KASI A TRY PROMOTE HARSELF NEATLY PAN LIPSTICK ALLEY

11385546_894976957240672_476957968_n-Optimized

I know this woman, not personally but i am very close in circles with her. Pics do her no justice she is flat out insanely gorgeous. She and Bolt have been keeping it under wraps for about about 1 year now. He keeps her laced in high end designer outfits and trips to wherever hes going. They will be making their relationship public and official soon.
She previously dated Usain’s younger brother shortly before her and the worlds fastest man made a connection
For her birthday past he decided to spoil her with a 10 pairs of LV and Louboutin shoes, the signature louboutin clutch as well as an unlimited supply of Puma sneakers. she is a work out freak and can onLy be seen in the upper echelon of Jamaican society. She has an LL.b, a MBS and is currently pursuing her doctorate.

I wanted to add that Usain is known to have a Harem Between Jamaica Miami and New York where he keeps his ladies living Plush lifestyles. However, This current girl is giving the Harem a run for their money. One recently exposed herself while trying to expose Kasi for being a gold digger and a whore. She has been getting much of the spotlight lately and the harem is in shambles.

DEN ONE A DEM BLAST HAR BLUM
@ unlimited supply of Puma’s. American’s don’t care enough about Usain to keep up with his harem.

AND WHILE YUH AT IT KASI YUH DOE SHAPE NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURES…STOP USE DI APP MAN

1) i was hoping u were her because drooling over the next chick because she won a lifetime supply of pumas is pitiful

2) If he worked for sanitation and u f**ked his brother that would still make you nasty as f**k

3) this tepid ass tea, yeah we could’ve lived without it

4) or $) I don’t have ig so idk who she looks like and wtf does that have to do with the weight loss threads. I weigh 130 but u can definitely hook me up with your waist trainer connect, not that it’s too useful in the blue dress.

She’s pretty but that is some hoe shit. Revel in your hoeness, its ok I won’t judge.

U still haven’t explained how you know all her business from highschool to now, what she’s studying, what she receives as gifts, and how you have years old pics. But you know her socially. U just a bartender and she’s upper echelon but u got all the tea. Pick one ma’am.
Good day lady

I was going to spilll the girl who posted her on IG blasting her for being a hoe and a gold digger and the girls who had a threesome with them. i waited to spill this tea so we could share and have a good laugh but that fake Jamaican girl is coming at me sideways for no reason other than the fact that she thinks im Usains GF.
It just sickens me how u cant even spill tea here anymore w/o some jealous broad who hates to see someone winning ruin it for everyone else. The thing is i dont even hate or love Kasi I just know of the relationship and know hes about to claim her publicly, something he usually doesnt do….

But that beyonce obsessed prick who probably have black inner thighs and tyres down her back makes me turned off i hate when women behave that way because they hate themselves. This girl is going to talk about my education because I couldnt afford it, burn in hell, jealousy is so unhealthy

MORE MIXUP

I’m trying so hard to understand what this is all saying, but I think I’ve broken some of it down:

I’ve got the scoop on this girl that looks like something that (???) regarding her recruiting girls for Bolt. Her name is Shadae, and she is an old dirty lesbian from Mandeville, who has moved to the city and now acts as if she’s all that. All she does is befriend the girls that associate with Bolt just to get secondhand benefits such as hair and apparel. It is to be understood the first girl that introduced her to Bolt was named Momo, a friend from high school.

Perhaps you are familiar with Momo, she worked (???). She’s a blonde Rastafarian girl with (???). Every Friday they would be seen at Taboo (nightclub?) partying up a storm with Bolt. He and Momo were together for a respectable time, then I heard she left him and is now engaged. Alas, as soon as she broke up with him, a tough-faced Shadae is now galavanting around town with Bolt…

…there’s not enough wine in the world to help me finish all this. F**k it.
DEN DEM LEF FROM KASI DROP RIGHT PAN MATRIX
My Opinion- A broke Jamaican dude with good d*ck, can cook and clean has a Harem. Trust me a know a couple. Shit! look at Tony Matterhorn(with that brown tooth) and I heard his d*ck game is trash too—( 9 kids and 4/5 baby mamas who still fight over him). If you and your man are featured on the Pink Wall then; 1. You are a Matey; 2. You are a Hall Head; 3. You have community pum pum; 4. Your man has community d*ck; 5. You have no friends and they are telling your bizness d sleeping with your man; and 6. You will share your man ‘s d*ck, like it and shut up.

