WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOUR THREE YEAR OLD WAS BEATEN LIKE THIS?

He is 3yrs old. He was beaten like this by his teacher in school for not telling her he wanted to use the toilet thereby urinating and defeacating on his body. What would you do?
ohg

11 thoughts on “WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOUR THREE YEAR OLD WAS BEATEN LIKE THIS?

1. RATATATATATATATATATATATAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Teacha body would look like a carbon copy naw lie…exact replica…I reserve insanity for moments like dese..

2. Wouldn’t be ah pretty day fi dis teacha afta mi find out :marah Tuh how mi nuh correct, when I done wid teacha I woulda put two bruise pon myself as well suh dat it look like a self defense and is me win….

3. @MET HEllo Which country did this wickedness happen in??? My friends say dem naw beat nuh teacha bc lawsuit would fling left right and centre….

4. Listen no law no court no jail no pastor NOOOOOOBODYYYY BUT GOD himself could have fi come tell me fi let it go that teacher would get rip up like a rawseeeeeeeclaat paper real rips up whey u can even put it back together mussi bad no sah that teacher have up that child or him muma

5. That teacher would be seriously maimed if not killed by an angry father…. Don’t know if Jesus would take time out of his busy day to draw mi offa dat woman. No one else could save her.

6. No teacher weh know me, done know seh them couldn’t beat my pickney like that, as matter of fact, when my boys do anything at school, a teacher gal or boy have to call me, I will sort them out, so i don’t even have to say a thing, cuz every school weh my boys guh in Jamaica, the teachers them know how me roll, not even in them dreams them couldn’t do that. Kmt.

7. I have a son, who just turned four. He goes to school and actually started at three like the child above. Met, let me tell you if this was my son then a two belt me wudda beat har wid, when me done I wudda call the popo. Mi nah draw fee har wid mi han dem caws dat wudda get mi ah murda charge so instead me will tek de assault charges. Caws no gal, no man nah mek me left my pickney go 25 to life, han my son dey ah road without my love and support.
    Dem tings yah just piss me off.

8. Just know dat teacher dead. My son is that same ago n I wish somebody would f**k dem self n put their hands on baby I chopped off dem rass hand n light dem a fire. When I’m don’t they won’t even look at another child much less think about beating them. Totally disgusting. Baby’s r my heart I hate see when ppl hurt dem