PJ PATTERSON SEH PNP UP AND RUNNING AND WILL WIN ELECTION

22 thoughts on “PJ PATTERSON SEH PNP UP AND RUNNING AND WILL WIN ELECTION

1. PJ, I am not impressed with you and all contemporary politicians. We desperately need political reforms and since you did not implement them when you were in office, I am displeased with your efforts.

1. Why don’t you tell us what reforms were introduced by PJ Paterson to promote “batteymanism”? batteyman dem pon both sides of the political divide, non more than the other.
        Again, you want your readers to be left with the image that PNP = batteyman, while JLP is the pure party, absent of any homosexuals. Don’t you see how foo-fool you are? Again, where is the proof? And you wonder why everyone thinks you are a diehard JLP supporter?

1. I dont support no party and I will say it again………Mi doe support none..The PJ story has been told one too many times…and I was speaking to the civilized Lalibela Nile

2. LOL, Met, you are too funny! PJ a long time hustler and that is why he was benched by Michael Manley. He is the perfect of a political who came into politics a poor man and left left rather wealthy. Why is it that the typical Jamaican don’t have that kind of luck?
    This is why I have issues dual citizen politicians, politicians skirting the tax codes by keeping their money offshore and MPs representing constituencies and constituent that/whom they know anything about.
    If the politicians were different from each other and stood for true and lucid politics, they would not have to wear orange and green; people would be able to identify them by means of their track record. Percival Noel James Patterson should have done more, a whole lot more and he did not.

1. Mi nuh remember him as dat Lali…back in him time deh him used to move wid a set a known batteyman………………mek we lef it at that. Mi will continue to say the PNP is not living up to manley’s ideals n mi can talk more pan dem dan jlp because dem been ina power longer dan dem and Jamaica nah bingo. Boycotting the elections would be the best thing…………mek a new party come in wid some brand new faces

1. No JLP the whole Jamaica not to vote…who nuh teef lie and who nuh lie teef…they can bring nothing new to the table none of the parties. A since Dudus gone and Seaga dont have hands downtown anymore why it is now less violent than back in the days..Politicians really maash up jamaica

3. Met you noticed say when it come to Percy i don’t speak his name, I don’t even want to say I hate him, cause that’s a strong word, but that devil is who bring the party to where it is right now, is election time now, and I don’t want to get in my personal disdain for this self serving destructive force, I am going to hold mi peace, cho!

1. Evening Met and all. Bam you couldn’t have said it any better.
      The wizard has found time to speak to the lilliputans of oz. This negro here is a puppeteer; he’s Jamaica’s Karl Rove. The day him dead the sun ago hot.

4. Percy the black chick, mi seh is election, and the man I loved and admired wouldn’t approve of me saying anything right now, but Percy the black chick, you and Eddie have fi uno own personal hell a gwan hot fi uno,nobody else fi in deh but the 2 a uno, mek uno discuss uno wickedness weh the 2 a uno do to Jamaica and her people.

5. Now that would be something if the people were to boycott the election but even if a 10 people vote, the one with the most votes would win. But, such a boycott, would send a serious message.

6. Yes sexy rex and PJ was clooose :salaman ! I was looking out for someone to write sexy rex name they even wore the.same type of shirts!!!!