TRUMP UNIVERSITY WHEY HIM USED TO GO SEH HIM DONT REPRESENT DEM

TRUMP

Dear Mr. Trump:
At the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania, students are taught to represent the highest levels of respect and integrity. We are taught to embrace humility and diversity. We can understand why, in seeking America’s highest office, you have used your degree from Wharton to promote and lend legitimacy to your candidacy.
As a candidate for President, and now as the presumptive GOP nominee, you have been afforded a transformative opportunity to be a leader on national and international stages and to make the Wharton community even prouder of our school and values.
However, we have been deeply disappointed in your candidacy.
We, proud students, alumni, and faculty of Wharton, are outraged that an affiliation with our school is being used to legitimize prejudice and intolerance. Although we do not aim to make any political endorsements with this letter, we do express our unequivocal stance against the xenophobia, sexism, racism, and other forms of bigotry that you have actively and implicitly endorsed in your campaign.
The Wharton community is a diverse community. We are immigrants and children of immigrants, people of color, Muslims, Jews, women, people living with or caring for those with disabilities, and members of the LGBTQ community. In other words, we represent the groups that you have repeatedly denigrated, as well as their steadfast friends, family, and allies.
We recognize that we are fortunate to be educated at Wharton, and we are committed to using our opportunity to make America and the world a better place — for everyone. We are dedicated to promoting inclusion not only because diversity and tolerance have been repeatedly proven to be valuable assets to any organization’s performance, but also because we believe in mutual respect and human dignity as deeply held values. Your insistence on exclusion and scapegoating would be bad for business and bad for the American economy. An intolerant America is a less productive, less innovative, and less competitive America.
We, the undersigned Wharton students, alumni, and faculty, unequivocally reject the use of your education at Wharton as a platform for promoting prejudice and intolerance. Your discriminatory statements are incompatible with the values that we are taught and we teach at Wharton, and we express our unwavering commitment to an open and inclusive American society.

4 thoughts on “TRUMP UNIVERSITY WHEY HIM USED TO GO SEH HIM DONT REPRESENT DEM

1. Education surely goes a long way…till decades later it reach out and check you :ngakak :ngakak

Him hair soon drop him a departure letter too :ngakak

2. Rhatid,this realy shameful becuz which school wouldn’t wanna boast the potential Prezi went there??

PP is sameway All the current living former presidents n Obama denounce Trump being prezi,even the Republicans ones!

3. POW!!!!! Any other person would feel SHAME and/or reevaluate but not Trump.

Smaddy say to me the other day now we know why the anti Christ is not going to be American bc Trump should he win naw bring no world peace or order.