KASI DEM SEH WHEY YUH DEH

Samantha you move up in rank? Seat reserved right beside him at his birthday “dinner with friends.” Oh? Kasi looks like she got demoted to girlfriend #2.

#whereisKasiBennett?

42 thoughts on “KASI DEM SEH WHEY YUH DEH

1. Mi say any medal dis gal kasi ago get a di one weh yuh ago give har fi di year. No man she deserve it… Cause Mi neva see dem yah breed a girlfriend type yet!!!! A 2016 girlfriend type dem yah?… Hey gal all left fi usain do a shit inna yuh mouth when him come back…. An just mek sure dat car can drive, fly, and go unda wata like submarine oh.

2. Yes we will gather at the river the beatiful, beautiful river, gather with the saints at the river that flows grim re throne of God… :kr :kr :kr :kr :kr …ashes to ashes dust to dust…

3. Zika mussi reach England to how Kasi cyaan reach fi har fiancĂ©e-to-be dirty thirty….big milestone birthday and Kasi nowhere in site….Kasi hope you find your shame tree and go perch & build nest up deh.

4. Big up your self Sam. Yuh need some good weave though. Dat on your head looks like plastic, like it will ketch fire if it see a matches stick. But don’t worry, Sir Bolt will upgrade you like he did Kasi. Dwll. I dedicate this song to you Samantha.

https://youtu.be/teia4vj0Dt0

5. da girl mitzy has been sitting waiting on the international cummunity cocky since 2009?? Or she date n have a life since. this a serious question sumbody come ansa thanks!!!!

6. Pon a serious note…Kasi choice in man interesting. Di first one gi har bun with har friend. And this one a f**k everything weh a walk!

But mi nuh kno why she did lef di first one over di likkle 1 f**k. Wen dah one yah deh everywhere!

Lord mi wi pray fi unnuh!

7. I know the girl Kirsten Williams must be Dwl cuz a she Kasi push putta the way fi get bolt and look how story come to bump

8. Met this a late comment but me jus realize sumting! You know quasi let the work just before olympics. The timing seems too perfect! She let the work expecting that she would be touring with him so she wanted to make sure she had the time to do it but it never work out like she did think.

9. @ Spoon a so you know seh its all about money and status with Bolt! She left the guy she was engaged to because he “secretly” cheated on her. So why you stay wit a man weh a rub it inna u face ? How that mek sense ?

10. Also credible sources did tell me seh when kasi did deh wid Sadiki the brother she use to go bawl to Bolt about being the side chick cause Sadiki did have a right out woman and Kasi neva did a get the treatment she was hoping for !

11. Kasi just want to be the stay at home wife but we all know if bolt never have money she wouldn’t look at him.

By the way met nah jump off topic just have a question the girl that name tuned2milan on IG wah gwan with her? It’s been months

1. Trust me when all the foolishness was happening with Bolt and Jinx I defended him to the end, but I agree that Kasi wouldnt look his way if he didnt have money (and maybe rightfully so). Look like him frighten fi high color and disrespectful to the woman he is supposed to be claiming. I am hoping that somewhere down the line we find out that they quietly broke up before the Olympics and people didnt know about it. I guess this is why people aspire to have money because I know he wouldnt be carrying on with the foolery is he hadnt ‘made it’. If he was able to get woman he would have to hold it down or at least do it more discreetly

2. I suspect after her escort file leaked out, and richard scam business in dubai got exposed, and the fact that they’re broke and trying to keep up with the joneses i.e. empty house and renting rolls royce for the gram and also going from herve leger to aliexpress and being outed for wearing fake shit (before she deleted her account she deleted all the pics of her chanel, ysl, etc fake bags) It was just too much for her fronting/pretending for the gram. I was shocked, as an attention whore i never expected her to delete her account, her followers, the likes, people sucking up to her.. she lived for it..

