DEN AMITA MEK ASAFA HAFFI TELL HAR FI CLEAN?

50 thoughts on “DEN AMITA MEK ASAFA HAFFI TELL HAR FI CLEAN?

1. Such a beautiful girl,still have the Yamhead mentality. Then a who she preggo fa now,me go fass on her page me no see she post no man. Wonder if is another buck up?

2. What a way that person is defending asafa. In any case not because he did all the financial stuff means he is a joy to co-parent with maybe he is very demanding. With his money too I know he could have bought her a studio for her and his child.

1. Amita, Beautiful but not much upstairs, Remember watching her when she entered Miss Jamaica and her response to the question had me embarrassed for her.
      Females know your worth, get accomplished before you bring a child, not have a child to secure the bag. It works for some who can endure the hurt and humiliation. But for others not so much, plenty of females like her around. SAD

1. aren’t Amita’s parents highly educated scholars ?I always wonder how her apple fell so far from their tree

2. shut yuh shit bout not because he pays bills means its joy to coparent, what the man could possibly be demanding from the mother of his child he isnt fucking but taking care of since her ass is broke and not getting shit from her own family???? you sound liek a bitch who complains just for the heck of it.

3. Listen she live in this dirty apartment in Oxford Manor, place looked dirty, she even used to wash her daughter underwear in the community washing machine….All these chicks have is pretty face, nothing else about them in terms of hygiene , she drives a small car smaller Than a Honda Fit. Asafa cya rate her …him woulda make sure she at least have decent living conditions and a better vehicle…I wonder, did she finish her degree from UWI? I remember she drop out after she breed..poor ting

1. Yep …hater mentality right there…..Here we go again bringing down ppl when our family members prob doing worse. Yet we cant say nutten to them cause we love to hide behind comment section.

2. Yep …hater mentality right there…..Here we go again bringing down ppl when our family members prob doing worse. Yet we cant say nutten to them cause we love to hide behind comment section.

1. Oxford Manor was one a di hot place fi young people live back den especially when di US Embassy was dere….ova dey get run dung now.

4. How hard can it be to keep a studio apt clean? Those Oxford Manor Studios are really small. Good Lord woman

5. At least she live somewhere you a talk bout oxford dirty where do you live what do you drive , you a worry bout ppl go worry bout your life ,anything Asafa do for her him suppose to do it because he was sleeping with her without condom, Amita shape and look damn good so stop hate

1. Asafa could’ve made sure she had a better place to live tho …she did well hype when they were dating , gyal used to bring all her laundry along with her child’s panties to come wash in the community washing machine ….nasty gyal that. No wonder him never wife her up , pretty outta road but house stay bad …plus bere outdated furniture LOL

6. Amita fumbled the ENTIRE BAG…now she’s 2 baby daddies deep and under 30 years old , hate to see it

7. Yendi dated him too and it neva work so is that her fault him wife her. People date and it nuh work out, so what. This person seems so invested and up inna di chile life that I’m wondering if she’s a bitter ex, a sidepiece or a frienenemy. Get a life and stop gloat on someone’s downfall

1. If is true,..him well married ya now. Demand him BUY you a decent Apt and car. Caan raise 2 kids in a tiny studio Apt

1. You people seem to think Asafa is some wealthy businessman? That guy hasn’t won a serious 100 meter race is probably 10-years. I don’t think he hasn’t any serious endorsements, bringing in any serious cash flow.

2. Yuh too fucking lie dog shit!!!! Stop starting mess. Some of you people are tormented and miserable inna real life. Ole liad crawsiss yuh be!!!!

8. Asafa sounds like a real piece of shit father, you mean to tell me say him live a Beverly Hills and him own daughter live a Oxford Manor in that old ass place in a little studio? Studio?? No sah And him so hype? A buy how much cars and can’t buy him child a proper car and house to live in?? Real Jancro dutty puppa that and bout him uptown a model with new wife and baby, tek care a yu pickney peal head man, das why mi rate Usain , Usain would NEVERRRRRR, first class all the way for Kasi and her baby. Asafa is a real Buttuh

9. MIXXXXUUUUPPPP, Amita come ya little girl, if a Asafa you a breed fa blink twice, mi sayyyyy!!!! Missiz Asafa an Miss Ghana dolly house would pop right dung to rawse

1. And she well a do the rounds around town as Mrs Powell too enuh I see her hanging out with nuff a the uptown wives who a get bun straight and act like dem nuh know. She seems to be fitting in well.

10. So someone with a fake profile jump in, and start cuss the woman because she said its not easy co parenting with her child’s father? Like seriously bitch? Let whatever they have stay between both of them. How the fk you reach in? You seem to badmind the girl from longtime and was just waiting for the opportunity to jump on her.

Asafa thought she was good enough to breed, he is SUPPOSED TO BE TAKING CARE OF HER AND HER CHILD. To what I see he is just doing the bare minimum for her. Her small car and her outdated furniture a mad you though. Ease up off the girl & let her life her life. If your apartment well modern and furnish out, and your car big and broad like causeway bridge why little old broke Amita a bother you? God nuh like ugly.

1. Thank you very much!!! This anonymous person is real bad mind hater. How she know so much about the people them life, beats me. Rest assured, them don’t even have a lot to miss inna. Can’t stand do drankcrow dem!!

11. Nasty gyal amita go clean up your place nasty bitch , unu love dress up and clean outta road and rat and roach nuh stop run up and down inna unnu place

1. Ole grazmite, what ah way yuh busy under here ah style di ooman!! Bad mind ah huh kill yuh!! Ah Corona time now, yuh wash big crotches yet?!!! Gweh man, ole Bumbo !!

1. Nuh man nah go wife up or marry amita her pussy have too much mileage and too busy plus she’s a rum head …

12. Mek asafa buy you apartment with a washing machine and some decent furniture or the man weh you a breed for with the BMW X6…. see you finally take up your worthless self and get a career , no badda guh fuck none a yuh insurance clients or any of the bosses now …we know how busy your pussy is

1. Seems like her pussy a mad you. Or a your man she a tek? Hush boo, Amita stay damn good, go to the gym and stop bad mind.

13. People can date and have it not work out. The girl never fumble a bag for Asafa. We all know how him cocky well busy & him caan keep him pants on. Stop act like the man is a saint. Anuh every woman will put up with the nonsense.

14. Bitch ass Asafa a you dat a cuss out and a try style your baby mother don’t it? You head fava when dem shine gourd, you need rogaine, you deh pon Instagram a throw words in a song bout She a one night stand and she cyan mash up yu and yu wife real bitchass mawma man, fava shit a style yu babymada , by di way Alysha woulda never want you if you bruck and hungry tomorrow, a fame and money dem gal deh a look and true unu frighten fi likkle colour and pretty hair unu is a easy ketch, caus real money man nah wife dat up memba dat, look at yu nice sweet girl pickney you have a suffer so cockroach and bet say when she tun lawyer or doctor you a go Gwan like you did deh there fi har 100% go mine you chile, man like unu sick stumuk

15. Stick a pin……………wasn’t DNA in the mix when the daughter born cause Safa was questioning paternity?…..mi even sure mi did read it ova ere..

1. Her patents met while on a scholarship in Russia to study..one of them is from Guyana I think