SEE WHY JAMAICA CYAH BETTER…BURKE INVITE GEORGE PHANG TO NEC MEETING

PNP General Secretary, Paul Burke, is defending his controversial move to invite former Arnett Gardens strong man, George Pang, to the meeting of the PNP National Executive Council, NEC.

Our sources say Mr. Burke turned up at Sunday’s meeting and announced that the Arnett Gardens Community Activist is a guest of him, as PNP General Secretary.

Phang is not a member of the NEC. Some PNP NEC members have said Mr. Burke’s move was inappropriate. Sources say Mr. Phang left the meeting shortly after Mr. Burke’s attempt to explain his presence was interrupted by members of the NEC.

The PNP General Secretary says he’s not aware of discord concerning his move to invite Mr. Phang to the meeting.

00:0000:00
Mr. Burke declined to say why he invited Mr. Phang to the meeting.

However, the PNP General Secretary says it’s untrue that he wanted the NEC to apologize to Mr. Phang for comments made in the public recently by Central Kingston MP, Ronald Thwaites.

Thwaites criticized some of the persons who are supporting Colin Campbell in his bid to succeed Dr. Omar Davies as Member of Parliament for South Andrew.

Some PNP members have interpreted the criticism of Thwaites as a ‘diss’ to George Phang. Mr. Thwaites did not attend the NEC yesterday.

Mr. Burke says he was not seeking an apology to be made to Mr. Phang.

paulburke

The recent move by out going general secretary to invite former Arnett garden area leader who can’t see eye to eye with Omar Davies ,this his the same man who went to the observer newspaper clearing his name of a reported hit on Omar Davies.After all that this Paul Burke a try defend is move to invite Mr.Phang as his guest at the NEC meeting he’s not even a member or the NEC ,thank god their were sensible comreds their when Burke was trying to explain his reason they interrupted him ,Mr.Phang get the drift that he was not welcome he left.

Questions for MamaP

Can you afford to surround yourself with the Burkes?

Remember Post Dudus both party and the country agree to end or disassociate themselves from criminals?

Mark Golding as done alot for you what as Collin Campbell done for you?

Ain’t the alliance with Peter Phillips lower your stocks?

35 thoughts on “SEE WHY JAMAICA CYAH BETTER…BURKE INVITE GEORGE PHANG TO NEC MEETING

1. WTF do you mean “what has Collin Campbell done for you?” Wasn’t it Collin that collected and hid the Trafigura millions for Sista P? Wasn’t it he who took the fall for the money when the accounts and hidden funds were discovered? Wasn’t it he who lost his political appointment and was put aside to “cool out”? Sista P a nuh fool, she knows loyalty is to be rewarded.

2. Phang a ‘ol murderah weh flee the country with the help of the PNP to guh hide in Cuba. For years he was on the MOST WANTED list in Jamaica while he layed low, only to return and be reinstated as AREA DON. All charges dropped. Dyam Foolishness Burke a keep up anna bait up the party.

3. The PNP has a long history of openly supporting and highlighting its relationships with alleged criminals and gangsters. Did Michael Manley not take a recognised gangster with him on an official state visit to another country? Was Omar Davies not a pall bearer at the funeral of an alleged area don? The fact is, this is just another example of the contempt the PNP has for the jamaican people.

Real Talk 😡

1. Really? Show me a single picture or any video where Omar Davies was a pall bearer at a funeral of an alleged area Don. Which Area Don is this? Willie Haggart? You like to spread falsehood because you are a labourite. GTFOH!

4. In the interest of fairness let’s have a look on the strongmen/political henchmen list..shall we

Burry boy,Massop,Feathermop,bucky Marshall,general starksy,george flash,willy haggart,Golfinger,curly locks,earl teklife,The COKES…sandocan,tenor saw,bulbie,anju bunman/bunpan hope,Stella….to name a few….Carry on now.