Speaking of attention whores and suck ups, sherece deleted her account also, she was constantly praising Lesa about her fab life, perfect gorgeous white husband and beautiful mixed baby.. Unsure why she deleted, she was still up and running after her escort life was exposed.

12. I hope she not out there still calling herself “girlfriend”…don’t matter if him doing him dirty 30….if she was him woman and how dem like threesome…she would be right there…open relationship or not…yuh not even there fi eat the complementary bread off of the table..but yuh sidung waiting for car..I hope is NASA build it..mi stress out fI badh badh

13. them mus lef. And him a spite her for running to media bout gf & married. Every pose him pose wid woman is like him saying Kasi who? If she never get the memo sey dem lef when him lef her a JA, she get it now. Loud and clear

14. outdeh Milan is doing well. She just nah too long have a second baby. She being a stay at home mom to her two sons and a good wife to her man who is an “alleged” scammer !

15. My two cents, it seems Kasi left her job cuz she couldn’t get the time off to go with her beau but it back fired. And it seems Bolt still searching so di same treatment that Mitzy did get back then a reach Kaci now. Seems her time up

16. Samantha and Usain are not involved any at all…they are jus friends. Samantha went to London with her close friends one of whom is Usain best friend and that’s how they link up..if u go on her Instagram page u will see that she is always travelling with her frenz…stop trying to create a story that is not real..its getting stale now!

17. Samantha and Usain are not involved any at all…they are jus friends..if u look closely on his snapchat caption u will see it says ‘dinner with my friends’…Samantha went to London with her close friends one of whom is Usain best friend and that’s how they link up..if u go on her Instagram page u will see that she is always travelling with her frenz…stop trying to create a story that is not real..its getting stale now!

1. Please to tell me how Sam reach a Rio and London same places where Usain is at all times yet she just “touring” gtfoh. We know she tours but same places as Usain all of a suddent. okay guuurrrll

2. Bait fool really exist. So what was she doing track side at the Olympics. You know how much for one of those ticket. Obviously bolt pill strings for those seats

18. Also if you look on Usain’s Snapchat caption it says ‘Dinner settings with my friends’ do you guys really believe that Usain will be posting up Sam on his Snapchat if they were really involved. I know for a fact that they are not together and has never been together!

19. Also, if you look closely on Usain’s Snapchat the caption says ‘dinner settings with my friends’ do you guys really think Usain would be posting up Sam like that if they were really involved..I know for a fact that they are not involved nor have they ever been involved..the poor girl has been single for how long and u guys are jus slandering her name.

20. Greetings from Germany!
    I would just like to say I love Jamaica but this is an extreme case of cyber bullying… moderator and followers please consider the implications. Guten Abend

21. Bolt needs a good team of around 14 people to clean up his image physically n morally. Put him at a point where we can say z champ wen on to do this or that n his praised for what he did for country/underprivileged youths.

Needs a strong woman who can keep him in line n correct him n help him bcom z man he can be n not show z world how z typical rich, third world blackman reacts to sucess.

22. Anon stfu whether their friends are not it still looks suspect and its still desrespectful if the so called gf is not there to partake in all that festivities…Unuh can come yah come comment and put in Unuh good words some more people nuh stupid.

23. LMAO. USAIN JUST NUH GIVE A F**K. SINGING BUY WHA MI WAN BUY FLY WAY MI WAN FLY. FCUK ANY GAL MI WAN FCUK. THATS THE LIFESTYLE WHA MI WANT.

24. Needle eye 101 me ago beg and plead fi met band u from yah boy a ages me nuh hear gather at the river but u a kill me off to rasss lol lol lol

25. All this he doing whether is for spite or just stupidity must come to an end.Nothing lasts forever and karma is a bitch.What goes around comes around.
    One day he will look back at this whole spectacle and be so ashamed.
    Right now he in his prime young rich and living the so called life.How long does he intend to live the life.kmt
    It’s time to get back to business and build your brand and expand.