SUH PEOPLE REALLY B INBOXING PEOPLE?

MI PUT UP ONE VIDEO WID A GIRL A SEH JLP AND DI AMOUNT A PEOPLE INBOX MI BOUT SHOW SHOW AND MI NEVA SEH SHOW YET…BUT UNO REALLY A GET OUTA HAND INBOXING PEOPLE OVER POLITICS
jlppnp

7 thoughts on “SUH PEOPLE REALLY B INBOXING PEOPLE?

1. What I find to be fascinating is the fact that My Jamaican people thinks they can Bully each other as to which party people should vote for. I don’t know if it is just me but this is so weird and arrogant to the point I don’t even get mixed up in the conversations. Like let me kill you if your not voting for the party I am voting for? Back in the 80’s ish when we in the year 2016? I guess it’s just me Iyah cause it look like Our country not only stuck in poverty but Our Education level and reasoning ability is still not up to par. Ridiculous.

2. Yuh know seh people must just find all of this amusing and stop with the aggressive behaviour! Cuz all a dis cuss cuss nuh call fah smh di same politicians a hug and kiss while sum of us a malice and ruin our friendships ova politricians spells smh