi ago heng on like Snoopie john public can talk til God come,morals,self respect and dignity is a No in these times money over everything fi dah ginjahration yah.

10. Personal life and work life is 2 different ting and he over excelled when it was work time the rest a man dem LAZY who ago continue weh bolt lef off ina running nobody.

11. For them to share gossip about Bolt now is corny. Bolt was expressing how disrespectful the men are to the coach, not about their love lives.

12. I don’t think that they will say anything about him even if they knew, even though Bolt threw them under the bus when he could have voiced his opinion to them in private, those guys don’t seem like the type.

13. Sender, this is not tea. This a plucko, plucko soup. Old time talkings what everybody know and done talk about.
    When the accident happened and the argument started I remember my husband laughing and having a whale of a time, which is what most people do as it relates to Bolt and his antics.
    He is too loved for these minors to affect his image. If the prostitute story coming out of Rio 2016, didn’t affect his image, this won’t.
    Wheel and come again

14. One of the most distasteful things I have seen him do in recent times, is place a hickey on that girl’s bottom and broadcast it. Foota took him on for it and people cuss Foota left, right and center. Lol

You haffi come good when you are going to take on Bolt.
    Yea, we might not like all he does but you haffi come real good because he is loved for his work ethics and contribution.

15. Anon 9:43am, what do you mean it was before she and Bolt, Sadiki LIVED with bolt in bolt current home and that is the same house kasi use to go to f%$k Sadiki, that’s how she met bolt, the same house that she’s fu$%&ng bolt in now. So bolt took her right off Sadiki’s dick. And for the person who says that this can’t hurt bolt, it’s only you idiots in Jamaica who thinks bolt is untouchable, if this gets to the overseas papers especially if there are pics, they would crucify him, they would call for puma to cut ties with him, it’s not like it would be some other woman, they already knows he’s a ho but for it to be someone who slept with his brother right before him would be an epic scandal. Only Jamaicans put up with slackness like that because of money, you don’t know how vicious and brutal the people overseas are, especially white people. Look at the white politician dude who got in a relationship with his dead brothers wife and the media crucified him about it (bear in mind that his brother died about 2 years before).

16. This is really news like seriously…. reveal something from 2009 … unless alien did in there and Trump toupee can we please just move this along.. Warren who or warren boo, Scooby-Doo blah blah blah….

17. I think this is the same sender that’s alwaysss trying to bring up the same old story over and over as if he or she is trying to get bolt to leave Kasi or Kasi to leave Bolt! Sender, i don’t see them breaking up anytime soon so give it a rest and save your energy! At this point bolt nah let Kasi fi sleep with him brother if that were true cause him did done know that from the get go and where are they now???? Still together! Bolt tongue out woman inna public and all kind a manner of tings all over the place and after all of that where is kasi and bolt ? still together! Sender you must get my point Kasi is not going anywhereeeeeee! Kasi left the fiancé fi give her bun once but will not leave bolt for fucking with her head and publicizing embarrassing her multiple times but bolt is loaded so that makes a difference for her! Sender as me say kust give up on this campaignto break dem up if any breakup fi gwaan a bolt ago lef Kasi and I also see no000 sign of that so just give it a rest now!

18. Anonymous 5:24 Again so what who cares how she met bolt she done with sadiki then she went to bolt dem neva a fuck her same time. Get a life. We still don’t care that’s stale news. U a talk bout we put up wid slackness thru money. Let me tell u this sweetie everyone I repeat everyone has a price. And only God can be the judge a we the news stale and weak. Can we give it a rest now.

19. BOLT IS. A SUPERSTAR NAME ALONE WORLDWIDE BOLT BUS. BOKT DIS BOLT DAT ITS JA BRAND BOLT..A WEH SOM MACARONI GAL A GO WID 10 YR STORY GO WASH U SAUL

20. Suh dem two ya still a keep? It’s like beating a dead horse. Sender kasi nahh leff, as sumaddy up top seh all if him sex har madda shi probably woulda join in. Bolt naah leff har either because him control har and shi bring him regular supply of different gyal fi sex together suh Leff dem mek dem live dem truth, mi TIRED a dem now, dem boring and predictable, kmt. Mi jus a wait fi hear bout engagement or baby because a dat alone can make this shituation interesting again, their shenanigans have ran it’s course. And why would those other idiots reveal what they know about him? Even though Bolt could have spoken to them in private, what he said was 100% FACTS, wedda dem like it or not.