A SUH MI KNOW KASI A NUH GOOD GYAL

18 thoughts on “A SUH MI KNOW KASI A NUH GOOD GYAL

1. Smh and him so damn extra.Dem seh Kasi breed yah now she secure di bag.Kasi only care about herself an mi nuh wrong her one bit.

1. Di amount a time breeding call pon she, I know Kasi and her family and friends want her to secure the bag but damn, can’t they actually wait until she is indeed pregnant until they start saying she is? I guess they are just speaking it into existence, lol.

1. Huh? Smooth silky hair, light skin…..thats a prize, its something to boast about? Im lost. Im not on the bash kasi waggon, but what are you saying?

2. There is no reason for anyone to blame kasi, I said that bolt, girlfriends “which means more than one” don’t care about his teeths or his personal hygiene,all some of them care about is bolt money, “what they can get “because he’s rich & famous” kasi kno bolt mouth look like that from she with him, I just use her name as an example because her name had mention,and she’s well recognized more than the others ladies bolt had an affair with, about a month ago bolt post a video on his Instagram stories, with a big herpes sores at his mouth corner. can you imaging looking at your man mouth in that condition… You mean to tell me say kasi can’t tell bolt to use little Acyclovir or some penciclovir cream on that herpes Sores….. Or even tell bolt don’t post that video or delete it…. Remember kasi see bolt 24/7 when he’s in Jamaica. She could encourage bolt to use some acyclovir cream on that herpes Sores, at that time. That herpes Sores take approximately 3-5 days to disappear… I know personally that bolt don’t care about his personal hygiene. Kasi don’t care because she know she’s only there for bolt fame and his money, is not the first time bolt mouth stay like that and she don’t encourage him to go to a dentist… even if bolt a go dentist him mouth should look better than that……….

1. Kasi cannot force Bolt to do anything. I had a man I had to leave because of bad hygiene myself. mi talk, mi cuss, mi malice him, mi shame him, the man never gave a damn. when mi tell him bout him problem him say mi disrespect him. Mek Kasi stay wid her man in peace nuh?

1. Okay No disrespect!!!! :kisss
        I mentioned her name because it had mentioned above, I know she can’t force bolt to do nothing. But, remember she’s one of bolt girlfriends & people are going to talk. looking at bolt or talking to bolt face to face or anybody else face to face, the first place them a luk a straight into your mouth if is a face to face conversation you and the person having. That’s why I wrote why should we care? About his personal hygiene… Probably kasi tell him and him don’t care.. So that’s why I said why should we care? Bolt, mouth stay like this from I first saw him back at the 2008 beijing Olympic 11 years ago, and from that time on till now. I don’t see any changes… bolt have the money and the support can do anything him want to do, Luk how much good dentist around. Look at some celebrities back in the days Luk how som of them mouth & teeths usually Luk & them fix it bolt accept him self like that………

2. Okay No Disrespect!!!! :kisss
        I mentioned her name because it had mentioned above, I know she can’t force bolt to do nothing. But, remember that she’s one of bolt girlfriends & people are going to talk. Looking at bolt or talking to bolt face to face or anybody else. The first place them a look a straight into your mouth if it’s a face to face conversation you and the person having. That’s why I wrote why should we care, about his personal hygiene? Probably kasi tell him & him don’t care.. bolt mouth stay like this from the first time I saw him back in 2008, at the beijing Olympic 11 years ago. And from that time on till now I don’t see any changes. That’s why I wrote why should we care?because I know bolt personally, that bolt don’t care…. bolt have the money & the support can do anything him want… Luk how much good dentist around. Luk at some celebrities back in the days look how some of them teeths & mouth usually Luk but them fix it. Bolt accept himself like that.

3. Man mouth tan bad bad.. it look like issa life time a food cake up pan it.. an dem nuh shape good, jah know sir. A why him a malice di dentist dem. Kasi a wicked.

4. Bolt too rich fi have dat deh dead teeth deh still inna him mouth, can just imagine how him mouth stink, and him gyal no see say him mouth need fixing.

5. HOW IS SHE THE CAUSE OF THIS NOW? BOLT HAVE A MIRROR. WHAT ABOUT HIS MOTHER AND FATHER. WE NEED TO LEAVE THIS GIRL ALONE.