LISA DASHING DUTTY WATER

14 thoughts on “LISA DASHING DUTTY WATER

1. SO SHE NEVER SEE THE ORANGE FLAGS A WAVE INNA HAR PARTY!!!! POT A CUSS KETTLE ! HAVARD GRAD VS THE PRETTY DUNCE

1. Hmmmm….Are you a walking example? You can never walk in LISA’S SHOES on an intellectual level. You are as daft as they come!

1. my reference wAs towARDS THE BLOGGER WHO cAlled her a pretty DUNce, me u hot fAh? everyone has a level of intelligence!

2. You up in har ass that you feel the need to play internet defender. Pretty dunce and so what? Thank God for beauty pageants and cocks.

2. It was not the army per se,but the army Corp of engineers, the head of that disaster was Ron “brownie” brown. And you should shut the phuck up because you still have a few karma to collect on.

Yu suck front so you and red flag in partnership.

3. This sounds more like shade against the PNP. How Malahoo drop een. She even mentions political parties.

4. Pretty who? Stfu! U need to go do your research before u come calling Lisa Dunce smh…..any way dash any water pon anybody yaah Lisa, if mi love har 1 more time eh si(my aunty in my head)

1. Beg family lolololololol. You a dumb bitch like you aunty in you empty head. Pretty dunce is all she and the pretty limited.

5. The irony tho, when ppl did a warn pnp and a tell them fi get them heads out each other’s ass and do the goddamn debate did they listen to us? No because a them run things and we the ppl don’t have a voice. I don’t like the JLP per se but the arrogance of the PNP really grinded my gears and I could have never voted for one single one of those assholes.