SC JOHNSON HEIR PLEAD GUILTY TO ASSAULT……..BUT CATCH THE DETAILS

shame
Wisconsin billionaire pleads guilty to sexual assault charge
Wisconsin billionaire Samuel Curtis Johnson III pleaded guilty on Friday to misdemeanor sexual assault of his stepdaughter and was sentenced to four months in jail, according to court records.
Johnson, heir to the SC Johnson & Son family fortune, also pleaded guilty in Racine County Circuit Court to disorderly conduct in the case involving the girl.
Johnson, 59, was charged in 2011 with felony sexual assault but prosecutors had to seek lesser charges because they were unable to get cooperation or necessary records from the victim, Racine County District Attorney Rich Chiapete said on Friday.
Johnson faced up to 40 years in prison on the initial felony charges that alleged multiple incidents from 2007 to 2010, starting when the victim was 12 years old.
“I’d like to deeply apologize to my stepdaughter and my wife … for the tremendous hurt that I have caused,” Johnson said during his sentencing on Friday, a video of which was posted on the Racine Journal Times newspaper website.
Johnson will have to serve at least 60 days in jail of the four-month sentence and pay a fine of up to $6,000, according to the plea agreement.
SC Johnson is a privately held Racine, Wisconsin-based maker of household cleaning and other products. Johnson had been chairman of Diversey Inc., a Wisconsin cleaning product company acquired by Sealed Air Corp in 2011, but he took a leave of absence in early 2011, Diversey said in a statement at the time.

0 thoughts on “SC JOHNSON HEIR PLEAD GUILTY TO ASSAULT……..BUT CATCH THE DETAILS

1. Ah money and white skin run foreign eno. Cah fi 3 years him molest him stepdaughter from shi 12, and all dis crush-up face pedophile get is a $6K fine and 60 days outta di 4 months sentance. Dat caaan right…smh

2. Wickedness…wid di amount a money him have him coulda get how much ooman, but him decide fi go rape off di child…mercy me

3. And the mother neva si wha a gwan fi 3 years and why isnt she making a stink about this sentence…sell out dem soul fi money,…smh

4. Mumma probably all did know what a gwaan but she never want to give up her lifestyle. No way a man can a molest your child and as an attentive mother you no see what going on. So either she wasn’t being or mom or she knew. The black woman a Florida get how much years fi fire shot inna the air when her abusive ex was threatening her life in her own yard. And him not even get a slap on the wrist. Smh.

5. Nuh di sed ting when happen to di Du Pont heir, a tink dat family based in Delaware, di man rape di 3 year old and don’t even get one night in jail. White man a wuck ovatime fi meck pedophilia and beastiality normalized inna society. Nuff time when dem grabble dem inna di pedophile ring when dem call out profession u fawt fi know. Frigging scum a di earth these mofos be. Ongle Lorena Bobitt coulda fix dem rass. Any frigga do dat to my child, mi nah wait fi no rass judge nor jury dole out justice, di f**k up wah him get him beg fi crawl back up eena him mumma.