ELAINE THOMPSON PRAISES SFP AND THEIR FRIENDSHIP

In lieu of Shelly-Ann Fraser Pryce leaving their training camp Olympic gold medalist Elaine Thompson made a post via her Facebook account encouraging and making clear their friendship.

et
Elaine Thompson
Like This Page · 1 hr · Edited ·

True friendship multiplies the good in life and divides it’s evil. Strive to have friends, for life without friends is like life on a desert island…….to find one real friend in a lifetime is a good fortune; to have her is a blessing @realshellyannfp#nothingcanseparateus#trackidol#rolemodel#friend#realwoman

12 thoughts on “ELAINE THOMPSON PRAISES SFP AND THEIR FRIENDSHIP

1. sometimes things change. you can be somebody’s boss, then they get promoted and become your boss. things change. the relationship may change.

2. Mi know she look up to shelly an Mi know shelly feel good at the time but she nuh have di moment crown now it got taken by the person that looks up to her… She only human she feel away but Caah mek dat get Yuh cause u mek Yuh name an dem caah tek dat from yuh…. When a ur time Yuh enjoy it until ur time up a so it go….

3. Is big sister fi praise little sister still. Big sister supposed to fill wid joy and pride when little sister making dem mark in the world. Wish unno all the best.

4. Don’t be fooled for one minute!!everything soon come out still,no later than weekend unno will see!