1. YardieT…in all fairness hoggart don’t belong in a the list!

Hoggart was a crumb sucker,rapist and do boy. Brukhouse an coke money give him recognition. Sandakan don’t belong either.

:kiss Same way

1. Omar in his perfect excuse for being a hoggart pallbearer,spoke glowingly how much of a community organizer hog was. Google up gleaner n observer.sweetest pp u Rt so tek out sankan!

1. Omar fi dead an done. From me NYC days I know that crumbsucker along wid the Samdomite who Neva see him as much. Him no Fe mention wid the “revolutionary” dem. Although some of them did Grammy things dem cause people fi revolt pon injustices…people dem corrupt the thing cause dem craven and not freethinkers.

Drugs man and hitmen don’t belong on the lisr

5. Phang never deh a Cuba that was George flash. Get your history facts straight. George Phang has always remained in Jamaica. Please refrain from speaking on what you don’t know. Google is there for everyone please use it.

6. Phang never deh a Cuba that was George flash. Get your history facts straight. George Phang has always remained in Jamaica. Please refrain from speaking on what you don’t know. Google is there for everyone please use it.

7. But lets not dilute the issue. George Phang is a known criminal. He openly displayed a illegal firearm on film and nothing was done about it. You guh dweet and see how faas yu en up a Gun Court or Madden’s. He has been linked to many murders, the last of which his trial was delayed till the last witness “died” and then his team took it to trial and he was cleared.
    Mi always ask how in God’s name these criminals afford the best and most expensive attorneys in the land. Mr. Atkinson, care to comment?

1. George Phang was shot 18/19 times playing a game of dominoes on his own turf in a drive-by. He is lucky to be alive. As a record producer and horse racer owner, etc., don’t you think he has the funds to afford any lawyer he desires?

If you really want to talk about a born killer, you have to talk about the great Tony Welch. Kill or have another kill for him both in US and Jamaica. Got 40-years in US prison and only served 3 years and deported. He rat out a whole bunch of large ganja smugglers to the Feds. Five Jamaican yutes lost their lives in his restaurant in Fort Lauderdale and the only thing he had to say was …just make sure no blood don’t mess-up my restaurant.

8. btw Phang…..nuh him dem hol awn pon fi a stabbing inna Stoney Hill during a party motorcade? Didn’t the stabbing victim die? Atkinson tek care a dat fiim to?

9. What makes this so disheartening is the fact that the recently released Tivoli Report just illustrated how the politician and criminal underworld alliance have helped in destruction of our society’s fabric.

10. U know PP there really ain’t no miggle grung with Omar fi true.Either u hate him with a passion or u tolerate him but no one really loves him. Druggist n hitmen haffi be on the list if them use the illgotten gains to wield political influence.Oh n Don’t get me started on the political hits the hitmen them did!

U forget all “police”name call up Inna hitman services??When the top shotta police sey him a go talk who n who wake him up outta him bed n sent him go a “Tivali”.Remember the three Inna one or is it one Inna three top cop who shoot left n right till him never stop till him shoot him belove wifey??

Unno really want us to go there nice n clean ppl?Pp mi know u nuh have any prob fi we go Inna the trenches with anyone n talk the things them enuh!!Bammy just scarce like GOOD Gold suh…paging Sketelbam..attention!!

1. Lolol….that wilderbeast of a female get what she dish out! Bitch treated people like shit fi har death was justifiable through karma and self defense.

Those cops weren’t willing participants…the dutty politicians created an environment of fear and dem fi suffa in this life and the next.

The Cuban thing is not as most people talk it… truth is known only by the administrators/orchestrators/architects and “actors” and a little revealed through pillow talk 😀

11. Lali you are as transparent as a glass a water, I’ve noticed everytime something goes up showing the PNP in a bad light you are upfront and ceter with the activities of the JLP. You don’t acknowledge when the PNP does wrong without comparing it to the JLP doing the same or worst. Address the issue or the post put forward man or send in the story of the JLP so they can be judged with the same merit.

