CONGRATULATIONS WARREN WEIR

23 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS WARREN WEIR

1. Where was this one? Boy all if a Jacket he could be fooled cuz the no0se :hammer congrats boy weir! Baby mom looks decent.

1. Me say! LOL. Thats how much Lexcee loves pop down Weir to tolerate cheating and an outside child? Where is the money to take care of this baby?

And why some of these girls love breed for men who are already in relationships? Your child doesn’t deserve even a CHANCE at growing up with a family?

1. She and Warren on are vacation together right now doing a tour of LA. Last week they were in Miami. I guess to take his mind off not being at the olympics.

2. WTH! Worthless! he on tour while his daughter was being born?! I don’t care what the situation is he should have been there. Sperm donor behavior this. First child at that.

1. Suppose the gyal finally get her meal ticket? Suppose she buss the condom?? Is her meal ticket this……all if him never want her pregnant u know how these thirst trap bitches are. She keep it to say him breed her. #wearoutweir

3. And him and di girlfriend still a pose up…Lexi the bun dem weh you did a get, Natalia did a g dem too but that’s why she tek weh herself. I long time you a hold brave face and gwaan like seh ntn nah gwaan behind the scenes. Yuh young tek weh yourself and low di bwoy!

1. Bwoy indeeed! Natalia run weh di waste bwoy and married a real Mckoy! Lexcee ur turn den agen u deserve every bun :thumbup :2thumbup

1. :travel

U think a lie! She just need fi own up her step mother position, although I have a feeling she won’t be going anywhere just yet!

4. LOL woi yoiiiiiii !! I cya manage !! It is also a KNOWN FACT that weir buys pussy from prostitutes/escorts …Lexi need to to watch herself ! She might end up with the big A. Cackle!!

1. That’s why society doesn’t take black men serious because so maby of them like you think the extent of their worth is in their dick. Idiot.

5. Warren n this girl been f***g before Lexi come in the picture , he wanted the girl to do n abortion after she told him she’s pregnant , warren still a f**k down the place that’s nothing new just the idiot Gyal stupid Fi lay down with him , even she stupid Fi Mek warren breed her after him pick Lexi over her now she throwing shades on snapchat bout she’ll raise the child on her own because warren ignoring her sad