SOLANGE GOT EM

solange-Optimized

Mi nuh understand how and why people come outa dem dark self and criticize people’s children. Especially when di child isn’t ugly..it makes you wonder what kinda devil people really wake up wid a morning time

“I don’t fault you, I can only imagine why you would feel the need to say such things, but thanks again for being a reminder that out of all the love and wonderful energy shared, that when I open up a space for an innocent beautiful being like my boy to be criticized and judged, that I WILL most likely respond, and that he receives enough love and celebration at home that it’s just not worth it to go down this road.
I hope that this really resonates with you and you make better decisions in the future towards how you use your words towards innocent children.”

0 thoughts on “SOLANGE GOT EM

1. they where saying he is gay,dance gay,look gay etc etc and i was like really this lady here dancing with her son and of all the things to say them a run in pon the girl son wid dem phuckery

1. were*…..them did the lilboy so wrong it huh funny i was like really and the video shows how happy him the mother and the other kid was enuh,grown ass ppl must learn not to wash them mouth on ppl kids point blank period

2. Those types of people that talk bad or and talk bad about children don’t love themselves or anyone else, I hope they don’t have children because God don’t like ugly and karma is always lurking around the corner and that Karma may come ten folds not to you but your children so people think twice when you are saying negativity things about God’s children because you don’t know what your outcome might be… Leave the children alone…

3. All lauren london dont show da child she have with lil wayne me did start wonder but now i dont blame her these internet trolls is no joke all your grandmother them attack

4. anon go suck yuh mumma till she dead what is wrong with nappy hair,don’t try dis BLACK PEOPLE DONT DO IT BITCH***