SHE SEH BADING EVERYDAY IS A WHITE PEOPLE TING

naya
Here’s a fun game to play: What delightfully batshit-weird things is Naya Rivera going to say today? Never one to shy away from controversy, yesterday, as a guest host on The View, she said that showering every day is a “white people” thing and that white people shower “a lot more than ethnic [people].”
“I think that showering more than once a day or every day is such a white-people thing,” she said to a visibly stunned audience. “My mom is half black, half Puerto Rican, and she showers every day, so I can say this: I’m now married to a white man, and he showers a lot. A lot, like two or three times a day, and I’m just like, ‘What are you doing?'”
Although her co-hosts couldn’t stop laughing, Rivera doubled down on her comments, saying that leading dermatologists say you should only really shower every couple of days.
[[
Naturally, Twitter blew up, with some people jumping in to defend the number of times per day they shower and others taking Rivera to task for what she said. (I shower once or twice per day, though I don’t wash my hair every day, in case you were wondering.) (I know you weren’t.)

0 thoughts on “SHE SEH BADING EVERYDAY IS A WHITE PEOPLE TING

1. if anything its vice versa. white ppl nuh like bade and a das why dem always a get dem big blistering bumps an boils pan dem back. mi neva no stink till mi smell hopeless ppl and white ppl.

2. her husband have to shower more than 2 times a day to wash her funk offa him since she is showering every couple of days.

3. She is just bitter at minorities because the black boy pluck har and duck har like a dog. Now Ariana career a mad har. She run go married har friend to mogle pon Sean and Sean go get pop princess fi mad di idiot gal. lol She and har funk can gweh

4. White people don’t like tuh bade *at least the ones I know*…one ah mi son friend is white and he always stink when he come tuh our home…him mussi tell mi son seh him bade once ah week *the conversation came about cause he spent the weekend one time and I told them both tuh bade before going tuh sleep and that was what he said tuh my son after he took his bath*…sweet kid but always smell frowsy…

5. And when white people do bathe, dem dont use rag or puff, use dem so-so hand, how dat fi get off dead cells n dirt off dem body? A rub soap pon dem
    No sah mi haffi get a propa scrub n wash off, all an extra soap up to if mi did feel hot or dirty before