Good Morning

45 thoughts on “KASI A TRY PROMOTE HARSELF NEATLY PAN LIPSTICK ALLEY

1. I hope she’s happy. Everyone knows about she and him now, but I can’t imagine this is how she wanted to go public about her relationship.

2. Why would she out herself as a brotherfcker? ?????? I don’t think she wrote that. It must be somebody in her circle. 10 loubs tho. Lol exact count.

3. It does read kind of confusing. But from what I gather, an anonymous poster/Kasi went on Lipstick Alley putting it out there that she is with Bolt and giving the other girls a run for their money with her beauty and education. LOL The bloggers over there caught on and put her on blast for self promoting. Did I miss anything?

4. Soon si the close with her “circle fwen” type up they are engaged u know seh honestly nuff people nuh kno bout KASI tho a di KRISTIN dem more know bout!! If he came publicly wid lubica y is he taking so long to officially make u is official girl Kasi? :maho stop look knowings and take wat u can get extract his status and wealth wud u actually date him? No! so tek wat u getting mi love

5. can see the fake batty, the batty gone straight own to the leg on the last pic. what a nasty mix up usain nasty bolt a put himself ina over pussy. man a dead fi less dan dat so him betta be raas careful cuz if yuh tink a you alone dem woman deh a f**k, yuh have a next guest coming. having a degree and masters don’t make you anybody, it just hide your hoeish tendencies more, plus there aren’t many successful black men who go for workout freaks with that education anyway, they much rather go for a beauty queen like yendi or a big ass light skin babe or a white woman so =the higher the black women go, the more they have to share the men as their options get smaller. f**king the brother now the next brother is a whore ish behavior and is worse than f**king his friend but i aint lying, usain’s brother and manager s fine as hell, plus they are rich so….she needs to stop describing people because i know quite a few plus size women who are living better and happier than her. When you force yourself in an arena, you become a competitor yourself and won’t most likely win, but when you are your own individual, you likely to stand out.

6. Lol I am still dying like y of course she wrote this Kasi u are just another concubine and bolt will never own u publicly.bout trips to wherever he’s going unless he only goes to Florida and Montego Bay bcuz those are the only two places u go on vacation. Chris Martin get better treatment and more lavish trips than u. This man might like u but not enough to show u off to the world so go construct another fantasy and low d ppl dem website.

7. Dead @ Chris Martin getting better treatment. But a true something. Everywhere is the two of them- Chris and Bolt.

8. Is she write it but tru shi kno people aguh bash r bout shi f**k di bro shi mek sure admit to it!! Under style

9. SMH poor ting well wan up in the spotlight as bolt woman..1. first bad move…how you fi f**k you brother in law….Kasi bad move…you ruin ur chances…2. why u ina 3sum, wife no do 3sum unless a she want it…..u have fi play stush til u get the ring lol…let him gyal them a street give the 3sum…3. u too frighten fi him so i doubt he will ever gain respect for a woman that he can do whatever he wants with and u just sit down a post pic n a act like u education make u special… check the stats woman all over the world are more educated than ever…this is 2015 any body can go over utech/uwi fi 3 yrs go do law degree…sorry boo boo..make sure u stock and pile the money and come out on top.

10. look unu ease up aafa the nice nice lady. we ae all a whore. I love my man and I am his proud whore. but family ram? my girl u fe do betta than that. pretty and well educated cudos to you. but u cyan a f**k di fadda breeda uncle cousin. big disrespect ting dat. mek certainu stock and le bolt money. invest. spend wisely.

