BOLT SIDE CHICK OF TWO YEARS

Met see bolt side chick from Mobay that they are talking about! Kirstin was at mojito Mondays with him two weeks ago as seen on her page. Both her and kasi have been battling for his affections but kasi stay winning! Guess kasi is doing more threesomes.

image (1)-Optimized

37 thoughts on “BOLT SIDE CHICK OF TWO YEARS

1. Wait…but that’s not the samed girl in the bottom pick…..I remember that pic from an older post….. :bingung

2. I see the girl he walked down the streets hand in hand with. Not kirstin. That girl has a very pretty face, but her behind is thick.

3. Oh please bolt love yanique curvy diva. she is the only person winnning here, he’s cashing out on that ass they happy and comfortable in love. He says he feels comfortable when he is with her

1. Most men say that hun. Sorry to break it to you….if he loved her so much he would proclaim it to the world! Men are usually comfortable on a fluffy mattress.

4. i dont get how ppl compare kasi to kirstin, u can tell kirstin work out but she just basic!! and no its not a money or material thing shes just basic and fling on some IG thot couture because she fit. U see Kasi now, when Kasi enters a room her aura and presence makes it hard to keep yor eyes off her. Shes very feminine and elegant, Kirsten Bulky and tough like jackass corn and have a weird sloth look to her face. U see it on Bolt to, it reflects on him. When him walk into a room with Kasi he is proud and somewhat boastful that he has the best looking girl there, its like hes sure of it and wears her like a prize.
    but when hes out with Kirstin she get the flavor of the month treatment just fun and drinking and parring because she can handle the wild life. But with kasi there is affection there u can tell who he really wants to take care of and protect. shes more ambitious too the girl has a career, goes gymm regular and keep herself in check like a kept woman. kirstin just love go beach and tek pic and party, no substance there

1. Ok @Keshtina or should we call you Kasi?
      If you are that good explain us why usain cheats on you with some unidentified woman that ppl reported was more than a fling? Obviously you are not the only one that leave a mark on ppl when you enter a room! Judging by how jamaicans are searching for this woman. Sooner or later a picture of your competition will surtace. I believe the longer the wait the better the surprise. I do not dislike you kasi but I know what you are about and it is not love

2. Kasi yuh annoying bad. Looks fade honey….so keep on thinking that means something ….unno only ambition is rich man bank book… Please.

3. MOVE YUH BLOODCLAAT KIRSTIN LOOK BETTA DAN YUH, KASI WITH YO BUILD A BITCH BODY GO F**K OFF AND COME THE F**K OFF THE GIRL NAME BOLT F**KING BOTH OF YOU, THE SAME COCKY GOING INSIDE YOU BOTH RAW DOG AND Y’ALL SUCKING EACH OTHER PUSSY STAIN OFF HIS DICK GET THE F**K OUTA HERE AND SHUT THE F**K UP BECAUSE KASI, YUH A BASIC ROOFIE BITCH WHEN IN THE ROOM AGAINST ANY EXOTIC HISPANIC WOMEN OR ORIENTAL WOMEN. THEY WOULD DROWN YOU IN A BIG ROOM. YOU HAVE NOT MUCH GOING ON EXCEPT AN EDUCATION WHICH IS VERY ACHIEVABLE WITH US$200 AND A MAIL ORDER DEGREE FROM ANY ONLINE COLLEGE. YOU ARE NOT EASY ON THE EYE EXCEPT BLACK MEN AND THEY ARE THE BOTTOM OF THE FOOD CHIN IN TERMS OF GETTING HIGH PRICE VALUED WOMEN. DUMB BITCH, JUST ANOTHER F**KED OUT PUSSY WALL TORE OUT HOE HIDING BEHIND EDUCATION AS IF THAT MAKE YOU ANY MORE OF A WOMAN THAN THE BACK ROAD PUSSY SELLERS.

5. sweetheart im not kasi, im a fan of hers not ashamed to say it i think she has what it takes to be a fashion blogger.

If u want to talk directly to kasi why not DM her or say it under her pics her IG name is Kasi.B and kirstens in Kirstin.williams.\

yall so desperately wish kasi was here so u could tell her how u really feeel, but if u ever see her in person u woulda timid like rat

1. Kasi we know you are a fan of yourself and you more than anyone else can’t wait to find out who the mysterious woman is. If your dream is to be a fashion blogger be a fashion blogger. Ask bolt to pay you real couture instead of ig clothes to start with. Cabana dress was not impressiv cheap quality made in india. Kasi all your fake followers, fake likes and even half of your comments on ig are fake! You wish to be famous and can’t wait for it to happen using bolt. Why don’t you go ahead and buy fake twitter followers to match with your instagram? Or ask bolt to post about you on his ig and twitter that should help since this is all what you care about.

1. Why you mad Kasi? You will get no money from fashion blogging because you are not famous! No matter how hard you try to tag instagram designers nobody will send you a free dress! Don’t be so delusional girl

6. But Kasi .. Usain use to ignore u for weeks at a time and steady with Kirsten oh plz ! Who u fooling Kirsten is tuff but Kasi u face look old bad ! You’re not breath taking beautiful either you look like a little pig sometimes so calm down ! Kmt like if you’re so amazing why don’t bolt put a ring on it since ur so educated and go to the gym ! Kasi u dress basic to ! Bolt buy u the cheapest set a red bottoms and u feel like u winning? Fix it jesus

7. Bolt came on TV on said he’s dating Kasi, we all he was referring to her. They clearly have an understanding of what their relationship is about, so whatever kind of relationship it is just let them be. Kasi is stunning, I’ve seen her in person and of course any man would claim her as his woman. What she’s in it for, i dont know, but i do wish them both all the best. And most importantly, I hope no one gets hurt. Bolt made it clear he’s not getting hitched anytime soon, so if she’s in it for love and can wait 6+ years to get the title, all the best to her.

