SHE SAY SORRY MRS CARTER AND THE BEEPOSESSED HIVE GONE GET HER

Di video get over 2000 dislikes..Mi cudden finish listen to it bout model chicks. She neva get di riddim quick so I really doe waste none a my time ………..FYI fah all doze who doe know she say she refuse JayZ and a she why di big fight did dash whey ina di elevaydor :nerd
nosir-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SHE SAY SORRY MRS CARTER AND THE BEEPOSESSED HIVE GONE GET HER

1. Smh where the hell this chick with har damn tuff face n zigzag part in the miggle of har head (where they do that at?????) going ahhhhhhh boy nobody no bawn wit shame tree again eno cause fi a buss B willing fi leave har self out fi Beyoncé worshippers come empty har like a water bakkle kmft this chick look like a 10 yr old boy how she reach a Beyoncé door
    I’m just gonna :cool n see cause later she will be old news

1. Iz aruet Chuetty, lowe ms. singing melody…just wait tip Solange get wind of this lowe budget hoe tryna dis her sista; she gonna handle it like she did Jay..jus wait man..

2. Dese hoes need to stop f**king and dreaming about other people husband first of all Beyonce dont talk about what she could have done she jus do it she make things happen this tuff man looking thot trying to get ah couple minutes fame so she’s going to talk about Jay z leave di ppl alone mek dem work pan dem tore up marriage!!!

3. If you throwing shade at Jay, throw shade. She knows damn well she done had that ninja, the very reason she’s swinging all his lyrics in her song. Throw shade at Jay all you want, catch a hype offa Jay’s ugly ass all you want but duh nuh call yuhself model, vixen maybe because all the retired models dem over 50 years old look younger, fresher and softer than you.
    Second, the rass possessed Beyworshipping Beyhive is gon’ get cha and rightfully so. One thing bout Beyonce, love her or not, she works hard for hers, legitimately too. She’s never hitched a ride on anyone’s wagon for a hype. It’s all hers from bugaboo to this ratchet ass flawless remix.
    That’s the problem with all these heaux, they wanna be Kim. Kardashian had a name before the porn tape, it just catapulted her to superstardom. These nobody chicks looking for a come up anyway necessary, and that’s fine too but don’t throw shade at a bitch who never came for you and worked hard for her. If Bey ever answer this bitch in a ‘ring the alarm’ fashion, the pitiful attempt at a career will get a serious piece of paralysis.