US MILITARY TWITTER ACCOUNT HACKED BY ISIS

57697military_hacked_balt-Optimized
American and coalition fighters are launching airstrikes against IS in Iraq and Syria.
The site was filled with threats that said “American soldiers, we are coming, watch your back.” Other postings appeared to list names and phone numbers of military personnel as well as PowerPoint slides and maps.
Military officials said they had no comment yet.

0 thoughts on “US MILITARY TWITTER ACCOUNT HACKED BY ISIS

1. I think these Twitter accounts are easier to hack than people realize.
    Anywho, di ongle ppl I fret fah now are those with small children and those who pregnant, and young girls and boys. I look at the world and it really look perilous. When Jesus seh nuh mourn fiddi dead cause dem eena betta spot, I get it. Fi be alive and have to stand witness to all dese atrocities in all dese diverse places is very hard pon di soul. If it get better and di world change it will come at the expense of great tragedies. Best wi can do is to show love, give love, and receive love and keep wi heart as pure as wi can.

2. regarding isis and other terror groups, though there will be collatteral damage, they will never win. US have the most fearsome military machine in the history of man

3. @Judas, mutual destruction, the created boogiemen will never go away because they have been put in place to trigger fear and justify taking the rights of the people. The UK is already talking about outlawing secure messaging systems…