TRUMP HALTS WHO FUNDING

President Trump announced Tuesday that the U.S. will halt monetary contributions to the World Health Organization while the administration reviews the mistakes it made managing the pandemic.

“With the outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic, we have deep concerns whether America’s generosity has been put to the best use possible,” Trump said during his daily White House briefing.

Trump said the WHO failed in its duty to report the truth about the rise of the coronavirus outbreak and hid evidence that the virus could spread from human to human. He added that delays in declaring a global health emergency “cost valuable time.”

“The reality is that the WHO failed to adequately obtain, vet, and share information in a timely and transparent fashion,” he said.

Trump has scrutinized the WHO since the coronavirus was declared a pandemic, often calling into question why the U.S. contributes the most money to the organization.

23 thoughts on “TRUMP HALTS WHO FUNDING

1. :ngakak *the hypocrisy is boundryless* quoting joeseph groebels, “always accuse the other side of which you are guilty” :travel

1. Clearly you don’t know, bill gates has shares in the WHO and dr farci is chairman aka big pharma, WHO get paid to keep the world safe, when it come to health it wasn’t in their interests. to inform anyone regarding the virus they’re all deep state. He’s draining the swap, Met how comes you have not reported on China evicting all the Africans? or on the french doctors wanting to test their vaccines in Africa?

1. :cd. not buying the Bill gates conspiracy.

The same head of WHO took the french cunt to task for suggesting that African should be the test. dummies for covid-19

Chinese in their feelings, but Africa already doing pay back on their ass. Blacks need to build their damn nations going forward.

1. What I said about bill gates is facts hun. If you look online all the evidence is there ‍♀️ His plan is depopulated the earth by vaccines. If you don’t believe me go look for yourself.

2. You do know that people who feast on propaganda don’t even know the “Don” of modern propaganda? And to imagine is a jew a rehash de methods….sad

1. This is why you do you own research cnn, fox or abc won’t tell you the real news.(I don’t watch tel le vision) Follow the paper trail. it’s all there for us to see we just got to look for it. no one is questioning how a few people have over a billion people worldwide on house arrest? saying it a virus from a market! Come on people we are much smarter than that don’t it!

3. Dont blame him not one bit. Mek dirty China fund them. Useless organization. Trump told no lies here but he is just as guilty as them.

1. I think the US funding of WHO is about 10-times that of China. Right? ($400/500M vs $40 Million annually). Trump is trying to deflect blame from himself and using WHO as the scapegoat for his incompetence. Don’t you see that?

1. Either way though, it’s exposing what’s going on at a high level, it’s time we wake up, especially as blacks, unite and build ourselves.

2. May I ask where you saw this information because I’ve just looked on the WHO website and I don’t see China on the list of donors.

1. If I could shake your hand I would, our people shall perish for lack of knowledge, they are too lazy to do their own research, mainstream news will never tell the facts.

1. I wish I could upvote this more. It is truly sad how lazy people are about finding out the truth on important matters, but can tell you everything you never wanted to know about a Kardashians butt.

4. Trumps may the best thing that happen to the world and the best president the us have seen….it will all make sense soon because for some the truth cant be told it has to be learnt….WHO and china are apart of the deep state which is pushing their agenda for one world governance….it might sound ackward but trump is the good guy in this situation and will be exposing alot of them fakes just like how he is exposing the mainstream media such as cnn, fox etc

1. Chiny just a unlock dem self from when the whites try to poison and conquer them and now they are the master minds behind the white people dem plan to own the world once and for all? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Okay woke person

2. Yes he wasn’t manufactured or groomed, that’s why he has out busts as he’s a normal person. he is for the people not white or black he’s for everyone.

1. And the thing with trump, he was already wealthy before he went in the house, so they can’t control him like the others…He may not be eloquent or have the qualifications to be a president, but if people really think that the presidents have been making decisions by themselves all these year, they are extremely NAIVE!

1. Yep, even here in the states, I’ve stopped supporting their businesses…You can feel the prejudice when you go in their place. Very sneaky set. We need to come together as blacks. Covid 19 should be a wake up call, because this will happen again. They will not stop but we should be prepared for their next attempt.

This time just wasn’t on God’s calendar for end times, but if this had been successful, it would basically lead to the end of this age, based on what they wanted to accomplish.

5. So we have trump supporters on the site selling bullshit for votes?

And look at the gullable ones up voting the well engineered bullshit.

1. It’s not really about supporting orange man, but more so the fact that the hidden truth is being exposed.

2. Trump supporter? Is that a question or an assumption, if that’s what you what to call it, then so be it. I can tell you don’t know what’s up. me like you mi stop watch tv and start do research. I bet when u find out what’s up u will start questioning everything u have ever been told.