This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
June 20, 2014 7:04 am
THE FELON THAT EVERYONE WANTS TO —–
Jeremy Meeks was arrested by Stockton police earlier this week. After they posted his mugshot and details of his arrest he instantly became a sex symbol
yes Met i heard some of the comments. one woman said if him break inna r house she woulda mek him figet whe him bruk in deh fah. can u imagine? A wonder if Phaedra Parks see dis chiseled face hunk yet now that Apollo may be going away.
woooiiiiieeee!!!
Met he did a jailhouse interview, try get it cos the thirst is real for this dude! How fine must you be to make a mugshot look better than a promo pic?
Yea him have some nice features but not my cup a tea…him light skinned and love weapons
WOO OOOO YOI IM NICE FI TRUE.. COME HOLD MY PUSSI HOSTAGE PLEASE MR CRIMINAL
If u read di comments dem u pass out
yes Met i heard some of the comments. one woman said if him break inna r house she woulda mek him figet whe him bruk in deh fah. can u imagine? A wonder if Phaedra Parks see dis chiseled face hunk yet now that Apollo may be going away.
woooiiiiieeee!!!
one ooman say she woulda want him use him weapons pan har
He is attractive but not dark enough for my taste.
Met he did a jailhouse interview, try get it cos the thirst is real for this dude! How fine must you be to make a mugshot look better than a promo pic?
he is fineeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! his mugshot is super hottttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yoooooooooooooooooo no sa a me future baby father dat.
Him handsome you f**k. A wish jail house him dat met help
@ Heineken woooooo u say it the best. I want tell u I would rather hold him hostage.
I doah believe di comments dem ova soh and yasso smh
all teardrop unda eye smh i doah see how em cuddah mek my puxxy wet
HIM BROTHER BETTER LOOKING THAN HIM.