WHY VIVICA FOX GO TROUBLE FIDDY?

0 thoughts on “WHY VIVICA FOX GO TROUBLE FIDDY?

1. what he did with babymoma cost his ass 5 million plus the pending case of 20 million. he f**ked with he wrong woman.

1. Why Yankee love eat shit suh? as soon as yuh meet dem dema tell yuh wa dem want to duh wid yuh poor little batty eww!!!

2. Y they Photoshop her face like that lol anyways about time vivica let go of that fuk she get frm years now still acting a fool over 50

3. 2 quarters is one big dutty bitch. All he does is sit on instagram and mind people business I have zero respect for any man that argues like a damn girl.

4. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

As much as him a drag har chue him insta nd mi get a good laff she wasn’t the only to caim this The Game as said the very same but in a different manner when they as him about artist being gay in hip hop

1. LOLO! That puss eye boi actions slight yes! lol. Him not even like darkskin females a pure light skin 1/2 breed him into not even quadroons.

vivica is a bitch from morning and I hope 50 strip some slander cash off her ass!

Yow Met! hope fruits a ripe fi you, year a done, can’t wait.

5. No matter how much damage control they try to do Ms. Vivica is #winning in my book. She everyone looking at 50 cents sideways.

6. ️Mi nuh sorry Fi ar …..Di man a talk bout sitten else and u gone get to ️️di Back and now he on your ass literally

7. Someone asked this question: when a woman get her ass licked sucked swipe or whatever from her straight man or husband is he gay? or when the man gets his ass swipe liked suck by his straight girl or wife is she gay also? this is all aprt of some ppl freakiness or new heights to arouse

8. I want 50 drag har over the 4 corners of the earth she has no shame or self respect for a grown ass woman..she should be immediately deaf & dumb whenever someone ask her abt 50..get over the dick vivica and this is coming from someone who likes you/your work.

1. Mi nuh really ina har she is very fake lol ..she had no reason to go there cause she know 50 tongue longer dan a giraffe own..Him a go drag har whole weel

9. LOL i dont think she is winning, ppl are disappointed in her some say they sick of her acting fake, this is 50 wat she expect he has been calling down war upon anybody who fcks with him c’mon