DUE TO HOW YOHAN SEH BOLT OVERSHADOW HIM

Due to how Blake guh seh Bolt career overshadow fi him career or else him woulda be the fastest……………Usain a run widdit todeh…Overshadow coming soon

2 thoughts on “DUE TO HOW YOHAN SEH BOLT OVERSHADOW HIM

1. One thing I have hated with so many of the male track athletes is that their entire focus and motivation in their career was to beat Bolt. They didn’t run for the love of running, for the fans, to push their bodies, all they ever talked about was Bolt. I am so glad he is off the scene because he is gone and they still cannot do his records and they are not winning against anyone else. How can you build a career watching someone else? How can you win when your entire focus is on your competitor?

2. OK, so Bolt garn now, tek Di hole a Di track record dem beat him record dem weh him set, not a soul a overshadow u now time u can prove uself, u nuh haffi cum on social media fi a mek u complaint bout trainer an Bolt, show us wat u can do NOW, oooh yes mi a wait , jealous an badmind that’s wat u sound like