1. look unu ease up aafa the nice nice lady. we are all a whore. I love my man and I am his proud whore. but family ram? my girl u fe do betta than that. pretty and well educated cudos to you. but u cyan a fucckk di fadda bredda uncle cousin. big disrespect ting dat. mek certainu stock and pile bolt money. invest. spend wisely. pretty is temporary. intelligence and education lasts a lifetime. mi sey fe stock and pile the bwoy money ya lady.

1. TALK FI YUH BLOODCLAAT SELF, ME MAKE MYSELF AVAILABLE FOR RELATIONSHIP NOT F**KING FOR MONEY AND GO. I LEARN WOMEN CHASING MONEY ARE ALWAYS BROKE BECAUSE AS THEY GET IT, IT GONE. A MAN WHO KNOWS YOUR WORTH WILL CLAIM YOU AND BOLT KNOW THESE TIRED ASS INJECTED ASS HOE ASS BITCHES ARE ONLY ABOUT HS POCKET SO HE JUST DICK THEM THE F**K DOWN, PASS THEM AROUND AND GET RID OF THE WHEN HE’S DONE. YES IT COMES WITH A FEW PURSES AND SHOES BUT THATS HOW FAR IT REALLY GOES WHICH SHOES YOUR EDUCATION DON’T EQUATE TO CLASS OR DIGNITY…JUST ANOTHER HOE ASS BITCH WITH A SPREAD EAGLE PUSSY FOR A BIDDER WILLING TO BID.

11. Kasi say she and the brother used to ‘date’ dwl. A she write it a try pretty it up nicely. Girl bye. Who yah think u fooling? This is screaming insecure.

12. But he just had Kristin in LA so what trips kasiGo on ??? lol girl bye .. It ain’t even like that no more u a whore veteran ! On top of it .. It was only 3 loubs and 1 Louis sneakers bout 10 it was 10 puma boxes !!!! At least be honest tuh!

13. 4 loubs, 4 LV shoes (including the sneakers)= 8 shoes total plus the CL clutch. Who knew Kas-err Bolt, had such good taste in shoes? :2thumbup

1. We doe feel no way about that because dat place have a fancy menu n 3/4 a di tings not available so dat splash maybe dus a splash :hammer

14. First of all Kasi is just one of his many groupies. If he wanted her he would claim her. Just like Kirstin and all the other wannabees who do nuff threesome wid him. She claim she educated but an educated woman would not settle for being a part of his harem.

15. Everyone keeps talking about this education. What degrees does she have? What is her title? I know she completed a L.L.B, but what else? People can’t be so frighten over a bachelor’s degree.

16. Only side bitches or main side bitches and lastly wives on paper part take in 3sums if they choose to nuh man and i repeat nuh man naaa wife up nuh gyal dat du 3 sum unu fi tap mek dem bruk unu out

1. Nobody nah bruk out Kasi. She been into girls and she herself says she’s open minded sexually. Bolt not making her do nothing she didn’t enjoy doing before.

17. Kirstin is a longtime freeeeaaakkkk. She f**k any man once them have money. Oh Usain anuh u alone Kirstin a f**k bcus she a f**k a youth on the Westside who spoiled her with things too. Regularly she visit him and bring girls as well. Kirstin f**k for designer shit and vacation trips. Hope u know about Mr CEO, Usain money a pocket money to Mr. CEO who use to f**k Kirsten and introduced her to his other wealthy friends. She is a pass round donkey in that circle. All a them gal deh just a f**k Usain bcus of his status and money. As for momo how she nah give Mr Rising star no bun lol bcus money talks and bullshit walks

18. Kirsten is a freeeaaakkk. Regular she give him 3sum. She f**k any man once u money haha. She even a f**k a youth on the Western side of the island. Even recently she brought down girls for him bcus the youth spoiled her with things too cus him money nuff too. She use to f**k Mr CEO filthy rich, Usain money a pocket change to that man. Regular she use to give him 3 and 4 sum and then the man introduced her to his wealthy friends she was a pass round donkey for them. Just for private jet rides and designer shit. Kirsten a groupie once u have status and money u can hit her pussy global. As for momo the freaky rasta hope she nah give Mr rising star no bun lol

19. Kasi been sexing girls from high school days tho. That’s why her parents had to send her to a country school for sixth form. She did a done the punny dem a town.