1. Kasi we all know this is you. We also know you fooling bolt by doing extra things to please him because you are threatened by something. You trick bolt to claim you. Men are stupid it is not that difficult. Why don’t you trick him to eat your pussy out instead of cheating on him?

8. Annnnddd yanique curvy diva looks like a slut no bullshit why would bolt even want her she’s not cute and needs to lose weight fast 20 pounds at least!

9. Stank ass kasi yanique looks good. She is the new IT girl in jamaica. He loves that fat ass, he doesn’t want her to lose a pound!

10. A jus Usain money and hype dem want cause him foot dem ugly bad an mi see him in person a wah club an him a nuh di best looking plant… mi whisper inna him ears cause a up a VIP him deh tuh and him did have two white gal round him mi just wisper and say yah loooooo wid yuh white gal but yuh can run still him tun round and smile mi just sip mi vodka

11. Uh lmfao @ Latty

What’s this hype over bolt like really ?!

Yanique need to lose weight you are not cute
    Full a makeup n fake hair .. & all those colorful weave doesn’t go with your complexion .. It’s facts !! U ass look stink !!! It girl where? Lol u look so stink n oily ewwwwww

Like I said Kasi looks old as time n have wrinkles !!!!!

Kirstin has the better body as Kasi was very fat before n us now trying to lose weight because Kirstin is her competition !
    Kasi wear better cheap clothes tho as they fit her body better because she is curvy n has cankles .. Kirstin needs to model n leave bolt alone you’re only 21 like really if bolt was broke none a unu wouldn’t look at him

1. MissMobay

on December 6, 2014 at 12:58 pm – Reply

@kirstin_williams is about 20 yrs old…she is born and raised in Mobay…her dad is drugs man Donovan “plucky” Williams, weh did get bite with Lebert Ramcharan back in 2004 & they had extradite them to the US (ya’ll can go google)…not a apartment Bolt a rent her over lagoons her dad owned a few apartments over freeport yes & is she, her mother, her mother man & her next brothers and sisters live in one of it…Usain don’t give her no money at all…Usain was friends with her ex man ryan russell uptown youth from spring farm…and dem all used to par a bluebeat a mobay earlier this year but bolt f**k her away from di youth & dem no par again…she par with 2 big woman fi she whey inna dem late 30ties name Tanisa Samuels @tanisafit & @allisoncallam …all dem do a sell to di white man dem…what u would call high class, elite whores…nuff a these so called uptown bitches are broke & be doing the most to keep up dem image..Bolt just look like him run out all the bitches a kingston, so him come fi run out Mobay….Usain aint giving her shit, all she do a bare three sum with him and her friend dem, her best bet is fi go buss a breed real quick fi sum child support if she want nothing outa him..I swear!!!

– See more at: http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/jamaican-athlete/usain-a-who-she/#sthash.vchYZlfQ.dpuf

12. Met hello!!!!

Run yanique file please. Surprise to see her name calling on Bolt ownership cause the other day she was so in love with the gullygad.
    When he wasn’t coming to Jamaica she would fly to other islands and meet him. Mi sure gullygad don’t know bout Bolt

13. who cares this is an olympic year, bolt need fi dash wey all a dem salt cratchez gal yah and focus on gold, if he wasn’t who he was they would never ever bat an eyelash at him. fluck dem and dump them bolt these chicks are all whores.

14. And in spite of alladis an alladat, Bolt will surprise everyone the way he surprised the world when he publicly proclaimed the white girl. He will never settle with any of these girls being named here because the gossip is making them too commercial. Kasi is beautiful regardless of what people a seh. She pretty and have nice shape but if he really wanted to claim her he would mention her name or release a picture of them looking loved up like im do wid de white gyal. Kasi if you want him, good luck wid it but girl know your worth and up your game. Get him to mek a public announcement in white people paper den leave de subject an mek de man train for Rio.

15. Listen kasi was the one with him at mojitos. She was wearing long hair for xmas so maybe that’s y unuh never recognize is Kasi !. Kristen may have been there but not with bolt. Kristen only has videos of being there two weeks ago but bolt was not in any of them!

16. I just found out who this yanique girl is, she has a pretty face, she’s obviously appealing to most guys, i see them in her comments Spanish, black and white dudes. Is she all natural? For hips that heavy and waist somewhat smaller is questionable. Don’t be surprised, there is bitches out here thick as her /thicker than her and winning…

Kirstin face looks youthful and she has good strong legs and lower back dimples to boot. I think she would make one stunning bitch with some tits, she is lightskin and that goes a long way.

Kasi face needs botox / the kind of facial miracle kylie jenner had , around her mouth and nose area the smile lines are really noticeable . Haggard looking ! A boob job wouldn’t hurt.

Why are these whores fighting over this… nvmd. :=$

17. Anonymous #69 you too wicked. Based on your comments I would want to believe your are Kristen or her friend. Not a thing wrong with Kasi face! As a matter of fact thats the one thing I and most people I know that have seen her admire on her! her skin is flawless and always glowing! not a wrinkle anywhere! Stop making up things. Its better you did say the boobs need work and leave it at that. You coulda also mention say she walk like one foot shorter than one or maybe its just the butch in her or mention say she can dress fi save her life despite having all those high end things but the skin no!!! Where would this girl even get wrinkles from at 26 ????? You wicked Anonymous !