POSTAL WORKER TEEF CREDIT CARD FI BUY FAST FOOD N LIQUOR

postal-worker-Optimized
A U.S. postal worker was arrested on charges of stealing credit cards to go on a shopping spree.
Yvonne Jamison, of Brooklyn, who works for the Freeport branch, is accused of stealing seven credit cards from six people to make purchases at fast-food restaurants, convenience stores, gas stations, pharmacies and liquor stores.
Jamison allegedly made a total of 83 purchases between Sept. 1 and Nov. 19, 2013 – 49 of which took place in Nassau County between Oct. 4 and Nov. 18, 2013, Nassau County District Attorney Kathleen Rice said.
The total value of goods and services purchased was $4,638.74, of which $1,779 is attributed to Nassau County. Purchases ranged from $4.62 to $187.42. It has not been confirmed that all the purchases outside of Nassau County were made by Jamison.
Jamison was charged with criminal possession of a forged instrument, grand larceny and identity theft. She faces a maximum sentence of two-and-two-thirds to seven years in prison.

0 thoughts on “POSTAL WORKER TEEF CREDIT CARD FI BUY FAST FOOD N LIQUOR

1. So now, Not only have you lost your good good post office Job, You going to have a criminal record which will prevent you from getting anymore Government Jobs because you Red eye and teef the people dem credit card. Good luck.

2. Good Day Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others. …
    Smh like really?
    Yuh have a decent nine to five yet yah teef no to bloodclaat sum ppl different fi real, me sure all benefit did set up nd ting give harbthe full seven years tiad a dem kmft
    (Simplicity soon sign in)

3. Some ppl just have small dreams. All shi wanted was some greasy food, Alize, and cigarettes. She didn’t even want a better weave. At least it was fun while it lasted. Enjoy your lil vacay courtesy of the gov..orange is the new black, girl.