12. Yardie mi done wid politics clean, clean,cleann, remember mi a tell yuh, not a word out a my mouth bout, he ,she, or the old lady, mi wash my hands, mixup and suss mi a entertain now. Lol big up :kr uno self, but I will not participate in it , no mi love Sketel nuh ina them thing yere at all. :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :malu :malu :malu

13. Phang has had a legal firearm for decades. Stop with the horse shit. You think police partial people. If they knew they could go for him for that they would. Even if it’s for a payoff. It is good to know facts before we sit and speak on hear say, and what second hand story tells.

14. 2 Sugars & Milk, you might have reading comprehension issues. The activities of the PNP, relative to the inclusiveness of George Phang, are disturbing and disheartening. Note that I made no mention of the JLP. If you were read the Tivoli report, it made mention of collusion between politicians and criminals–not JLP or PNP politicians.

You really need to stand corrected and sort out your pent up issues. Also don’t mistake me for a PNP advocate. I am a Michael Manley advocate and not a PNP advocate–I have said this on many occasions. My fist comment on this tread was in agreement with the person who outlined that Manley took criminals with him on some of his official trips overseas. So please don’t mistake me for a partisan–I am far from that.

15. My reading comprehension skills are just fine dear and I am not able to relate to “pent up issues” you mentioned. As to whether you’re a partisan or not that’s up to you and your conscience you don’t need to validate your beliefs or alignments. I stand behind my comment as I’ve see you do this time and again. Be who you want to be and own that, have a good night mam/sir.

1. Mi nuh have nuh party affiliation. Who was the biggest advocate for the AG? Who gave Andrew the most love for releasing his finances? Mi burn PNP and JLP equally… Mi nuh have time fi blind people…

16. Yes we are one big fambily,living Inna this ya country,thats the way it ought to be…Chuneeeeeee mi just love that song there to mi heart…then the best part a when him call one bag a names…I think Peter metro n Jr rei,lalibela,2sugars & milk n wrappie n highlyconcerne n,ukkibiteye101,johncrowbelly,genuine,PP,likklewillie,G,mifeup,lurker,simplicity,latty,Max,LunDun n whole heap more names!!!

Alright Bammy gwaan thru n enjoy ur hiatus cuz u been there n even bought ur t-shirt!Chunnneeeeee agen..utube it if u nuh know it..mi not even remember a who sing it agen but it noiicee noicceee.

1. yardielovethug, mi a try fi hold di peace and I am being and I am being incorrectly accused; all because individuals either don’t know how to read or figments of their imagination are accepting their view of reality.

I man caaan hold the peace all di time…

1. Oh n ironically u misquote ur own self but the good news is that it proves ur point!!! U sey u never mention jlp but at 3:56 pm, ur very 1st comment actually sey Jlp.

However u were making the point that the Jlp is equally guilty/complicit in the wrongs of hugging up/embracing political thugs!!So u were in fact neutral base on what u were saying. I’m willing to bet the farm n kitchen sink the Empress is highly intelligent n meant no offense.Peace out Blesseds!

17. But Lalibela isn’t that the very essence of a higher energy level being….to go silently n peaceful in the midst of the noisy chaos?? The Empress has ,is her right,express a viewpoint n if u check the levels there truly is nothing idiotic or ill-willed intent in her exercising her freedom of expression.

Several persons on here share ur non-partisian views but u can’t n won’t escape any supporter of either side observing how strongly u come down against the respective affiliations.

1. yardielovethug, you are correct; it is just that after pointing out to that person that they were mistaken, she just went on attacking. Too much pride to admit that he was wrong.

It did not matter what I said–she flipped it to seem like I am saying something else; some are just bend on always disagreeing with me. This blind attach is just counterproductive.

Just because mi mention Tivoli, all of a sudden dem a run come defend their political bias. Yuh know what, mi a go tek di high ground and hold di peace…