20. HOW I SEE IT IS THAT KACI AND KIRSTIN COMPETING TO SEE WHO USAIN GONNA PUBLICLY ANNOUNCE THAT HE’S WITH. ITS BEEN QUITE A WHILE NOW AND YOU HOES STILL WAITING FOR SOMETHING THATS NOT GONNA HAPPEN. LIKE FOR REAL THO U THINK USAIN READY TO SETTLE DOWN KMT, BOTH KACI AND KIRSTIN NEED TO TAKE SEVERAL SEATS. BOTH OF U TAKING TURNS WITH ONE MAN THAT DONT WANT UNNU, PRETTY AND FOOL FOOL LIKE

21. IF USAIN NEVER HAVE STATUS OR MONEY UNNU WOULDNT LOOK ON HIM, KIRTSIN IS THE BIGGEST THOT IN MOBAY SLEEPING WITH WEALTHY MEN FOR TRIPS…..KACI IS A HOE FOR SLEEPING WITH USAIN BROTHER THEN MOVING ON TO USAIN, FAMILY HOE…U REALLY THINK USAIN GONNA SETTLE DOWN WITH ANY OF U.

22. Usain looks like the type to have fun with the pretty sister groupies who are spreading themselves thin and acting desperate for a handbag but when he is ready he will marry a discreet white girl. Word out, he and Lubica Slovak are still very very good friends. She is the only one that he has ever acknowledged, he loves the white girls, watch him marry one and do not rule out Lubica, she is still on the scene.

23. lol lol uno late man !News Flash ! Kristin and Usain lef from long time . She move on and seems to be dating another big baller, mi nuh wrong her fi exit outta dis yah mix up . Kasi a hug up her shoes a night and a wait fi her house visits and Tara a fly all over the place with Usain and deh every weh him deh . Kasi yuh need fi stop try hype up yuh likkle self ! A from weh day when Usain start chat to Kristin yuh start look decent and fix up yuh self wid di man money and get personal trainer fi compete .uno no see she delete every last one of her old pics on insta because she know she wasn’t shit before. I agree wid uno.. she keep flashing her degrees all over the place like dat tek we from her nasty dutty past! An first and foremost , wid all dem degree deh weh yuh seh yuh have , how the rass yuh a work a scotia deh answer phone !!!! lol no sah me neva see summit like dis . Mi cya believe seh di gyal try put icing pon mash up cake a try pretty it up seh she f**k di man bredda . No man ( shakes head) and di funny ting is seh she start sneak f**k bolt same time she a chat to di broda. If Bolt really wife her i will be shocked . I think he is only with her because she won’t leave so why not keep around a dumb bitch that cooks, f**ks , sucks and keeps her mouth shut while you live and enjoy your life . Its simple she is EASY for him at the moment while he enjoys his youth he has no real respect or love for this girl . They have been talking for couple years, not just 1 and up to now she still deh weh she did start .. his booty call but now wid likkle money spring pon top fi nice her up. P.S she huh fly nuh we wind bolt ! Bolt a miami she have fi wait till him lef before she can beg him fly her up lol she need fi top lie and live in fantasy land !

24. It’s not like it’s the first time this girl sleeping with family members or siblings she done f**ked greg milwood, Chris milwood and even the father money Mike dwl…. oh and I don’t kno if u kno a uptown girl name Bonnie she f**ked her two brothers striker Lee and kirk Lee this girl ain’t shit usain is the only idiot I remember her telling me she is going to take wat she can get and he will be helping her with her Buisness soon let’s wait on it dwl