TRUMP AS HE REALLY IS

7 thoughts on “TRUMP AS HE REALLY IS

1. I don’t know a person I hate to hear speak or come on my TV more than this man. I wish he would go back to being just a thief who deesn’t gamble with his own cash. Only suckers, his friends and partners, and big suckers who thought that Donald Trump actually had a university that is accredited. They didn’t even hesitate to give him their money. Those suckers and the 34 percent of Republicans who voted for him are guess what? They are suckers,too.

2. Me too…I don’t like the best bone in this idiot body. The faces he makes when he talks is like a real b***h when they tracing someone. As soon as you turn on the news the leading story is always him. He is so rude and condescending and no one calls him on it. Kudos to the Daily News for this article because he is definitely a clown and his followers are mindless Zombies.

3. Don’t worry he won’t be president n that’s all that matters..Now i want to ask if anyone listen to twin of twins cuz dem seh if u don’t live Jamaica n collect a pay there u have no say in what goes on there…Can someone ask them for me if wen dem come a merica if a American pay fi si dem n how much of the money they have they earn it in Jamaica..Honestly i like the 2 f**ker but now dem a talk SHIT..nu dem did sing seh up wit di money r gu down inna ole..wasn’t that instigating violence…tell them seh a the people dem wah leave Jamaica n work hard n a tek care a 10 people every week mek them have a voice

4. Twin of Twins, you failed to mention that the vast majority of the paychecks that the Diaspora “collects form Uncle Sam” returns to Jamaica in the form of remittances. Said remittances are allowing many a Jamaican to put food on the table and send their kids to school. You can’t want their money, then turn around and expect Jamaicans living abroad to not have a say in what takes place in the country. You can’t expect the Diaspora to contribute financially, yet remain silent when it comes to politics and other issues. Finally, many who live in the Diaspora return to Jamaica on a regular basis and care deeply about what’s taking place there. – See more at: http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/jmg-video/onstage-18/#comments